Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Part 7
Next day Khushi was up early and had already left for the office before the others... Karan had looked at Naina and said...Shes not eating again...Last night also she was only playing with her food...
Naina nodded and said...Work pressure...Dont worry Ill talk to her...
Arnav was silently listening to them...They were worrying about her...He didnt want them to suspect anything...He must do whatever he could in whatever time he had...
Arnav found her on the drawing board in the office...Her hand flying on the page...Bringing it alive with every stroke...He stood for a while, just looking at her...He was sure she knew he was there...But she didn't acknowledge him at all...He turned and left...
It was noon and there was no sign of Arnav...She finished her design and went to freshen up...when she returned she found Arnav in the office holding Prem...She looked at them and was in awe...Arnav was holding him upright, both their faces close...He was talking to him and it seemed as if Prem was understanding everything and answering him...
Khushi panicked...You are not holding him right...Give him to me...
Arnav saw her and said..What? No way, Naina has taught me how to carry him...Hes fine...To the baby... Arent you baby...Your Aunt is just worrying or is jealous...
Khushi...Jealous...Why would I be jealous?
Arnav smiled at her and said...You are jealous cause im giving attention to Prem...
Khushi...Huh...Give him to me...She tried to take Prem from him, but he moved away and said...Im not giving him to you...Naina handed him to me, and im not giving him to you...You might end up dropping him...
Khushi was furious now...What?? How dare you say that???
Arnav..Well..You do drop everything, faint and what not...We cant trust you with such a fragile baby...Can we baby??
Prem was enjoying the attention he was getting...He chuckled and made noises...
Khushi just turned and left...Arnav smiled and thought...At least shes reacting now...That is a good sign...It would be tough but not impossible to get where he wants...
- -
After lunch Khushi was back on her board...Arnav came in and sat on the side of the desk and said...How did Karan find you? There was a silence...He continued...Arent you at all interested in knowing about anyone in your family??
Khushi was silently working...Her hand steady as she added one stroke after another...
Arnav continued...Payal...Buaji...He waited...Then he said...Your mom and dad...
Just then the pencil's nib broke...Khushi got up...turned to face him and said...How is Shyam? Still ruling and making a fool out of all of you??? With that she walked out...
Arnav knew he shouldnt have said anything...He didnt want to irritate her...He waited for a while and then went in search of her...He knew there was a room on this floor which had been converted into a family room by the ladies... He walked there..Knocked, opened it and walked in...
It was a beautifully designed room, with a sitting area and a bed...On the bed he saw Khushi, with Prem tucked in her side...Both were fast asleep...Arnav just stood looking at the two...mesmerized by the beautiful scene...He smiled and took out his cell and snapped a few pics...Then he realized that he was intruding on a mother and child...He choked on those words and walked out...Silently closing the door behind him...As he was moving away, it hit him..Why had he said mother and child...Khushi was Prem's aunt...Wish he could see her with a child...His child...He sighed and walked on...
For dinner Karan had booked at a five star hotel...The four were sitting and enjoying the dinner...Naina was on the phone talking to Meena and asking if Prem was ok...She cut the call and said...Hes fine for now...But cant tell when he will start missing us...Lets finish the dinner soon...
After dinner, they were waiting for dessert and tea...Karan was looking at Arnav and Khushi and then he turned to Naina and said...Lets dance...
Naina and Khushi were both shocked...Naina got up to dance...Leaving behind Arnav and Khushi...They both sat silent for a while...Then Arnav spoke...Im happy with the designs...I'll take them with me to show our experts and will contact you if we need any changes...
Khushi didnt reply...He's leaving? She thought...Good..the sooner the better...She badly wanted to ask him about her parents...But she couldnt and she wouldnt...It might hurt Karan...All this might hurt him and Naina...And the last thing she wanted was to hurt the two most sweetest people in the world...
When they reached home, Meena was calming Prem who had been crying... Naina took the baby and said...Dont cry baby, lets go Khushi...Both the ladies took the baby and left...
Khushi was lying in the bed...It was around mid night...She had been awake for quite a while...Going over her day with ASR...After he had asked her about parents, she had run away from the room and had taken refuge with one person who calmed her the most and gave her hope...Prem...She had found Meena trying to put him to sleep...She had dismissed her and taken over..And finally had fallen asleep with him...
She sighed and turned over to her side...Her parents..she wondered how they were...They must be fine with buaji...And she was sure Payal must be looking after them...A tear escaped her eye...Karan wouldnt mind if she asked Arnav about her parents will he? But then she will have to tell Karan that she knows him...They will ask questions and she wasnt ready to ans them yet...She was thinking all this and she heard some noise outside...
She put on her gown, went out and stood by the stairs..She saw Karan locking the door and coming up...He saw her and smiled and said...Sorry to wake you...Was seeing Arnav off...
Khushi smiled and then stood still...Oh...
Karan...Ya, his manager called...They need him at the office in the morning...So he had to go...You ok?
Khushi smiled and nodded...Yes...Good night...
She went in her room and sighed...Why was it hurting her that he left...Without even saying bye...When will she see him again...she wondered...She fell asleep...
Few days passed without a word from him...Even Karan and Naina were mum about him...Khushi got busy in her daily life...Going to the office when needed...or she would stay at home and be with Prem...
One afternoon Naina came running to her and said...Guess who is coming to stay with us?
Khushi looked at her and smiled...I dont know...Who??
Naina...Arnav's bride is coming to stay here...
Khushi smiled and said...I know she's not his bride...but his cousins bride...
Naina...Who told you?? Arnav told you? How dare he...
Khushi...Karan did...Why would Arnav tell me...
Naina...Hmm...So, dont you miss Arnav? The whole house is empty without him...So is the office...Hes good company...
Khushi...Why would I miss him...He was here for few days only...Naina..you are too much...Karan better not hear you talk like that about other men...
Naina laughed and said...He should hear it...He never gets angry, nor is he ever jealous...My Karan is a darling...
Khushi smiled...Yes he is...You are a very lucky woman...He loves you a lot...
Naina's smiled faded and she said...I wonder why...
Khushi trying to change the topic...Who is coming and when? We must get everything ready...
Naina was easily distracted and they started making plans...
NK and Lavanya arrived along with Arnav...Arnav had told them about the situation with Khushi and had asked them to remain quiet...They had been very happy to hear that she was fine and they would be meeting her soon...
Khushi was standing up on the landing when they arrived...Naina saw Lavaniya and they both screamed...Naina called her La and hugged her...Later they explained Khushi that they both were in some modeling project...Thats how they knew each other...
At night after dinner La and Naina were sitting together, catching up on old times...Arnav and Karan were busy talking about their business...
Khushi was sitting alone, so NK came and joined her...Both smiled at each other and were silent for a while...Then NK said...You ok Khushi??
Khushi nodded and asked...Im happy for you and Lavaniya...How did it happen?
NK smiled and said...Well, its a long story, ill make it short...You know La works for Arnav's Australian branch...So when she heard about the kidnapping and all...She came to India...And then she and I started to search for you...So we met again and again and finally fell in love...
Khushi just smiled...Thinking...Searching for me...Why would they be searching for me...But she didnt ask...Just remain silent...She didnt want to get involved with anything from her past...
NK asked...Are you happy Khushi? With your life?
Khushi...Of course...Why, dont I look happy?
NK just smiled and said...No you dont...the Khushi (happiness) thats in your name is missing...
Khushi...Im fine and happy...as im...
Just then Naina got up and announced...We all are going shopping tomorrow...We will eat out and have fun...No excuses...She said that while at looking at Khushi and Karan...Khushi tried to get out of it...But Naina was adamant...Her friend La was in town for only two days and she wanted to get all her work done...
In the morning the whole lot went shopping including Prem and Meena...Naina would take La and NK with her and would send Arnav and Khushi together for something else...Karan would swing between them...Arnav wasnt saying much, but just his presence troubled Khushi...In one shop he bought a beautiful rusty colored suit with golden embroidery..He just bought it and picked the parcel... Khushi was very irritated by the end of the day...In the end even Prem got tired and showed them all who the actual boss was...
Two days passed very fast...During these two days, no office work was done...On their last night La came to Khushi's room and told her that Arnav had warned them not to tell the Khanna's anything about the two of them...
Then she invited Khushi for the engagement, which was next week. But Khushi immediately refused...She was in no mood to meet the Raizada family...La tried to convince her, but she failed...
While leaving the room La said...You know what Khushi, you have changed...Or you would have seen the suffering signs on Arnav's face...He hasnt lived in peace since he lost you...He came after you, but you were gone...He looked for you everywhere...But couldnt find you...He regrets what has happened...Forgive him if you can..He has suffered as much as you have...He wont tell you any of this...You know how arrogant he is...Then she looked at the crib...Prem was fast asleep in it...She looked at Khushi and said...Prem is very cute...His eyes might be like his mom...But he looks exactly like his dad...She smiled and said...Dont worry, you might not want to mingle with us...but you are still my friend...
Khushi just stood frozen...She didnt know what to do or say...La had left, but Khushi was still standing where she was...He had suffered...Looked for her? Regretted it all...She should forgive him...But why???
Khushi swallowed and hugged herself...Did La suspect anything??? She was looking at Prem...
- -
Arnav was sitting on his bed, looking at the pics he had taken when Khushi was fast asleep with Prem by her side...He smiled and flicked to see the next one and the next...Then he stopped...How had he missed this pic...He made the picture bigger so he could have a better view...He was shocked at what he saw...He couldnt believe it...It was impossible...wasnt it??? Or was it possible...Then he suddenly smiled...Now he had Khushi where he wanted her to be... ;))
- -
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
One of my entries for Love-O-Rama Pyaar Ka Trope Fest Storyline: Second Chance Romance Setting: Road Trip Character: Naina Bunny from YJHD Cover...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...