AA1407 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

I loved that update!!

Love the jealous Arnav..!

But somehow I hate this shrey person already...

and looking forward to the next few chapters! Shimla ❤️

Continue soon!
rukuswasthika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
very curious for the next update.whats in shimla?
oceanssea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Read all chapters in one go.
It is an interesting FF.😊
guggu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: soppy

im first!...okay i would just like to say that i love a pocessive arnav!...and also i dont understand why khushi is with shay?!...i hope this trip together brings them a little closer!...update soon!

Did I tell you how hot your DP is? 😆
Everyone loves a possessive Arnav and about Shrey, have patience dear.. wait for the story to unfold.

I will update ASAP. 😃 Thank you so much for the comment!

guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: munam_13

mera!!

mein aa gai!!!

😕😕😕

Did Sneha call ASR hot mess??? HOT MESS?? 🤣

lol I WAS IN SPLITS reading those lines😆😆

Uh-oh!! So she has some issues with Shimla huh? I guess raaz will be khuling soon😉

Awww ASR my bachcha!! he was having such a good time and Shrey 😡 had to pop out at that moment itself... these two I mean Khushi and Shrey have some telepathic communication between them kya???

I will say it again, jo tera hai voh mera hai, jo mera hai voh tera!! 😆😆😆

Yes, she called him that. And I never realised that it was so funny until I read the comments. 😆 I just help but imagine Arnav's face if he is called that! 😆

Yaar bechaara Shrey na bohot pareshaan tha, usko apni bandi se milna tha. Isiliye he came at a late hour. And telepathic connection ki kya baat? Ab how can things go so smoothly between our hotwas? Interruption bhi zaroori hai boss! 😆😆
Reader_Hobby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey!
Hope you are well 😊
Another well-written, emotive, descriptive and enjoyable update.
Look forward to reading this story whenever it has been updated. 😃
Khushi obviously seems like a caring person by nature and so this is why she asks her boss, Arnav whether he'll join her for coffee. She sees that he is worn out by all the recent workload piled on him and since she'll be making coffee for herself, one more wouldn't make too much of a difference.
Its like in this update, we see another side to Arnav Singh Raizada. Not ASR but Arnav. Nice 😊
As for Khushi being upset, this I'm sure Arnav will want to find out about ... perhaps he'll do it himself or hire a private investigator ... who knows ...
Then Shrey coming to Khushi's appartment at midnight really irked Arnav and on top of that, she was in his arms. Well duh why wouldn't she be, I mean she's upset firstly and secondly he's her boyfriend.
Thanks for the PM.
AnupamaJY thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Loved it!
i missd this ff.
i m glad u decided 2 continue this!
loved d update!
waiting 4 d nxt update!
deepti1906 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
It was awesome...👏👏
Plz do update soon...😊
sansu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi!!!
Ahhh..the green eyed monstr in ny story..n no one can stir up emotns lyk it...
So, great update...
Waiting for more...
guggu thumbnail

Thank you! 😃