cuming 2 update...simply ausome...
so ridzy will help him in exam...
nice...continue soon...
aisha.
ssidra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update!
Cant wait for next part! Plzz update soon :)
Thanks for pm.
Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update!!!
thanks for the pm :)

luv
nandi
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Res...The Part is just too Adorable.😍...Will edit my comment soonish...Muuahhh🤗

EDITED...

Heyyy Sam🤗...Ohhkk...First of all toh I am Sholly for commenting late😳...What to do babe I am not vella na... Working girl you See😉😆...Oyee don't stare at ur PC like this...I am Not drunk or something, just want to Give some special touch to my comment...😳😛

So here you go...Lets start with The title of this Chapter..*Our first phone call! But hey, I didn't miss him!*...After reading this, the first thing which comes to mind is, This chapter is going to be uber cute...And see you proved me so right...I just read this chapter almost 5 times,oyee not because mujhe samjh nahi aaya,,but I like it like anything. 😳

Right from the start. ...The weird reaction of Riddhima, on Armaan's Departure, her peeping from the window, her wish to not let go of Armaan...Just loved it👏...On the second thought this reaction is not Weird yaar...After all, This is Armaan Mallik we are talking about...Ye effect toh banta hai boss😉...then come the WAIT...wait of His call, wait for his appearance for just once ...Riddhima is behaving like a teenage girl, who just found that she have some feeling for her old friend...Oh yaah Girl,she is indeed failing for HIM...Just love the way you Show Riddhima's restlessness ..you rock babe...I am jut falling in love with your writing all over again.🤗

oyee mera comment abhi complete nahi hua hai😡..How could it be yaar,without mentioning Armaan...Never ever😳...So yaah Then comes the most waited and important part of this update..THE CALL FROM ARMAAN😍...hayeee...you know I read that conversation for almost 10 times...yaah yaah...you may called me mad or what but I just loved it to the core...Now Riddhima is going to teach Mr. Mallik...Awwiee,I can imagine how its going to be...just too ARish...That Gunniee...beyond the limit of Cuteness ...😍

Oyeee hoyee Sam jee...Aap toh bahut bahut bahut kamaal ka likhte ho😛...Really want to read more so do continue soon or I Can say Soonish...Thanks for the PM...Take care...😃...This is just for you...

Lots and Lots of Love

Geet

Edited by sweetdesire - 13 years ago
blue_lotus22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing part, loved it. Loved AR convo so much. Armaan was so sweet, loved their first phone call. Eagerly waiting 4 the next part, update next part super soon.
Thanks 4 the pm, take care.

sweetnandu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
wow..so cute...
thanks for the pm :)
AR_EternalLove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
😊awww sooo sweet finally ridz wait is over...now its AR time...😊

pls update soon...thanx for dis part😊

Love AR for lyf

-aaila- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

wow great part!!!!

cont soon

thanks for pm :)

DulceAmor thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hope you feel better soon Samica. 🤗
This part was a great way to set the stage for all that's to come and also for showing how affected Riddhima is by Armaan. It is quite clear that she is falling for him. I loved how you described her restlessness, her need to see him - it was superbly handled. And their phone conversation was so sweet. Can't wait to see what happens next when she goes to tutor him.
dimpledsmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice part..
thnx 4 da PM!!