she's my obsession ss chapter 2 part I updated

660889 thumbnail
Note:- my story doesn't involve the kidnap track shyam's in jail anjali's starting a new life with his baby arnav and khushi are living their own lives without eachother
she is my obsession
chapter1 so they meet again!
"Khushi" where are you?- garima
"maa let me sleep please just for a little more while"-khusi
"khushi, we have to go to the mandir for teej"-garima
"hey devi maa i totally forgot i should have remembered okay wait let me get ready"
"you get ready i hve put the pooja thal for you and im at the same mandir we usually go to hurry okay"
"yes maa"
khushi chose to wear red saree

then she looked at her hannah red as ever
hey devi maa plzzz just plzzz i dont want to see HIS face not ever!!
okay i better run now she goes to her mother there she sees the raizada family
garima goes and hugs payal after greeting everyone khushi goes to the temple and then thanks devi maa for not brining laad governer here if he was here she would have a heart attack
then when she opened her eyes she saw his eyes as if his eyes were saying something to her she shook her head mentally closed her eyes opened again he was still there in font of her not moving a single bit then she tried to pinch her self
what the hell are you doing his husky voice asked
[he IS here now what!! her heart beating crazy]
she saw him he looked a bit different but still
snap out of it khushi i told myself i moved away from him did my pooja and then went to my mom i could see from the corner of my eye arnav expression changed from shocked to anger
maa umm ive to go home she kept looking back at arnav so he wouldn't be so close to her
why khushi
woh umm woh umm ek minute maa...umm...everyone mein maa se akele mein
kauno baat nah i khushi beta
jii i nodded
maa i should brin something...i mean at least for anjali di or payal jiji it their first teej
khushi anjali came to her arnav was with her
khushi jii did you also did took fast for teej
yeah dii she looked curious
oh so where are you going
oh actually dii i forgot some stuff from home and i need some ffrom the market so...
arnav looked at her as in a way khushi i NEED to talk to you
so khushi since you took fast i thought why not chote can help you with the stuff
KYA she asked so loud😲
arnav's eyes widened
i...um...mean kyun i can go by myself it just near by
but khushi ji you JUST told me you were fasting so someone should be with you i know it a short walk but still
[he was the reason i made up such a good excuse and now he's going with me]
so jaaye khushi jii
huh yeah
chalo he said
they started walking khushi could feel her heart beating so loud that she was of afraid she might faint in to his arms or have a heart attack

they went to the stores she looked amazed how every shop was closed
arnav suspected something was up
she gave a nervous giggle to him

arnav told her i'll wait outside
she went to her house luckily she found everything there
she was so hungry she said to her self control
then she walked over to her closet she needed the murti then she took the stool arnav heard some noise khushi climbed on it her feet moving she got the murti she lost balance khushi fell on arnav both landed on the bed
she tried to get up her earring was stuck to his shirt she looked away he removed the earring then inserted in her ear again

khushi carefully you could have gotten hurt then
so? she asked
she saw a worried look in his eyes
he hugged her right away
what happened to him
khushi please please dont do this to me please come back to my life i know i was wrong but it affects me even if you get a scratch on your hand you know i missed you like hell khushi these 4 weeks away from you seemed like 4 lifetimes for me i know in the mandir you tried to avoid me
khushi looked away
arnav jii we have to go
khushi listen if you dont amswer me...then i'll do something and you wont like
fine im not scared
we'll see about that ms. khushi

plzzz tell me how wuz it hopefully you liked plzz plzzz plzzz comment and tell me if i should continue

precap:- madhumati tells garima khushi's not in her room
they look at each other madhumati says its 12:45 at night and she's not in her room
they search everywhere but they couldn't find her
precap ends~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Edited by visu2028 - 13 years ago

660889 thumbnail
chapter 2 where's khushi? part I
fine lets go khushi he replied angrily
then they left to outside on the way to the mandir arnav kept staring at her since her hair was coming infront of her face
she kept moving her hair but it didn't work then finally
here i'll do it arnav said
no its okay i can do it bymyself
NO I SAID I"LL DO IT
okay okay fine she looked at him scared
he fixed her hair and showed that ASR can do whatever he wants with HIS khushi
they reached the mandir she gave the pooja thali and everything to anjali and payal
oh khushi jii there was no need
yeah khushi we could have got...
jiji dii it okay i took my stuff and got your along mine
btw khushi whom are you fasting for? payal asked curiously
[jiji aapne nein bhi kaisa sawal...(di...you shouldn't have asked me this question)
woh um...I oh yeah for a nice caring husband
payal burst out laughing when khushi said husband
dii what happened why are you laughing so much
khushi you are still living in you dream world aren't you
dii its not like that i know i'll have a carin she turns and closes her eyes prays to god a nice and opens her eyes and says husband
her eyes wide open in shock arnav stood so close to her she looked around everyone already left her
HUSBAND he smirked and asked
yeah she moved a little back i...m fas...ting for..a nice caring husband for my future she said the rest with great courage and really fast
i thought you already had a husband he asked moving forward
listen arnavji she said walking to steps back i dont want to talk about it
why he stepped 3 steps forward so close to her face
because i saaaid...she reached the edge of the stairs she was about to fall her thal fell from her hand and arnav pulled her
really close to her and then he hugged her because he was afraid if she got hurt then asked khushi
khushi are you okay
no reply
he breaks the hug then looks at khushi she fainted
he carries khushi bridal style
then he calls everyone dii dii no one could really hear him he got water from the side threw some droplets at her face
khushi
then he had no choice but to make her drink water khushi
he took the water close to her everyone was done there pooja
everyone turned and looked shocked
khushi hmm she opened her eyes
everyone asked khushi jii are you okay
yeah
khushi im sorry i had to break you fast
you...!!!
garima grabbed khushi arm and said its okay beta you saved khushi thats what was important teej to hoti hi rahegii
then khushi said to her mom okay ab to pooja is done so lets go
actually khushi payal said next week is akash's birthday so first we are going to do a youth sleepover and you want to come plzzz khushi lavanya jii is also coming she got her holidays
really lavanya jii too omg i was dying to see her she looked and said yes with excitement
chalo khushi ab lets go bye jiji bye akash jii bye mami jii
mamijii started to like khushi too
bye nani jii arrey aap se toh hum mil hi naye pai(oh i couldn't even meet you today) junoir anjali jii she kissed anjali's daughter
bye anjali jii
she said maa i'll come soon
she went inside the temple and prayed to god
agar woh laad governor naa hota i would have been dead today
khushi arnav yelled not knowing he was standing behind her the whole time
dont ever repeat that TILL THE DAY IM NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO YOU he held her hand kissed it without even noticing her reaction then khushi was raging with anger she felt her self mentally on fire
then he gave a smirk
khushi left him
wait khushi you are forgetting something
what
you said bye to everyone and not ME
oh yeah about that i dont talk to laad governor's that much she said with fake smile
fine i'll say it bye
she said GOODbye
she left with her mother on the way to the house she kept wondering about the fall at the house the faint at the mandir and she looked at her hand where he kissed her
khushi today was such a good day right
mom i was thinking can i make some jalebis today
yeah but make sure you don't make for the whole street
yeah then they reached their house khushi turned the fryer on
nandkishore you have come
no bua jii you are seeing me and maa as a ghost
khushi bari chalak hai tooh sanka devi
she went over to the kitchen and started frying jalebis

plzzz coment thanx for whover commented hopefully you like it i know i said in the precap khushi is missing hey but this is chapter 2 part I part II updating soon hopefully you like it

660889 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rupzloveu

lovely start..

continue soon..

thanx😊
Edited by visu2028 - 13 years ago