Originally posted by: luvraj4ever
the update was indeed cute...a big transformation from being hot to cute..lol...
but really enjoyed it...cont soon
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Originally posted by: luvraj4ever
the update was indeed cute...a big transformation from being hot to cute..lol...
but really enjoyed it...cont soon
Originally posted by: ananya95
awesome update!!!!!!!
lovely!
finally their relationship progressed!
awww they r feeling awkward as if love struck teenagers lol!
haaayyye that was really cute how they got lost in the moment n almost kissed!
omg geet cutely angry bcs of maans kiddo skiing lol!
cont soon!
Originally posted by: music_girl
oh hey simi and hey to payal too
dear same pinch we have same likes and behave the same way for net 😆
hey payal!good morning..or good evening lolghaha yeah I knowi rememebr I didn't have internet for the whole day and I was so bored out of my mind..I did not know what to do😆😆
THUNDER 😭
Aww cute update..!
Especially the ending lolzCant wait for the next part!Please continue soon!
\Originally posted by: payalpari
dear same pinch we have same likes and behave the same way for net 😆
hey dear howz u ?Originally posted by: music_girl
oh hey simi and hey to payal too
EXHAUSTED, never mind how r u? oh gosh did I say I will "try" of not coming on IF nowOriginally posted by: payalpari
hey dear howz u ?
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...