Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Geetanjali to die?
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Pari the gamechanger or Noina k hukum ka ekka.
Sacred Sin
Part 10
Eid mubarik to all
Hi All.. thank u so much for such lovely comments.. luv ya all
I have updated both my FFs as eidi:)
now plzz dooo comment
😉
She was about to act when the goon placed his hand on her back. She closed her eyes in shame, when he ripped her shirt from the back.
But the goon stopped after tearing it a little and laughed maniacally.
Hmm.. There is no fun if we do it. So, if you want to save him, take off your dress, right now.
She opened her eyes and her gaze strode towards Arnav again.
His eyes were spitting fire. There was so much anger and pain in those eyes. He would have preferred to die hundreds times, rather than getting her humiliated but she was ready to bear any humiliation just for his life.
They had an undying and selfless love and both were oblivious to their own feelings. Arnav broke the eyes contact knowing that he has to act fast now.
Goon removed the gun from her head and pointed towards Arnav.
That is the biggest mistake you made. He thought and his eyes twinkled as he continued his struggle, to untie the ropes.
The only problem he had was that gun on her head. It was making it difficult for him to act or snap at them. With that gun gone, he had a chance to do something. Arnav was almost on verge of opening his ropes.
Akash! Where the hell are you?He cursed him under his breath.
Don't waste time. Just get going girl. Otherwise.. Goon left the sentence unfinished and placed his hand on the trigger.
She glanced at the gun and then at Arnav.
No!!Her mind screamed. Nothing can happen to him.
Not him. I won't let anything happen to him, Never. She thought resolutely.
Never! Never! These words echoed in her mind as she placed her shaking hand on her shirt to remove it.
Everyone around him was too much engrossed in aarti now. They turned their gazes towards her with lust in their eyes. No one wanted to miss the chance to view that milky skin.
Before she could even move her hand Arnav had untied his ropes. He leaped towards the goon that was holding Khushi and the gun.
His move was so fast and swift that the other ones hardly got time to register anything. They were dumbfounded while Arnav punched the person and grabbed his neck in one hand and pushed him towards the wall.
He didn't care about any other thing. He didn't bother to check which one of them was holding the gun. Because he knew if he would be one minute late, she would take off her shirt and that was all he cared about.
And the next thing on his mind was the goon who had dared to put his dirty hand on her. He wanted him dead or even wanted to do worse than that.
Anger was throbbing in his head and he smashed his head on the wall. There was gunshot from the other side of the room
It was Aaksh followed by Payal. They fired at the goons, hitting one of them in his leg.
Arnav didn't leave the goon. He was still holding him by one hand as bent down and picked up her dupata from other hand and threw it on her.
Payal! He shouted in harsh voice. Take care out from her safely. NOW!
Akash, You go with them. He threw his orders on them
Akash didn't want to leave him alone but he knew he had no option. They knew they had to follow him no matter what.
They both reacted instantly. Akash covered Payal and Khushi making sure no one stopped them and Payal dragged Khushi outside who was limping like a dead body.
Akash looked around and was shocked to see that his boss still had the person who attempted to strip Khushi's dress, in his iron grip.
He was struggling to free himself since his head was already bleeding but Arnav was nowhere near leaving him.
Now Arnav was left alone to deal with the goons because Akash had gone with both the girls. He took out the gun from his pocket and within few shots all of them were lying on the floor, except the goon who was continuously wriggling in his strong grip to free himself.
Akash came back and found everything was already under control.
Sir, do we have to keep him alive for information? Akash asked confused because he could still not fathom the reason for that goon being alive.
But Arnav didn't even bother to answer. He was burning with rage. He was not in a condition to speak. He gritted his teeth and looked around.
How dare he???
How dare he touch her?? How dare he try to rip her shirt???????? He thought, increasing pressure around his neck.
Goon coughed badly as he felt he was choking badly.
Sorry. Please leave me. He begged him.
But the excruciating pain was rendering him blind to his every plea. Only one thing was dominant in his mind and that was the punishment and revenge.
And when it comes to revenge, he could be worse or in fact lethal. He was merciless, hard hearted, ruthless, emotionless and even cruel when it comes to taking his revenge and right now he has to punish him for laying his dirty eyes on her.
His eyes..He thought and smirked.
There were rusted old chains lying at the end corner of the room. He dragged the goon and dropped him on the floor.
So-or-ry.Goon stammered, holding his feet, begging Arnav to spare his life.
I will never repeat it again, just forgive me. He begged, crying.
Least did he knew that forgiving his enemy was not what he believed or did.
Akash was silent spectator of this scene. He was still unable to understand what his boss was planning to do. He just stood their rooted to his place, observing the scene in front of him.
He wanted to intervene but even he feared the man in front of him. It was not only his ruthless boss, Arnav Singh Raizada. He was more like some possessed man or some alien whom he failed to recognize at the moment.
Akash and even that goon were waiting for one single word from him.
But he didn't utter a single word, not even any warning.
He wrapped those chains around his hand and gave one last dead glare to that goon and punched his fist into his eyes smashing them badly.
He dropped the goon on the floor while his eyes were bleeding.
He didn't say anything but turned and started walking out of the room, gesturing Akash to follow him. Akash looked at the goon who was still alive and then Arnav and followed him.
They reach the car where Payal was waiting for them on driving seat while Khushi was sitting at back. She was still in shock.
Akash took the front seat while Arnav sat at the back seat beside her.
Problem! Yes she is always in some sort of problem and now she is affecting me as well.
What have I done? It's not I. He thought, sitting in the car.
Darn this girl. What was I doing there? I acted so irrationally and put both of us in danger
What was I thinking? He cursed himself for his actions.
But why was she ready to do anything for me?
What was in those eyes? That madness!! That trust!!
He looked at her shivering form. He wanted to hug her to sooth her but instead he clenched his fist in anger.
I have to stay away from her. She is my enemy.
Oh yes enemy. What sort of enemy is she, who was ready to sacrifice her own dignity just for my sake? His own conscious mocked at him.
An enemy for whom I was ready to give my own life!!!!!!!!!!!
And that goon, Oh I am still not satisfied with his punishment, it should have been worse than this. I didn't kill him because I wanted him to repent that one moment he saw her bare back. After this he won't be able to even recall her in that condition. He would fear even before thinking about it. All he would have is darkness. That Bast**.
His chain of thoughts was broken when Akash called him.
What next boss? Should we go directly towards the city?
No!! He answered
Anna would be well aware of the situation till now and it would be too risky to take her there right now.
Then? Akash asked.
Hmm, He thought for few seconds. There was only one option, though he didn't like it but he couldn't put everyone in risk by doing something irrational.
Drop me here. I will take her to safe house nearby.
You and Payal make sure everything is safe. If someone would be following us they would follow you. He gave instructions and Akash nodded silently.
Come back again to get us. He ordered them and opened the door as soon as car stopped
fabulous update!!i totally loved arnav!!!just love the way u portray his chracter!!!!ur words the way u describe thier emotions are magnificent!!!you are a mindblwoing writer!!i can just visualize every scene!!!totally awesome👏
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Plz do press like button and commentand add this account anshraaniee to receive pmz