ammu5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hi, jst now i finised reading this ff. its amazing n fabuls . plz do continue soon n add me to ur PM list.
jazzerette thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Shika--

I love Tej-Pammi. The couple are adorable. With Pammi planning to get her Maan bhai married and planning.. trying to be match maker..and Tej following her like a love sick puppy.. Aww..The couple are sweet! Am glad that they are getting some much deserved screen space unlike the show.
I loved Tej's replies..

"As you wish O-beautiful-one, point me the damsel you have chosen as the bride and I shall kidnap her and bind her to my best mate for life."

I love him!😆
And as per the whole match making thing and Rasika's plot, *rubs hands in glee* am all up for it..'cause I have full trust in Maan and am actually awaiting his response when he gets to know about Rasika's devious plans!

Hmm coming to Vardhaan I already like him and I was just looking at the screen disgustedly watching the four idiot's conversation. It is really sickening that they are plotting against their own blood..and that too for money!
Jerks!
But my favorite part is definitely the end. Trust me I may have disliked Rasika but I don't hate Rahul...yet. He want to get to Geet and used her cousin. Okay.. but I am just curious how he is. And I don't totally blame him if he's in love with Geet, for.. well who won't be? But then I have one thing to say for him.
Better luck in next janam... or may be not even then. You know she's taken.😆

Lol...I find Teji-Pammi adorable too😆 Specially Teji ji😉😉 Pata nahi kahan hain aajkal ... *sigh*

You seem to have a lot of faith in Maan...kya baat hai?!! Maska???😛

As for Vardaan...disgusting right? But think of the person who went through them🤢

Rahhhwoolll...wait and watch...I would like to see your reaction later when his part comes in play😈
jazzerette thumbnail

Originally posted by: punam2712

JAZZ I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS FF

REALLY LOVE THE MATURE MAAN AND THE YOUNG GEET
BUT HOPE THE EXTERNAL FACTORS DO NOT EFFECT THEIR RELATION AND IN FACT BRING THEM CLOSER
NEED THEM TO AT LEAST SOMEHOW COMMUNICATE WITH EACH OTHER

Wow!!

Thank you so much!! Glad you are loving this story :)

And they would communicate...but as much as they could given the social scenario of their times.

jazzerette thumbnail

Originally posted by: bharadwajrad

This was one hell of an update 😃 Loved Pammi's concern for Maan but hated that new girl Rasika and the new boy Rahul...looks like theirs is match made in heaven 🤣 But anyway, Maan and Geet are made for each other so no worries 😃 an evil update, feel bad for vardaan and if my guess is right then this family is the one where Sam is going as the daughter in law 😉 If it is so then the Oberois will be having a tough time doing uthak baithaks that Sam is gonna make them do 🤣 Jazz, the update was simply superb...do continue soon 😃

Rahul and Rasika🤣 Now that would be interesting!!🤣🤣

Glad you enjoyed reading the update!

Waise you are right...people like Oberois would need someone like Sammy😉

jazzerette thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna1

great part
what is this rasika and ruby are planning
and maan has not told pammi and tejji about geet why i thought u mentioned that tejji is maan's freind and pammi is like a sister to him then
plz continue soon

Hmm...Maan has not mentioned his engagement to Tej and Pammi...I guess he has his reasons😉

Keep reading :)
jazzerette thumbnail

Originally posted by: -memorable-

loved it

both maan & geet are being plotted to be with others 😲

when maan & tejji are best friends then why didn't he told him about his rokka rasam to him 😕

Thank you :)

Yeah...plotting against Maaneet!! Kya karein...villains ne toh entry leni hi thi😡
jazzerette thumbnail

😊

Originally posted by: reachsky2011

No Maaneets update...pls continue soon

Will do...

Originally posted by: zaara2212

oh gosh here Rasika is plotting and there Rahul, ah!

Stupid people...Rahul and Rasika!!😡 But they were needed to be introduced...kya karein!!
Edited by jazzerette - 13 years ago
jazzerette thumbnail

Originally posted by: t_areeb

nice update rasika is after maan using pammi and teji

and rahul after geet using ruby
but i am sure it will only make their relationship stronger

Every relationship must go through trials ...right? :)

Glad you enjoyed it!

jazzerette thumbnail

Originally posted by: Remya_Pillai

so nw all negative leads have popped up frm deir shell...

its tough for maneet to unite..!

Tough times always make the success sweeter :)

Originally posted by: disha_Maan.GC

fabulous update...
just hate this ruby n rahul...😡

Me too!!🤢

Originally posted by: abinash079

simply awesome update dear
i m fearing about what this rahul guy would do as maan is not here
continue soon

Yeah,...Maan is not here. But our Sherni is there...haina?
Edited by jazzerette - 13 years ago
jazzerette thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tammana_Maaneet

wow, gr8 update...
so, dono pe plottings ho rahi hai...
poor Maaneet know nothing wht is happening behind their back...
sontinue soon dear...
wud be waiting...😃

Thank you. Glad you liked it!