mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SONU_29

Are simi me talking abt ur thank u wala job yaar whch u do everyday & made us wait for update.

Sonu ohh that job hehe
ohh yeah how culd i forget doin my favorite job heheh
but i don't mke u guys wait for that long right?😉
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethia

loved the update...

i think geet is making a mistake by hiding it from maan...
if he gets to know it he is gonna b more angry...
i dont think that this rajvir is a changed person...
i feel that he is acting...
so that pill creates illusion
waiting for the next eagerly

preethia thanks!
lets see if he is changed or not😆
mrs.msk thumbnail

Thanks for the heart
its very cute hehe
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONU_29

Simi, i hv doubt yaar.
Jab US mai 2pm time hoga tab India mai kya time hoga????? Can anybody tel me?

I know am late in this
but if its 2pm here then it shld be arund 1230 am in india😆
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: abisamratgunjan

pls make geet to say dear

if maan knew after wards he again says her
we can see distrust of geet in maan eyes dear
cant bare that
pls make her to say dear
pls dear
eaglery waiitng for update

thanks abi!
I explained why she didn't say the truth
now lets see what happens😆
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalini01

very nice part but im a little worried about maan's reaction when he comes to know about geet meeting his father. excited for the next part.

Thanks shalini!
lets see what happens
can't say much😉
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: azee11

awesome update

Poor Geet she is in dilemma
Love the game Maan is playing with Pammi
Cont soon
Luv
TC
Atiffa

Atiffa
lets see what happens
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: -memorable-

me first

wonderful update

is geet pregnant ?? ohh how will maan react now with geet after seeing his father

Plz update BM too

Is she pregnant?
hmmm you guys will know that soon lol
lets see what happens
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: -afsha-

Geet nt well

Is it sum good news😉
Maan is hell angry
Hop he dosent do sumthg stupid with Geet in anger