What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
This is concerning.
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
GREENE FLAG ⛳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
i support farhana
Acha wala gunda
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Part 61
"This is what you need as a favor.. " Shilpa asked him stunned and surprised as they set together in the sofa.. Armaan glanced at her and smirked.. "Ofcourse, for tonight you just need to do me a favor of watching Tv with me.. "
She tried to speak when he continued.. "Anything that comes on Tv. Whatever show it is you have to see. And remember to be quiet twins are sleeping.. "
Shilpa clenched her teeth and glared at him but kept silent.. "Anyways they arent going to wake any soon." He stretched his leg on the small coffee table while switching the channels..
"Ahh so lets watch the news " He put on a news channel staring at it with deep concentration. Shilpa gaped at him shaking her head.. "You want me to watch news without you.. "
He gave a nod rubbing his chin.."Actually how about discussing the matters.. See down there the stock market is improving, isint that good for the economy.. "
Shilpa gritted her teeth making a face.." I dont care about stock market.."
Suppressing his laugh Armaan took the remote again.. "You dont like it ? Ok lets change the channel."
Shilpa groaned as he started to switch channels once again. For once she was relieved when he had announced what he wanted as a favor. But how could she underestimate Armaan Mallik even for a second. He knew exactly what method to use to torment her.
Her attention drew to TV as she realized what he had started to watch.. "Now why are you watching that stupid drama serial. " Shilpa asked irritatedly.. Armaan frowned and her and glanced at Tv confused.. "I am just.. trying to understand why the heck she is crying from past 10 minutes.."
Shilpa glanced at him amused for a while. She hid her smile as he kept watching the serial with utter concentration. Finally he groaned and changed the channel. " All damn shows look same. Women with jeweleries and crying. God knows why !!"
Shilpa broke into laughter hearing the way he described the serials. Armaan glanced at her surprised. He felt relieved seeing her laugh, he had missed it from such a long time. He gave a mental pet to himself for the victory..
Suddenly her laugh faded off as she realized what he was watching. A naughty smile grew on his face as he eased on Sofa quietly. Shilpa set up and stared at the Tv. It was a love scene of a movie, two lovers tangled in a sheet and kept caressing eachother. Her cheeks grew warm and she glanced away , but then peeked again. She hesitated but glanced at Armaan, she gasped as she noticed he was staring at her rather than the Tv. "You like it.. " He asked in a husky voice staring deep in her eyes tormenting her.. Shilpa felt sweat form on her forehead as she stammered.. "Ofcourse not " She spoke incredulously shaking her head.. " I dont like watching it.. " She glanced away once again as she felt him shift closer. Her senses grew alert as she looked back at him frowning. This time he got more closer which made her tilt her head back to look his face. His eyes were filled with desire which scared her to the wits. She didint want this. If he touch her she would been soon on his mercy. With a nervous laugh she tried to get up when he held her firm.. " Why dont you look and see what they are doing on the TV.. "
Slowly she glanced, her eyes grew wide as she noticed the lovers kissing eachother boldly.. Blushing to the core she looked away.. "Stop it Armaan"
A grin eased on his lips as he leaned down brushing his lips on hers which startled her. But she couldnt bring out even a word of protest. He was bringing her into his spell. Slowly and smoothly. His lips traced her earlobe and he spoke huskily.. "Now stop lying i can see the blush on your face.. "
Shilpa lay quiet as he held her close as he caressed her neck with his lips. She closed her eyes enjoying the feeling, she had longed for his caresses all these days. She gasped lightly as he grew bolder and started to suck on her neck showering deep kisses. She couldnt take anymore. Holding his face in her hands she brought him up and kissed him hard and passionate. He groaned and pulled her close kissing her with the equal desperation she was showing. As the tongues tangled together his hands started to run on her body caressing the curves. She ran her hands on his back while devouring his lips.. Suddenly he eased off his lips from her with a harsh gasp.. He caught the hem of her sweater in his hands and pulled it up revealing her bare stomach , which he caressed softly. Her head fell back as she let out a delighted moan. Suddenly the door bell rang breaking off the romantic moment. Shilpa stilled in his arms realizing what was happening. Armaan stared down at her cursing whoever had interrupted their moment. With a flushed look she stood up and adjusted her sweater ignoring his stare. Armaan fell back into sofa with a grumpy look. Shilpa raised her eyebrow at him and moved to the door..
"Shilpa what are you doing here ??? I have been looking for you from an hour now " Naina spoke outrageously as she studied the flushed look on Shilpa's face.. "Are you alright. Why are you so nervous.. "
Ohh i am absolutely fine " Shilpa spoke hurriedly.. "How did you find me here ?? "
"Ohh I went to Sharon and asked.." Words died on her lips as she noticed the man who came and stood behind Shilpa. As he smiled she gaped at him openly.. Shaking her head she pulled Shilpa close "Who is this gorgeous man "
Armaan raised his eyebrow as Naina walked inside the house. Ignoring Shilpa she moved near Armaan offering her hand with a bright smile.. "So you are the new neighbour. Hi i am Naina "
Armaan smiled a sexy smile which made her knees go weak. Shilpa frowned at Naina while she kept staring at Armaan with dreamy eyes..
"I am Armaan Mallik. " He spoke shaking her hand.. "Ohh arent you gorgeous " Naina spoke sweetly..
"I know right " Armaan grinned at her widely while Shilpa came forward fuming.. "Naina.. You have come to meet me right lets go.. "
Naina shoved her hand still staring at Armaan.. "Shilpa if you want to leave you can go. Let me have some talk with this handsome.. "
Shilpa gritted her teeth glaring at Naina who kept staring at Armaan. Armaan drew a step back sensing danger. It didint go unnoticed by him seeing the jealousy in Shilpa's eyes. But that wasnt something he wanted her to feel. Specially due to a girl on who he had no interest..
"Well i guess i havent introduced myself fully.. I am Shilpa's husband " Armaan spoke gently glancing back at Shilpa who stared at him with surprise..
"Ohhh " Naina's grew dissapointed for a while as she realized why Shilpa was glaring at her.. Suddenly she grew embarrassed and turned back to Shilpa.. "Omg Shilpa forgive me.. I really had no idea.. "
Shilpa glanced away and muttered.. "It doesnt matter.. We are anyways seperated.. "
Armaan flinched at her words but acted as if he didint hear. He moved to the kitchen and busied himself on making Dinner. Naina stared back at him for a while and moved towards Shilpa who stood troubled.. "Shilpa i think you should.. "
"Naina please.. I really dont want to discuss this "
Naina gave a nod and smiled briefly.. " I am getting late for my shift. I will leave now see you around.. " With a wink Naina walked away before Shilpa could protest.
With a sigh she walked inside the kitchen to notice Armaan preparing for Dinner.. "When did you learn to cook.. " Shilpa asked surprised. Armaan glanced at her and smiled.. "Just learned around.. Now i can beat you on cooking.. "
Shilpa smiled hesitantly at him.. "I think .. I should leave now. Its getting late.. "
Armaan frowned at her for a moment and placed his hand on her hips "Oh Hello Your favor is not done yet.. "
"Huhh " Shilpa grew confused.. "But i did return you back the favor.. "
Armaan shook his head with a smirk.. "No darling. It was just half. Remember i said to watch TV with me whole night.. Still if you want to go leave behind Shao pao here.. "
Shilpa gritted her teeth and cursed under her breath.. "Looser freak "
"I heard that " Armaan laughed funnily getting back to his work..
"Ohh i dont care " She spoke sarcastically. "Anyways i will go back and check on twins. They must be awake now.. "
Armaan gave a nod while cutting some of meat. Shilpa watched him in amazement as he did his work with perfection shaking her head she made her way to the baby room..
"Armaan !! Get out of the bed you freak " Shilpa muttered angrily as she felt him jump on the bed beside her.. Eventhough she felt sleepy still it made her uneasy knowing he was there beside her.. She tried to nudge him but he held back her hands.. "So sorry to disappoint you Shilpa you are currently in my house and my bed. "
Gritting her teeth she tried to push away him but he was to heavy. "Then get out and sleep on the sofa.. "
Armaan groaned and muttered sleepily.. "If you are worried sharing a bed with me why dont you go and sleep on Sofa. I am not leaving my bed.. "
Shilpa sighed as Sleep started to take over her. She was too drained up to fight with him.. Literally she let the matter go.. "I am to sleepy to fight with you.. "
After few minutes Shilpa felt him getting close. He place his head on the crook of her neck making her eyes grow misty. It reminded her of all the moment they had spent together. Suddenly she didint feel sleepy. Instead she started to frown realizing what she had noticed today.. "Armaan " She nudged on his arm... "Armaan listen to me" She nudged him again this time harder , and he started to wake.. "What ? " He spoke
"When i went back to room today, i noticed Aryan was little pale. And he was quiet. His head was little hot i thought its because he slept for long. Armaan i dont think he is feeling all right.. "
That caught his attention as he set up on the bed staring down at her.. "But he was fine all the day.. You said he is teething "
She nodded at him with a relief look. "Yes they both are teething. Arav has taken it good but Aryan is little grumpy. I guess its the effect of it.. "
Armaan didint say a word instead he lay back again. "He will be fine. Stop worrying about him.." His words soothed her but still for some unknown reason she didint feel good. Something wasnt right. She felt it. Finally making up her mind she got up from the bed "I will go and check up on him once.. "
Armaan stayed awake for a while. He couldnt help but worry about Aryan along with her.. Slowly he started to drift back into sleep again when he heard her sob as she neared to him. Instantly he set up as Shilpa clutched his hand crying.. "Armaan "
He got up from the bed and held her face clearing off the tears. A fear crossed his mind as he thought of Aryan.. "Whats wrong why are you.. "
"Aryan !!" She gasped with worry and fear.. " He is has high fever.. And he is.. He .. "
"He what ???" Armaan spoke impatiently heading out of the room dragging her along with him. He ran inside the baby room and stared down at the limp form of Aryan. He looked pale and his lips were cold. A shiver ran down his spine as fear grew in him. Beside the cot Arav was awake and crying out his lungs..
Shilpa came beside him and spoke sobbing uncontrollably.. "Armaan.. He is unconscious.. I tried to wake him but he doesnt move. I am so scared.. "
Looking at Shilpa made his fear increase more.. God please dont let anything happen to my Baby.. Please.. He kept chanting a silent prayer as he lifted Aryan's limp body in his hands.. His eyes grew misty as he stared down at him.. " I will not let anything happen to you Champ.. "
"Shilpa take Arav and call Naina. We need someone to take care of Arav while we take Aryan to hospital.. " Armaan spoke hurriedly opening the car door. Shilpa followed him in daze , if she was alone in such a situation she would have been confused. But Armaan had taken responsibility of everything which soothed her sould..As she got in He layed Aryan on her lap and drove off the car and a unbelievable speed..
Naina held a sleeping Arav in her hands while she rested in the waiting room. In Upstairs Shilpa stood with Armaan near the ICU while clinging to him close. She gripped his shirt and spoke desperately.. "Armaan. He is going to be fine right.. ? Why are the doctors not giving a answer ?? "
Armaan sighed miserably as he hugged her close. He was tired , they have been waiting here from two hours now and still doctors havent said a word about condition of Aryan.. Nothing is happening to Champ.. He kept praying silently..
"This is all my fault " Shilpa cried silently.
"Shut up Shilpa " Armaan scolded her silently. "He will be alright . Soon he will be back in your arms. " He assured her gently while brushing a light kiss on her forehead..
After a while doctor walked out of the room and walked towards them tiredly.. "Doctor how is he ?? " Armaan spoke quickly as he came towards them..
"Well the boy is out of danger now.. Still we will have to keep him under observation for a day. Then you can take back her home.. "
Shilpa smiled relived while Armaan did the same.. He held her close when suddenly Doctor spoke frowning.. "I have to ask something. As a parent of a infant you should have been careful about him.. "
Shilpa bit her lip worriedly while Armaan tried to argue.. "Infants have to be taken good care. I dont understand why didint you bring him with the first sign of Fever.. It was utterly irresponsible behavior to ignore "
She stared at him stunned as she realized how she had thought his fever was due to teething. Why hadnt she realized it before. Armaan shook his head disagreeing with him.. "Come on Doctor that doesnt make sense. She take care of the babies every single minute. Getting fever is something very common it cant be stop by any of us. I cant even tell you how worried my wife have been through out the night.. "
The doctor passed him a guilty look and gave a pat on his shoulder.. "I am really sorry Mr.Mallik if i sounded rude. I was trying to advice as a doctor its my responsibility to keep the parents aware specially when it comes to infact you really have to be careful.."
Armaan gave a nod with a brief smile.."Its fine. Just make Aryan fit and fine again Doctor. So we can take him back home as soon as possible.."
Doctor gave a gentle nod and walked inside the ICU. Armaan closed his eyes rubbing his face. He glanced up to notice Shilpa who stood near the corner unmoving. He went closer and held her hand as she glanced at him with those sorrow filled eyes which always scared him. Without a further word he held her close and took her away from the place with him..
*************************************************************************************
PROMO OF PM PART ;)
" I dont like anything !!! I Dont even like the changed Armaan !! "
"I am now going crazy Shilpa. I am going crazy thinking what you exactly want !!! "
"I just want the old Armaan " She blurted out without thinking..
***********************************************************************************************
NOTE : Ok Everyone next comes the PM Part. So start putting likes and the comments. Let me tell you all i will send Pms to those who likes this Part and those who request through Pm. If i miss anyone please dont shout kindly send me a pm and remind me i will send right away. But the Pm part i guess i am going to take someday to write it :P I diidnt even plan it so i am going to need sometime to form idea. But will try my best to be as fast as possible. Come on you guys already can see i am doing updt's in a rapid speed so trust me. Regarding the Part Please do Comment for the part and share ur views and dont forget to press the Like button..
P.s - I know many of you are upset that i am ending this FF. But this is ending just like the way i have planned so i dont think of dragging it any further. Anyways Goodnews no need to be upset cause i am going to start my new FF hopefully as this one ends. Its my dream story which i always wanted to write.. ArSh FF "His soulmate " , the cute story will remind you of Hope to be loved my First FF 😳 I really hope all will enjoy and support me like all other FF's..
Love u All !! <3
Is there anyone interested in reading ArSh(Armaan-Shipa) ff, it's such a old show that I'm not sure if there any fans left in this forum.