__blossom__ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg...that was beautiful!
I was smiling through out...:)
Wonderful update...the excitement happiness shyness all so wonderfully explained...beautiful!:)
Priyya0511 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
DEEE!!!!!!!!! Awesome!1 but i'm kind sad its gonna end.
Cute_Gal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awww dat was superb.. amazing..
beautiful..
loved it..
waiting for part B..
continue soon..
thanxx for d pm..
AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ...Doctor...

Rae,Update! (only for you Varsha 😆)

P.S.- I hate You tube! I want to watch today's epi *cries*

Edit:

You already updated :P

I'm first! 🥳

Edited again:

Finally! 😆

Update was mindblowing! Made my day :D

Awww Ayaan got sama's old stuff & placed it in the house to make her feel comfortable. How cute. I love you Ayaan! You are so damn sweet! He's really very caring.

Arnav is the best Father-in-law in the world. I love his attitude towards sama. I love him more! Sorry Ayaan :P

Ayaan says "What The!" while Arnav smirks.

And on the other side, Khushi says "What The!" while Samara smirks!

LOL! They will never stop teasing him..will they? As soon as I read that Sama had changed into a saree I felt that something was wrong . But the prank was hilarious! They'll tease him to death now. Sama was also a part of this prank? Unbelievable! Awesome!

Finally they are alone! Finally they are married! And Finally they are tied to each other forever! I loved Ayaan's concern & the best part was that her comfort is his first priorty. Sama is a sweetheart too. The way she felt bad after the prank was so nice. And she understands Ayaan so well. Perfect couple!

Yep, they do understand each other quite well...thats the foundation of their relationship - understanding and love. Glad you liked it. :)

Arnav-Khushi..sigh. These two are the best. I love you & Hum bhi aapse I love you Dammit stole the show. You portrayed their feelings perfectly. Finally they are at peace. They have suffered a lot & now they can finally sit back & relax! Beautifully written Rae!

*Bows*

Loved this chapter!

Update soon! 🤗

Forgot to add that I loved the chotu sa moment b/w Akshay & Ayaan & Sama & priyanka. Good to see that Sama gels well with each & every member of the Raizada clan!

Of course she does! Sab pagal hain! Lol!! ;) :D

Thank You! :)
AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Psychedelic

res

*edit*

My 1900th post dedicated to the epicness that is Finally! :D

Awww! Thank You so much! :)

And congratulations!! :)

*sigh* Ab main kya bolun?

I love this dialogue! Arnav has made it phamous! ;) :D

These two are so perfect for each other.. And this applies to both generations! :)

That was the idea behind this whole fic. :)

All those small things done to make Sama comfortable in a new place.. Absolutely sweet! This guy can do absolutely no wrong in my eyes! Her comfort always taking precedence for him. And chance pe dance karna toh koyi inse seekhe! Sama is so lucky! And she gives back in her own way.. For him!

*Bows*

Sama is nodding with a smile while Ayaan is trying hard not to blush, hiding it in a smirk. ;) :D

That prank! I knew they would do that! It was just a matter of who would take Sama's place.. ;) I thought it would be one of the guys though! Loved Priyanka's final reassuring look! Its all this small things that really add to the pleasure of reading your story!

Priyanka jumped at the chance! Didnt give anyone else the opportunity to even think about it. :p ;)

A beautiful update Rae! :) I absolutely cant wait for Part B!

AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: psarada

One of the first ones to post a reply here. By far this has been one of my favorite FFs from you. I am little sad that it is ending in the next part but you have given a very good story and I loved reading each and every part of this FF. Looking forward to the last part.I would definitely want you to write something else after this as I love to read your FFs.

Awww! Thank You so much! :)

And as I said in the PM, I have other FFs...you could check them out in my index.

AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: meera30

Res

Can Ayaan Arnav Singh Raizada be any cuter? And he trumps his dad with his thoughtfulness.

Of course he does. Unlike his Dad, he didnt have to learn it anew and then learn to let it show also. Arnav took care that he didnt have to go through what he himself had to to be able to accept and show love. :)

Bringing all those knick knacks to make Sama feel comfortable - Awww that was precious. Thoughtful and sweet - afterall Ayaan Arnav Singh Raizada is a little Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada too isn't he?

That toh he is. An amalgam of Arnavji and Khushi. :)

And I loved how his anger/annoyance disappeared when he saw Sama's camaraderie with his family. So true - that most definitely would be something everyone is apprehensive of. But then with such cousins, he needn't have worried. They are quite a pack!!

Khushi - Arnav - Sighhh..Yep their life is Finally! free of all sadness, grief and drama - well at least the bad parts :) Beautiful moment

*Bows*

And I love this FF dammit. I am so sorry that this is ending!! But then when it ends, I'll know I have a story I can pick up whenever the show / the FFs become tooo much to bear and given the frequency with which it happens, I must say, Finally!'s power is immeasurable :)

I love how everyone is using the words 'damn it' a whole lot more these days! Lol!

And I am just happy you think like that because that was the whole aim behind Finally! :)

@Last line - *Blushes* *Bows*

Can't wait for 17B and the Epilogue, Rae!

AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Siva--

Res

--Edited--

Sigh ☺️Sigh☺️ Sigh☺️ Sigh☺️ Sigh☺️ sigh☺️ Sigh☺️ Sigh☺️ Sigh!☺️

I went out for my dinner and when I login back, the update is ready.

I was shaking with smile. Not laughter. The renovation of room. Awww. Really? He was this romantic. Gosh! Gosh!

'Was' maane?! He is and hopefully shall remain so...aakhir Arnav Singh Raizada se seekha hai! ;) :D

I'm hyper ventilating on his love. But that was to Sama not for me! But no worries, i'll get him next birth. 😆

Competition tough hai! Sona, Varsha, Alanki, Meera, Shobhu...bahut log peeche pade hain Ayaan ke! ;) :D

I know there would be prank in place at the room. If his cousins can plot that incident of Sama getting engaged the next day then they would do something here too.

It was cool when he decided that Saree change was for her comfort. Heart felt cool, okay? :P

Hahahahahaha! I am glad you liked it.

Gosh, he should have known that Sama won't change just like that!☺️

*Blush Blush*

"I love u" :P And the little fake anger at end to make things better! This is perfect just like the Arnav Singh Raizada!! Too good!

Change of dress conversation - Sigh.

If I could blush on this update, i'm wondering what next 😳

Wont this Gif be apt?

Thats ArHi...the next update is about AySa...one of the main reasons there is a Part B is because I felt weird writing about their aisa wala romance in the same update as ArHi sweet talk...strange and also it might have overshadowed their small but important moment! :)

Oh Bad! You have ur Uni now. Next update would've to wait, isn't it? 😭

Next update, as I told you, is almost ready and its posting time depends upon the response here. :)

--Siva-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
^^ Rae dear!

That "Was" mistake - It is a Typo.. He is always!! :P

I don't know how much people are behind him. But I'm the first in the queue.. Cos, I'm drooling over him right from 2nd update. NO.. No more Arguments. Are we clear? :P :D

That Arhi Gif.. Much dedicated to Arhi, yeah! But I can say that for AySa too, but just imagine my Ayyan's virtual face in there :)

Thanks for long reply, Rae!
AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistyrains

Mera😆

I think someone should give Ayaan a trophy for being THE man every girl would want to fall in love with, or marry for that matter ( I still prefer Arnav though :p). I mean he is so, SO adorable, thinking only about Sama's needs, her wants. So adorable.

There are a number of girls after him (including you :p) here...trophy enough? 😆

And then the What the-- had me cracking up, thanks to the magic you've brewed in this chapter.

*Bows*

Aur Arhi bhi the isme, for that you get a hamper full of I-Love-You-Dammits and many Muahahahahs. That part was so beautifully written, about them being bereft of any grief, that was wonderful.

Awww! Glad you liked it.

I thought they deserved this small but poignant moment. :)

I was reading it so happily and then BAM it ended. But no complaints, it gives us two more things to look forward to. Lovely chapter Rae, thank you for giving us Finally!, a story which has never failed to bring a smile to everyone's face.🤗

*Hugs back*

You guys are too kind!