aww such a cute os loved it :)
Just_Love thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
Aww how cute! 😃
Krishnaluv94 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Aww!! That was all mushy-gushy! I loved it!
purplelove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
❤️That was really sweet and beautiful OS. ❤️

P.S.
I hope you find your Raj soon.
mistyrains thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
That was truly beautiful. Loved it!:)
ArhiDeewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Awww <--- That's all I can say for this one!

It was just so aww!!

Very sweet, loved it! xx
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
kya baat hai they are still the same as when htey were newly married
very adorable os
Preeti.xo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
This was great!

Loved all their flashbacks. so cute.
nimra21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Aww, that was such a cute OS! Loved how you incorporated the song in it. The flashbacks especially the thirtieth birthday and the dance on the honeymoon we adorable. Well done! :)
CoffeeMoCha thumbnail
At the risk of sounding Fan-Girl-ish - Ohmigosh, That Was So CUTE!!!
Seriously, it was one of the best one-shots I've read in a long while. Beautifully written. Awesome execution of an awesome idea. Did I mention the song selection ROCKED?!
Btw, I've sent you a Buddy Request. I'd be much obliged if you could send me PMs of your updates. Pretty Please? Oh, and in case it wasn't obvious enough, I LOVED THIS OS!
-MC ❤️