loved it
cont soon
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
MILAN- The Final Destination
PART- 39
@soniya_lovesu
Nice to hav u back missed you sooo much.
Rohan's words came as a thunderclap to Maan, shaking him to the core. He left Rohan hand n looked at Geet, his eyes filled with pain. He so much wanted Geet to say that Rohan was wrong but no words came. Her eyes were downcast. Not once, she lied to him god knows how many times. The thought only, was the biggest anguish.
Geet saw Maan going away. A wave of guilt ran through her. The pain in Maan's face was unbearable and she was the sole reason for it. She just wished what she saw in his eyes were not tears.
She felt like a bloody criminal. How could she?? She had never thought that things would turn out this way. Unknowingly her own eyes also filled up.
Kiya saw everything though she did'nt hear anything clearly but their gesticulates were enough to tell her that Maan was upset from Geet.
Kiya- This is right time for me to step in.
She found Maan in a cornor, drinking.
Rohan was continuesly blabbering something but Geet was not listening.
Rohan I am breaking up with you.
She said out of blues at that moment she did'nt thought about anything. What mattered was only Maan sadly she should have done it before.
Rohan- What????? But why???
Look Rohan its not your fault, I am one who is at fault.This is good for both of us... Its better we break up because I like someone else.
Kiya- Maan I hope you won't mind if I ask for a dance.
Maan initially was going to deny but when he saw Geet approaching. He took Kiya's forwarded hand into his. If Geet can do it, why can't he.
They went to the dance floor. Kiya intentionally danced extra close with Maan knowing Geet was watching them.
Geet felt an sharp axe cutting her heart into two pieces. Nothing was more painfull. Now she realised how Maan would have felt.
She wanted to talk to him but what will she him?? Why she lied?? She had no proper explanation that could justify her lie. She went back to the group, dejected.
Maan found no Geet around. There was no more need to dance. He decided to leave but Kiya held his hand.
Kiya- Aaah...Maan. I am feeling dizy. I think I drank more than i can handle. Can you please drop me home.
She said purposely swaying in air.
Maan hesitated- Kiya I don't th...
Kiya- Oh! Please Maan. My home is nearby.
Hmmm...Ok lets go.
They moved out. Geet saw Maan n Kiya, n followed them wondering why they are going out. They were in parking when Kiya saw Geet coming behind. She stopped n turned Maan towards herself. Without any warning she tip-toed n kissed him on his lips.
Maan was dumbfounded n then disgust swept over him. How could she kiss him when only Geet has that right. He pushed her away, rage etched on his face. But all anger vanished when he saw Geet. Before he could say something she ran away. His legs were glued to the floor only one question repeating in his brain.
'Did she misunderstood him?'
Geet entered her room n thumped on bed crying. Her mind projecting the same scene again n again, Kiya kissing Maan. Something cracked inside her. Was it her heart??
Babaji aap toh jaante hai maine jaan k kuch nai kiya. Phir mujhe itni badi saza kyu...??
She complained because when heart breaks you find no one to understand that misery. Only god is there to hear your helplessness.
MY FB ACCOUNT
Please LIKE N COMMENT if u liked the update...!!😊
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...