desisweetheart9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for the PM. Nice and interesting story. Very good.
-HoneyBoo- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Hey nikki...just read all the parts in one go and they were amazing...can't wait for the story to progress

Thanku so much for the pm:D

-Simran-
Anzie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I am so damn curious!! Can't wait to read more...
-Spirited- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arnav_addict

me first???
yep...really close...curiosity on its peak. 😳

hey hi
ya n someones angry on u 😆 *scroll down from where u last commented*
n hey logo ko curious rakhna is imp otherwise who will read my ffEmbarrassed 😆
-Spirited- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kajolkonna

shit man!
Cnt did da 1st comment! 😡
no prblm!nxt time.
Now the comment!
Wow! Is khushi remembering arnav so fast?
I expect it will arnav who remember 1st
nd we can see some romantis moment!
Lets see!
Good update!
Thanks 4 da pm.

hey never mind u atleast put up a comment that is what makes me real happy so thank u
not exactly remembering, now lets keep the next update a bit surprise😳
hmm...
romantic moments r on its way :next to next part to be precise
-Spirited- thumbnail

Originally posted by: hotarsh

hey niks darling i didnt know about dis ff
u send directly third part never mind i read the whole ff
what should i say its awesome
i am confused did payal know that khushi took rebirth
i mean she wished khushi and between she is kripa frd
and u said that their families are enemy then how come their parents
love khushi and kripa
i am so confused
luv u

hey hi after a long time
I remember u telling me that u read only arsh ff, so i thought i wont disturb u with unnecessary pms
ya payal kin of knows now lets keep the details a surprise
yes their families r enemies but shyam or even anjali havent met Khushi as of yet, oops hope jyada toh nahi matle me
😆 thoda confusion=curiousity n i love curiousity😆
-Spirited- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparklystarstud

yipeee...!!!!!!! nikkiii...

khushi remembered ARNAVJIII...
and thud... fell to the floor for just remembering him...
girl... then how much times should we fall for seeing him everyday n remembering almost all the time...im almost jealous of khushi u know !!!
LUCKY WOMAN...
and
well well well... wat do we have here...
arnav n frnds coming to london...
n riddhima wanting to meet her cousin n her frnd...
inturn paving the way for the first meetin of arnav n khushi...
i have a doubt... who is kripa's mom n dad ?!?
is it akash n payal... ?!?
i didnt catch it... if u had mentioned earlier then im really sorry...
i can be sooo dense at times that i wud have missed it...
LOVED THE UPDATE coz khushi remembered arnav...hai hai hai !!!!

~~~ sam

wow sam muahh... love u for such long comment, i m actually jumping in joy seeing the size of ur comment😆
lets say maybe
yes not only comin to london but also😉 😆
payal n akash r kripas mom n dad
hey i dint mention it in the ff but i think i wrote that somewhere in the note, muje be yaad nahi hain😆
hmm... then i hope my next update doesnt dissapoint u😉
-Spirited- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poonam786

Great update.. This is getting more and more interesting.. Loving all the links between the characters.. Looking forward to the next part.. Thanks for the PM.. :)

hahaa ur comment makes me feel good because everyone is confused about the so called links but u seem to like them, so thanks
-Spirited- thumbnail

Originally posted by: awesome

nice one dear

cont soon

okk so i dint know that u read arhi work or else i would have sent u the pms from the first part
Honkytonk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
These two groups of friend are crazy, but so adorable!!!!! Can't wait til they all meet!!

Thanks for PM