Blondiexzy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice update love that they all forgive him
arshi10arshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
doing pranks is their genetic disease...
whoa...
u totally cracked me up with that sentence
read all ur parts today in one go
loved them
nani1222 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ok finally they got some time for each other...
Yellow. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awww so sweet of ashu and anshu!!! how they wanted to be with their dad only... awesome update
beyonddarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice update
so asr has got very caring kids...and ofcourse a caring and
beautiful wife ❤️
Vithagan2304 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Luvd d way kids takin care of arnav:)
Maithly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

Thank you for the comments ...

Here you go the story...

PART 26

IN HOSPITAL...

ASR *** Khushi ...did you had your food????

KHUSHI *** No arnavji...

ASR *** Then you should also go with them...

KHUSHI *** No,,, arnavji ...jiji send my food here...

ASR *** What??? Then kids also can have food with you ...why did you allow them to go???

KHUSHI *** Arnavji they here in the hospital with me for the past few days...and they doesn't keeping their health also ...so I thought its good that they gone to home...you they are also diabetic...

ASR *** Yeah...tumne teek kiya khushi...

KHUSHI *** You don't worry di and jiji are there..They will handle them and they will be back in the evening or tomorrow morning...

ASR *** Tomorrow??

KHUSHI *** Yes you are discharging tomorrow ...so they will come to take you to home...

ASR *** Khushi thank you...

KHUSHI *** Thank you... for what ????

ASR *** For everything.. For forgiving me...for our lovely kids...and for loving me so much...

KHUSHI *** Hm... So I will also say thank you for ...loving me so much...and for giving the most wonderful kids...then for forgiving me to hiding about our kids...and for everything...

ASR *** Khushi you are unbelievable... I love you so much ...[he hugged khushi by side...she also hugged him back ...]

KHUSHI *** I love you too arnavji...

IN THE EVENING...

Akash dialed khushi and told them that ansh and asher will stay with them in night at RM...and will come tomorrow...khushi and arnav missing their kids...because their chatter will keep them happy...now its silence...

Khushi in her own thoughts...

ASR *** Khushi...khushi...

KHUSHI *** Huh ,,,ji ...did you call me...

ASR *** Yes I did...many times...

KHUSHI *** Oh ..I am sorry...I didn't hear...

ASR *** What are you thinking khushi???

KHUSHI *** Nothing arnavji...

ASR *** Khushi ...don't lie khushi...

KHUSHI *** Nothing arnavji...what will I hide from you???

ASR *** I don't know but you are upset with something...

KHUSHI *** No..arnavji...aise koi baathnahi hai...

ASR *** Khushi please tell me...don't you trust me???

KHUSHI *** Arnavji ...I trust you more than anything...

ASR *** Then what is the matter???

KHUSHI *** Arnavji ..I am worried for di...

ASR *** di... what happened to di???

KHUSHI *** Arnavji ..nothing happened to di...but..she is alone...

ASR *** No khushi jeejaji is with her...

KHUSHI *** I know arnavji shyaamji loves di a lot but...you know a child is needed in their life...to love them...

ASR *** But khushi di cant become a mother ...you know...

KHUSHI *** Yes arnavji I know...I think they should adopt a baby...

ASR *** Khushi we all tried ...but di is not willing to do that...she wanted to give many kids their shelter not one...

KHUSHI *** I know arnavji ...she is very good in heart and she will do that ...but a baby is needed in everyone's life ...

ASR *** But khushi she is not agreeing it...

KHUSHI *** Arnavji hume unhe samjakar ...ek baby adopt karne ke liye kahne hoga...

ASR *** But...

KHUSHI *** Arnavji...Did you talk to di about this???

ASR *** No...you know hum dono aapas mein bath nahi karte the...so...

KHUSHI *** Ok then... When you will be completely alright ..you will talk di about thios...ok..

ASR *** Ok khushi I will try...

KHUSHI *** Not try arnavji...we will make di's life happy...

ASR *** Khushi thank you...

KHUSHI *** Arnavji again thank you...we are husband and wife...and they are doesn't says thankyou to each other...

ASR *** Ok khushi sorry...

KHUSHI *** And they doesn't says sorry also...

ASR *** Ok baba ...now happy...

They smiled at each other and hugged each other...

IN HOSPITAL...[next morning]

The kids along with other raizadas came to hospital take ASR with them...akash done all the formalities of hospital...

AKASH ***Bhai are you ready to go home...

ASR ***Yeah akash ...

NK *** Nannav come we will help you ...

ASR *** NK its ok...

NK **** Oh nannav you are my brother ...

ASR ***Thank you NK...

ANSH *** Chachu...papa ki plaster kab kholenge???

AKASH ***In few weeks beta...

ASHU ****So after that we can play with dad...

NK **** Yes...

ANAJLI **** Chote you take complete rest so that you can recover fast...then you have to play with your kids...

ASR *** Yes di..

NAANI *** Chote..ab pain kaisa hai??? Kam hai na???

ASR *** Haan naani ...now I am fine...

They thanked the doctor and moved to car...

Maami ,maama..naani along with shyaam and anjali in one car and ASR kash NK along with khushi and kids...in another one...paayal is at home..also LA ...

In the car kids were fighting and talking continuously,,, which is trade mark of khushi...

They reached RM...

Paayal and LA ..were came outside to receive them...everyone is happy that ASR is fine...paayal and LA hugged khushi ...

LA *** ASR how are you feeling now???

ASR *** I am fine LA...

LA *** I know that chamkili is here so you will be ...

Khushi blushed...ASR smiled...

NK *****Yes LAV...our khushiji will make everything fine..hai na khushiji ??

Khushi just smiled due to embarrassment...

IN HALL...

LA made sugarfree jalebies...seing this the kids became happy...

ANSH **** Chachi..you made sugar free jalebis for us...

LA *** Yes beta...

ANSH **** Thank you chachi..you are the best...

ASHU **** Yes chachi you are the best chachi ever..

NK *****Hey...this is cheating... she is your chachi because of me...

LA *** What...NK ...

ASHU **** Thank you chachu...

ANSH **** One minute ...chachi...choti and alaap can have suger ...do you made jalebis for them???

PAAYAL *** Yes beta we made jalebis for them too...

LA *** Ab khush...

ASHU *** Yeah very much...

ANSH ***Dad you can have sugar free jalebis hai na???

ASR **** Yes beta...

ASHU *** So take this small piece...[with that ashu placed the small piece in his mouth]

AKASH ****Ashu why small piece???

SHYAAM ***Yes ashu you have to give him a big piece ...

ASHU **** Chachu...you know dad is not completely fine,,, so he cant have too much of these items...

ANSH ****So small piece...

LA ***You know ASR these two are like khushi...just thinks about others...

ANAJLI **** Yes lavanyaji...just like our khushiji...

KHUSHI *** Anshu ashu...

ANSHU ****Mamma ...how can we just like be you???

KHUSHI *** Huh???

ANSHU ****Because you always says that we just like our dad...

AKASH ****Hmm..khushiji you says them that they are like bhai...

KHUSHI *** WO jijaji...

ANSHU ****Yes chachu,,, mamma kahte ki ,,,we are stubborn, ,and angry like dad...

ASR **** What the,,,,

ASHU ***Hey mamma see dad said what the...

All were burst out into laugh including ASR...

ANSHU ****Dad... mamma aapko laad governer bulaate hai na????

ASR **** Huh.. how did you know...

ASHU ***Nanhe chachu told us...

ASR **** NK ...you are teaching these non sense to my kids...

NK *** Nannav ,,,

ANSHU ****Dad we are not kids dad...we are big now...

ASR *** Yes very big 4 years...

ASHU ***Hmmm...

ANSHU ****But..mamma you know here everyone calls dad chote... But he is not small...he is very big now...

KHUSHI **** Beta..mamma calls you anshu and ashu..pyaar se...just like your buva and badi naani calls dad chote...

ASHU **** Mamma but now we have to change the name...

SHYAAM *** Did you select a name for your dad...

ANSHU ****Yes bhoopa...

ASHU ****Bade ...acha hai na???

ASR ***What the bade???

ANSHU **** Mamma again what the...

ANJALI **** You know chote you three are just pagals...

PAAYAL *** Yes di just like khushi...

ANSHU *** Mamma bhi paagal hai???

ASHU *** Wow...same pinch mamma...

KHUSHI ***** Shut up badmash...

NAANI *** You know khushi bitiya when you came back...you bring all the happiness here...

[naani hugged and kissed khushi's forehead]

MAAMI *** Yes saasu maa...now our house looks like a house...

ANJALI ***** Yes maami aapne teek kaha...

ANSHU **** Leki buva mamma tho hame saath mein laaya tha..hai na???

ANJALI ****Yes my pagal...

ASHU **** So we are happiness hai na???

SHYAAM *** Yes you are the happiness...

ANSHU **** Yaay...so mamma kya aap aaj jalebi khaoge???

Khushi looked at the kids...

ASHU **** Yes maama please...

Khushi bent in front of the kids and took a piece of jilebi and eat it...

ANSHU **** Mamma you ate jalebi...

ASHU **** Yes mamma we are very much happy...

ANSHU **** Mamma we love you so much...

KHUSHI *** Mamma loves you too...

Seeing this LA and NK got teary...khsuhi also hiding her tears...anjali ,, naani and others also overwhelmed with the scene in front of them...ASR also felt very much proud and happy because of his sons...they are making their mom happy which he couldn't...

OK THAT'S FOR NOW...

Blondiexzy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lovely update kids loved their dad alot
Sandhu32 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
plz update soon and nice update
swapnardy thumbnail
i read 22parts in 90 min it is beautiful thanks for pm