15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: gupta.aditi20

wow...

its damn interesting...

the friendship is unnique...

but i am still missinng atul...

hope he comes soon...

and i dont know i always smell something fishy abt vivi...

and you have written the next part..

so post it soon dear..

Heyya jaani..How are you doing???Thank You so very much..Awwie dont worry..There is a track dedicated to Armaan and Atul later on that is why dint give too much of him in this part..He will come soon love..Heheh Fikar not..Vivek is just the name..He is sweetheart in this FF..I posted it love..Next part umm not sure when I will update..But will make it soon..<33
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetdesire

Wowww You updated the Part'.Yeeppiee'But what is this Sweety?...Itna chotu sa part😕'..I was like ye toh start hote hi finish ho gaya'.Plzzz next time the part should be little long'.Plleeessshhh'.Now coming to the part'..Loved it sweetheart'.Really'.I am so happy to see This side of Our Hero Arman Mallik'Love the way you show the friendship between Rahul-Armaan and Vivek'.So they are climbing the teee 'Gr8888 idea'.aur ho bhi kyun na after all Mr. Mallik ka jo idea hai😉'Plzz Plzz Plzzz do update soon'really looking forward to it'.And hey I didn't get PM for this Part'Kyun Bhai???????😡...Take care

Lots of Love

GEET

Heyya love..How are you???Awwie..Sholly about that..Its supposed to be half of one part right..Par next part you will love..COz there is AR and its longgg..So hope to make up for it..Thanks love..I know jaani..Their friendship was so rocking in DMG..😳..Sure will update soon..Jaan, you dint get a PM because I dint start sending PMs..You know me jaan and my high class laziness..Maybe today evening I will send PMs..Sholly..Take Care love..MUAH..
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy4KASH_AR

Awesome part.
Boys are just too much.
Climbing on the trees and jumping inside the windows of houses seems to be like their part time job.
Armaan is soo naughty.
Poor Rahul he didn't know what to do with the rope as he was a doctor not a police officer.
The teasing session was quite funny.
But I'm missing AR.
I want to see both of them together now.
plz update the next part soon.
luv u
Asma

Heyya Asma dii..Thank You very very much..Well yeah..thats what they are made for..I guess..Hehehhe..Thanks love for the compliments..Fikar not love..Next part is with my AR in it..and then on every part will have atleast little of AR..I too cant hold them apart for long..Sure will update soon..Love ya too jaani..MUAH..
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaishiksg

awww it was a cute part

Thank You very very much Vaishi diii..Glad you found the part cute..MUAH..

Originally posted by: teenorchid

Um really excited abt the nxt part

good to c ammy bak,,,;)

Thank You very much diii..Mee too excited about the next part..I am really waiting to finish it up soon and update it..awwie..Thanks love..<33
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue_lotus22

Dear ..
I am very sad ...u r not sending me PM😭 but part is
Amazing , simply superb 😊
Continue soon.

Heyya diii..Awwie jaan..Please dont cry..I havent sent out PMs yet..I am a very late PM sender..Probably the most late among all writers..I wouldnt send PMs without giving you one..Thank You very much love..Sure will continue soonish..<33
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: jiyaa

nice part

want AR moments

update soon

Heyya Jiyaa jaan..Thanks a lot love..sure will put up AR moments..This is the last part with less of AR In it...Now on its gonna be focused onto AR coz RM will be going to Delhi and others will have to get back to their lives..Sure will jaani..MUAH

Originally posted by: meeru_s_armaan

amal dear i'm very angry and sad...u r not sending me pms...not fair yaar,,,(pout)

Aww jaani..Please dont hate me..I havent sent out PMs yet jaani..I will never forget anyone in my FF..MUAH..
JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
enjoyed reading the part especially their teasing Rahul...
loved the way Rahul and Vivek connect with each other while remembering their old times...
waiting for u to continue
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
woww 54 Pages⭐️...Yepeepiieee...YAS # 5...here we are coming😛...Right Amal... 😉
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: anumeha_rajat

congrats for the new thread bacha...

n both the parts were simply amazing...

loved them to the core...

waiitng for ARV...inside the house..

n wat they'll do..

continue soon...

Heyya Anu diii..Thank You very very much love for being a part of YAS..Thanks a lot..Glad you loved both the parts..Inside the house, its gonna be three explosions in three different places..Wait up for it..Sure will continue soonish..
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetdesire

woww 54 Pages⭐️...Yepeepiieee...YAS # 5...here we are coming😛...Right Amal... 😉

*faints*..5th thread already..No way..But love, there are 150 - 54 = 96 more pages..So it will take some more time..