kritzzz_ArSha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Plz pm me the nxt update!!!
chandrimab05 thumbnail
Networker 1 Thumbnail

I love the way ,u had described Swayam and this was real awesome'. 'heartthrob of every girl in INDIA'

Thanks for pm me and pleaseee pm me the nxt update!!!

Edited by chandrimab05 - 13 years ago
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Jus nw read all d chaps:-)pls pm me wen u update:-)
SwaRon.is.magic thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
Okay, this is a VERY chhotu sa update.. VERY chhotu.
Will update will once more before my exams start 😃

PART 4 UPDATED

The princi calls Swayam and Sharon in his office, and introduces them to "FOOTLOOSE" Oh Yeah!
So I guess you all know what FOOTLOOSE is. Right? Chalo koi baat nahi, jinko nahi pata bata deti hu :P Its an intercollege dance fest :D Apparently, the most awaited one. You've got the best colleges from all over India competing with each other to win the title. So yeah, you got to be better than the best. But, Its not an individual dance competition, you need your own team, at least 6 members.

(Chalo, sorry for pakaoing, lets continue :P)

Okay, so Sharon is really excited after all this. She somewhat knew about footloose but this was the first time she could actually participate and represent St.Louis. Not much of a problem too, she has her own dance team and this was what she was actually waiting for. Happy, rather excited she almost ran towards her classroom in a completely filmy style. Okay, cut the crap. :P

She is really happy about the footloose thing coming soon. She wants to go and hug her friends right then and there and tell them about it. But, she can't.
The princi is not over with his short little speech yet -_-

Princi : So we need two teams to represent St. Louis. Its your work to find them, make them, or whatever you want.

Sharon & Swayam (together, eeep) :
Yes sir, definitely!

*Raised eyebrows, smiling, both look at each other*

Princi : Great! So you guys may leave now. I suppose you are getting late for the class.

*Swayam and Sharon leave princi's office. Heading towards the classroom as they are already late*

Swayam : So you seemed to be pretty excited haan ? *raised eyebrow, smiling* (I tell you I love this expression of his)

Sharon : (cudn't hide her excitement) Well, yeah!
You know dance is my life. Actually "Our" life. Me, Nil, Sam, Rinni, Vick and rey. Dance is all we think about. Our life! Our everything!

Swayam :
*smiling* Ah, The dazzlers ? *wink*
Sharon : *big eyes*

Swayam : What ?

Sharon : As far as I know, nobody knows about it yet.

Swayam : Rey told me! Big deal ?

Sharon : *laughs* no :P Well, I shud have guessed it. Ah nevermind!

Swayam :
So Dazzlers are done. But we need another team too *confused*

Sharon : Hmm *thinking mode* (Oh I love this Diva. She looks so cute while wondering stuff)

Ah, wait a minute, you dance too, right?

Swayam :
(with the "haye tauba isse kaise pata chal gaya" expression :P ) Main? Dance?

Sharon : Haanji! Don't look so lost now, I know you dance.

Swayam : (showing his teeth)

Sharon : (turning to her Sherni mode :P ) (Asking "what?!" but not saying anything, you know, let the eyes talk ;) )

Swayam : (making faces like a baby) Ok Ok! Wo baad mein sochenge. Lets go to the class now?

Edited by SwaRon.is.magic - 13 years ago
ABBY92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Sneha,even though it was a short update, it was a cute one...So, Footloose has started in here too...and I love the way Sharon got all excited..so adorable !!! Looking forward to the next update !!!
Edited by ABBY92 - 13 years ago
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Itna chottu update karta hai koi... Jao shona baby m katti with u...
SwaRon.is.magic thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: manasie

Itna chottu update karta hai koi... Jao shona baby m katti with u...

Katti ? Nahiii

*meena kumari pose*

Edited by SwaRon.is.magic - 13 years ago
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yahan kahin bhi fight suru mat kar dena footloose ko leke. NIce update - chotu maggi style - tasty but still craving for more.
spicyrays thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Dance team m vry excitd for dat... Update d nxt part soon...
NikiBh8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Sneha It Ws Cute Chota Ff Love it 😳