Nadia meri jaan.
when are you updating?m waiting eagerly...u didnt update yeasterday, i Hope ur fine..😊Take care!😃
Thanks for your concern. I had an important event to attend so i didnt update.
But will update later, have not started it yet
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Nadia meri jaan.
when are you updating?m waiting eagerly...u didnt update yeasterday, i Hope ur fine..😊Take care!😃
Originally posted by: Mahi-Maan
Thanks for your concern. I had an important event to attend so i didnt update.
But will update later, have not started it yet
Part 47
The mehndi ceremony carried on downstairs and Khushi sat still thinking of her state of affairs. She looked at her right hand all her mendhi smudged. Her right hand to her represented all that had happened before; her life all ruined with deceit, lies, disgrace and a broken heart. She diverted her tearful eyes to the left hand; all perfect with the initial 'A'...this represented her candle of her life. Her son Aryan and the person she loved to hate; Arnav.
**Flashback**
It had been two months since Maan had taken her out of the deep river. She began working for Maan at his office. Maan was aware of her fragile state so he made sure she was always busy with something or the other.
"Khushi can you make sure all these files are alphabetically arranged in my filing cabinet?"
Khushi happily nodded. She started to file and began feeling nauseous and dizzy. She began thinking she was fatigued due to lack of sleep. Khushi carried on and then fell down. Maan quickly called the doctor. As soon as the doctor checked her she asked Khushi to get some tests done.
After two days Khushi was called by the doctor.
"Miss Khushi I have some news for you.."
"Yes Doctor?"
"You are pregnant". The phone fell from her hand and she buried her face in her hands. She did not know how to react.
"Khushi what happened?" hurried Geet seeing Khushi looking depressed.
"Geet main maa banana wali hoon...what am I going to do? How am I going to face the world?"
She began sobbing and Geet consoled her. She held her in her arms. "Khushi main hoon na? See even I went through all this and look at me now...I faced the whole world and fought for my baby...unfortunatley I lost my baby...Khushi you got me and Maan so don't worry..if you want to keep the baby we will support you Khushi okay?"
She looked at Geet with tears streaming down. "Geet maybe this baby will heal the pains inflicted by his dad...I need something I can base my life around..to take me out of this depression I feel day in and day out". She began crying again and was comforted by Geet.
**Flashback ended**
She looked at her palm and the initial 'A'..she knew the initial did not stand for her son as he did not come into her mind when she looked at it. She only saw images of her Laad Governor..but even those images made her angry and bitter. She did not want him in her thoughts. She remembered what he had said at his birthday party.
**Flashback**Part 36
"Arnav I gave you my everything...my life, my happiness, even my honour..I trusted you so much...I have nothing else do give..if I have done something wrong tell me na? Last night we made love we sorted out our differences didn't we? So why you being so mean to me? I thought you were doing this to surprise me by proposing to me...Arnav I will die if you do this to me..please tell me your joking..please.."
She dropped to his feet sobbing. "Khushi stop ruining my party..girls like you come and go in my life..I did all this to prove a point to you that I Arnav Singh Raizada can make anything happen anything..I write people's destinies. And look the fact your wearing a pendent with my name on it proves that I have had you.." She looked at the pendent painfully.
"I slept with you so what?, we live in the 21st century girls sleeping around is no big deal..And you losing your virginity is not the end of the world..So just get out of my life!...Anyway good luck Khushi and thanks for giving me a good time last night".
**Flashback ended**
She angrily paced her room and shivered with hurt and extreme temper. "Arnav Singh Raizada I will never forget what you done to me".
The morning of Annie and Arjun's wedding had arrived. Khushi got dressed in a red and blue lengha. Her face was glowing and she put minimal make up on. She dressed Aryan in a green and silver sherwani. "Mama I wanted to wear a suit...ye muje chub raha hain". Khushi playfully slapped him.
"Baby it will be okay just keep it on". Geet walked in and praised Aryan. "Arre wah! Aaj toh aik desi Punjabi munda lag raha hain humara Aryan". Aryan looked on sadly.
"Khushi let me see your mehndi". Khushi showed her palms. "Babaji! Lagta hain bahut pyar karte hain Arnav babu tumse". She teased Khushi. "What rubbish Geet, he is out of my life for good".
"If he out of your life Khushi, why you got 'A'written on your hand?"
Khushi looked at Geet and was about to answer that Maan turned up. "Girls hurry the baraat is here". They rushed and welcomed the baraat.
Arnav was wearing his trademark black suit..he was greeting all the members of Arjun's family. Khushi was picking Aryan and walked downstairs. He looked back emotionally remembering a month back he had no person in this world he could call his own. Khushi and Aryan had filled the hole left by Anjali.
As soon as Khushi reached down she put Aryan down. He leapt at his father still looking at Khushi intensely. He pulled his face towards him. "Dad how many I have to tell you..stop looking at my mum?" Arnav smirked and looked back at Aryan. "When you got such a sexy mum who wouldn't look?"
"You promised me you will only do Rabba Ve with me".
"Okay son only Rabba Ve with you...but who will do Rabba Ve with your mum?"
Aryan looked around thinking. "Uh me!" Arnav laughed and khushi looked on what the joke was all about. Arnav put Aryan down and helped Maan with the wedding preparations. Annie and Arjun's wedding took place with all the reet and rasms. Khushi looked on feeling tearful how she wanted all this in her wedding but her life had taken a different route due to her naivety.
Once Annie and Arjun's were pronounced husband and wife, dadima gave her blessings followed by Maan and Geet, then Khushi and finally Arnav. All the elite guests came to the Khurana's to congratulate them about the wedding and compliment the arrangements made. Mrs Singh a very close friend of dadima came and congratulated her.
"Savitiri Devi I must say no one can beat your wedding's so organised..You must be relieved your last grandchild is wedded too?"
"Yes just pray Annie has a beautiful married life".
"Of course she is like my daughter...Savitiri Devi..but I am still disappointed that such high class family like yourself and you have given shelter to such a cheap girl". She looked at Khushi who was standing with Aryan looking upset as this was not the first time she hurled verbal abuse at her.
Arnav looked on at the situation not fully grasping it.
"Mrs Singh how many times do I have to tell you not to say anything about khushi?" dadima tried to control her.
"You want me to stay silent like all those people around here? Well it does not mean that her son calls Maan dad..that he has become it..we all know Maan's only child will be with Geet...so tell me what is a unwedded girl with a 3 year old child doing in your house? The ideologies our respectable families have is we do not tolerate such women who carry illegitimate children and do not even have any shame".
Maan was about to intervene that Geet held him. She did not want Annie's wedding spoiled. Arnav gritted his teeth and clenched his fists. Mrs Singh turned to Khushi and pointed at Aryan.
"Now tell me Khushi who's bed did you warm? This basta*d who's son is he?" Khushi began crying and held onto Aryan.
"ENOUGH!"
Arnav looked at the women with his eyes full of anger and began walking towards her like lava comes out of a volcanoe. He faced her and she gulped her breath seeing his rage.
"Who you are calling a basta*d that is my son...Arnav Singh Raizada's son...Aryan Singh Raizada...so don't you dare ever call him that ever again...you are a guest so behave like one".
Khushi looked on shocked that she had not realised that he was ASR senior son..ASR junior.
Dadima walked to Arnav and kissed his forehead. "Beta aik baat mano ge...? Marry her...straight away...here in this very mandap...you don't know son but Khushi has been disgraced like this many times ..and every time it kills her when people question her reputation and modesty".
"Yes bhai marry her..". Arnav looked at Annie and remembered Anjali's words;
**Flashback**Part 37
Bhai I know you really love me and I assure you..you are the best brother in the world. So I request you to please not take my death to heart..and please bring Khushi into your life because I know you really love her and don't mess with her life the way Sonu messed mine.
**Flashback ended**
He looked at Annie like she had come in place of Anjali. He looked at Khushi who was looking distraught. He turned to Dadima, Maan and Geet.
"But dadima..what about Khushi will she marry me?"
Dadima assured him and went to Khushi. "Khushi till when are you going to put with this? You have suffered enough...its time for your happiness..."
"But dadima I don't want to marry him after what he has done to me". She touched her cheek.
"Beta I am old and how long will I look out for you and keep you safe from these taunts? Maan and Geet need to concentrate on their lives..and you are so young and your son needs a father figure..I know you are hurt by Arnav but he has changed and he regrets everything..Khushi if you give me any importance you will marry him".
Khushi battled with herself...on one side she did not want to marry Arnav on the other she did not want to let down dadima. Arnav looked on feeling Khushi's dilemma. She looked at Maan and Geet and felt such a burden on them. Then she looked at Mrs Singh that was looking down on her. She shed a few tears and nodded her approval. Once she approved Maan put his hand on Arnav's shoulder. "ASR bring her to the mandap".
He took her hand firmly and looked into her confused eyes. He walked off with everyone trailing after.
Arnav Khushi sat infront of the holy fire with Aryan looking on confused. The priest began chanting prayers and Arnav looked at Khushi who was just staring at the fire. Dadima came to perform the daughter giving away ceremony and Annie tied the dupatta. Geet came and gave the mangulsutra Arnav had bought and Khushi looked at it. He took it and tied it around her lovingly. She looked indifferent. Then he applied sindoor; she began sobbing.
The pandit asked them to perform the saat pehere's. Arnav gave his hand to Khushi and she took it and got up. The way Khushi behaved was like it was a blind arranged marriage and he noticed the coldness of her eyes. Maan and Geet gave a side hug and began showering them petals. Annie and Arjun also joined in. Aryan just stood there trying to figure out what was going on. Once all the marriage rituals were over Arnav and Khushi started taking blessings from dadima and the other elder guests. Mrs Singh looked on furiously.
THEY WERE FINALLY MR & MRS ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA!
Aryan came and pulled Arnav's blazer. He picked him up. "Dad why you went round and round with my mother?"
Everyone laughed except Khushi. "Because son she is my wife now". He looked at Khushi who looked gloomy. Geet hugged Khushi . "Khushi chalo before we send you off we have to make you a dulhan". Khushi looked confused. "Do you remember Di I asked you what you would like to wear on your wedding day? Well I got bhai Arnav to design you your dream outfit and jewellery and he spent days getting it perfect..he really loves you...but we didn't know you would get married like this!"
Khushi looked at Arnav shocked and he looked away feeling embarrassed. "Chalo Khushi lets get you ready".
Khushi looked at the outfit it was really designed with every small detail she had described. It was even better than she had imagined. She did not know what to feel. She sat there while Annie and Geet helped her to get ready.
Downstairs Arnav was pacing wanting to know what was taking Khushi so long. He wanted to take his wife and son home. "Maan what is taking her so long?"
"Patience yaar. She is getting ready..and you want her to look beautiful for you don't you?"
"She doesn't need to..she is beautiful anyway..I just am excited to take my family home". Arnav switched on his mobile. "Ya Aman yes make sure everything is in place..we are coming soon"
Maan patted on his shoulder and gestured him to look behind. Arnav looked back and his mobile phone dropped.
Looking a divine angel from heaven she walked coyly down the stairs with Geet and Annie. Arnav looked away and then looked back. She looked at Aryan who was also following her.
"I must say Di Bhai has forgot to breathe by the sight of you!" Annie giggled.
"Annie why wouldn't he be floored by our Khushi's beauty?" asked Geet.
Khushi came and stood next to Arnav. "Beta our journey was till here, now you and Arnav will travel the rest of the journey...just forget the past and move on...my blessings are with you both". Dadima hugged and kissed Khushi and then both began crying. Even Maan felt emotional. "Maan thank you for everything..the more I thank you and Geet the less it will be"..she cried and Geet hugged her.
"Remember whenever you need me I am here?" assured Geet. Annie and Arjun met her finally. Everyone met Arnav and then met Aryan.
"Bhai Arnav we not going to let you off so easily..." Annie said looking cheeky. Arnav arched his eyebrow and questioned her. "I mean you have to pick our Di in your arms and take her to your SUV".
"Good one Annie!" Geet clapped. Arnav looked at Khushi who was still looking away. "I would love to pick my wife". He said looking intensely at Khushi. In one swift movement he lifted her off the ground. His hand surrounding, her petite waist. She looked into his eyes..the same eyes that always looked at her with desire. She looked away in anger..she could not feel anything...she did not want to feel anything.
Everyone walked them out to their car. Arnav put her down and let her get in the car followed by Aryan. He turned to the Khurana khaandaan;
"You all have been wonderful to Khushi and me...if it wasn't for you I would have lost Khushi...so thank you for saving her and my baby...through Khushi you have given me a new life to feel happy again..." Arnav wiped his tears and Maan hugged him. "Just remember ASR take it nice and slow..she is still very bitter".
"Ya I know.."
Saying that he went to his driver seat and sat down. He looked back at his wife and son and then at the Khurana's. He nodded his head and started his car. The journey of their marriage had just begun.
Precap; Arnav/Khushi suhaag raat.😳
Press like and comments are most welcomed and appreciated. 😃
Next: Part 48
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...