update it soon
dhwanimehta23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😊😊😊😊😊
TwilightStar_JP thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
whola woow!! what have they really gotten themselves into?? cant wait to see how u unfold thngs frm here!! :)
hfd! to u n cheers for the pm :)
highonshows thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awww thnq happy franships day to u too darlin...

That was so cute,...i cant believe u got them to convince Anjali di...

N shyam is poor hapless viewer her...why doesnt he say something...he is a wonderfulfather
Like relation with Khushi...

Show some scenes where he talks to khushi n tgen to arnav where he makes sure Arnav doesn't
Enf up hurting her...n eventually sees live in arnavs eyes that we can all c n he has yet to
Realize...

N same with khushi...

I m really liking this...

The part we r not attracted to each other was such a balone...Massage dete waqt
Arnav could hardly control himself...n hugging ke time pe Khushi gets quite turned on...

But kya kare in dono ka...ek baar jo hua tou shayan inko patta chalega
What they mean to each other...

Chalo dekhte hai...

Avni
cheval thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awww thank u thank u sooo now the fun begins datz where may be both will start feeling for each other :D
meenaluma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
now the real game starts
awesome update
waiting eagerly for next part
farzana_arshi thumbnail
r u going to update daily pls pls pls pm me
humsafar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yayyy u better update daily or ill do dharna in front of ur house ...pm m,eee
564436 thumbnail
amaaazing update thanks for the PM :)

" border="">
thechaigirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Appy Wish u a very happy friendship's day...

Thank you for the wonderful update...I really like tat Arnav khushi follow their heart and do not bother abt the world...

Thanks for the PM