should i b happy or sad????????

pls update soon...

Thanks
u never know
😉
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bibby_90

👍🏼 gud work ... geetz words are really awesome ...

Thanks
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya95

awesome updt
just luvd it
aww geet is filled wid so much of expectations bcs of d mrg
grt dat rishi desrve it msk doesnt leave anyone
omg maan still not able to blv geets luv
luvd our sherni n her confidence
msk scared lol
again twist? m famished lol
cont soon
thnx 4 d pm

Thanks a lot
me again coming wih more
twist
kya karoon cant do without them
my evil mind working at high speed
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hayyyeee what Geet said to Maan at the end was MIND BLOWING!
misssmily thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Great part ! 👏 Loved it ! Thx thx thx for this part !

I was so happy while reading the part, u wrote it exactly the way i was thinking it should be ! 😊
U did not drag the marriage thing, it was perfect... and not even a reply from maan during the whole thing...perfect, then later he voiced it again : for him it doesn't change anything BUT ( and here u AGAIN surprised me 😆 ) because with u there always a BUT ^^ :

The idea of him bringing her to his room instead of hers was just fantastic... And geet pointing it out was really gud ! Even if maan dosn't want to accept it, the marriage gave him security... Yaar this so true...bechak or kuch na change hua ho but he can't deny that he feels more secure now !

Oh and yeah yaar tumne mere words pathar par lakir bana die 😆 Geet ko aisa doraya, aisa doraya... OMG 😳 poor girl she so wanted him... and maan teasing her... But gud nothing happened, they have to sort things out first !

Oh and in the beginning, i was like : oh girl, humesha mere se ek kadam agey 😆, mene kaha tha he backed off from his word twice... but no when u said the thing abt vicky i was like : Anshra this line is destined to me right ? 😆 *Anshra : See See zubi... i again beat u, u haven't been able to notice this one* 😉 OK ok baba i forgot that one... 😆

Now me eager to see how will geet make him beleive her ! 😳

With all my love and support !

Zubi 😊

Edited by misssmily - 13 years ago
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: softly_spoken

oh God another thread...

you are going at rate of 1 updatet per thread...

thanks
hehehe
yeah one update
one thread
one day
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SadieLuvs_Suku

But Di The Atmosphere In GF Is Soo Tensed😔
I'm Trying To Cheer People Up And Some People Are Eve Leaving The Forum..😭

thanks
i know yaar
eveni trying to lugh
but belive me i know
how much its hurting
i hope people instead of leaving
still fight
to bring gurti on other channel
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
swetha10 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
amazing update...
awww geet craving for maan!!! hmm luved the convo..
wow twist!!! sounds gr8..
continue soon