Shirley thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
ok ppl, updating episode 103 😃
Shirley thumbnail
Episode 103

(R & G House: sohan preparing for italy)

piyush: have u got yur mobile on u?
sohan: yep...i have..and quit worrying about me...
vasu: do have fun...beta...and be good...and i dont want to hear any complaints..
sohan: u wont..mum..i promise...
lalit: ok..sohan...make sure...u know yur way around...
sohan: dad..i spent 5 years in italy..of course i will know my way around...
lalit: just being cautious..sohan...alrite take care...my son...(hugs him)
sohan: u take care as well...dad...
sujal: have fun..little one...
sohan: will do....bhaiyya...
tashu: and be a gud boy...
sohan: already on it..bhabhi...(smiles)
veena: make sure..if u can...bring a bahu as well...
sohan: oh?
sujal: mama!
sohan: italian or hindustani?
veena: erm...i would prefer the second option...
sohan: how about italian...there will always be the aroma of pizza and pasta...(laughs)
veena: badmash....go now..
sohan: ok..bye...luv u all...
(sohan leaves)

(next scene: tuhina..is standing outside waiting for sohan)

tuhina(luking at her watch): hmm...15 minutes late...i cant believe him..
(sohan comes)
sohan: hello...princess...ready?
tuhina: dont act all innocent...
sohan: meaning?
tuhina: u r late....15 minutes....15 minutes..i have been waiting here...
sohan: oh man..if u cant wait 15 minutes...then how will u be able to spend the rest of yur lfie wid me...?
tuhina: huh?
sohan: neva mind..lets go...
tuhina: alrite...lets go...

(both get in the car..and drive to the airport..and get in their plane..and the plane takes off)

tuhina: italy will be fun..rite?
sohan: fun? not fun...more than that....we r all on our own....its u..me...and italy..
tuhina: yeah...so...what will we do?
sohan: lets wait and see....
tuhina: i hate it..when u say that....seriously...
sohan: well...tough...but tis a surprise...and i like surprising u...
tuhina(smiles): me too!!

(next scene: sinha house)

nitya: so much has happened....i didnt expect this from shirley...
romaila: nitya bhabhi..u the dont the mind...shirley is the evry the good the girl...dont the mind th ehr..ok?
vanshita: its a misunderstanding...those agarwals always do this with our daughters...first marriyam...amina...they couldnt take care of her..and she got shot..and now shirley...
bauji: enough..!
vanshita: u neva know..they might start up on amal..next!
bauji(shouts): ENOUGH!!
dida: vanshita...right now..nothing is ok...silence is better...
mayank: silence is not better...bcoz silence is a sign of a upcoming storm...

(suddenly, two girls come up on the entrance of the sinha house: one is dressed in blue denim jeans, with a white short-sleeved t-shirt, wid a sweater tied around her waist, and is wearing trainers, and hoops and has curly hair...this girl is none other than SIA!! 😃 ...the other girl is dressed in a churidaar set..wid short kameez...and straight hair..curled from the bottom..wid matching jewellery...this is our MITA!!)

nitya: arre...its..sia...
sia(running 2 nitya): mum....how r u?
ntiya(hugging her): i'm fine..beta...how r u?
sia: perfect...luk at me....fit and fine...
dida: is it just me..or have u lost weight?
sia: dida? u havent changed....(hugs her)
mayank: mita....my ladli...
mita: papa...(hugs him)
mayank: how r u?
mita: i'm fine..perfectly fine...and u?
mayank: i'm fine as well....
vanshita: mita...sia...u could have told us to come and collect u...
mita: oh..it was sia's and my idea..that we will surprise u...
romaila: they havent the changed...
sia: where are..diya...mamta...shirley..marriyam..amal...amina...pooja. .tashu..gauri...hetal di..and tina..where r the rest?
bebe: oh...pooja is at university...mamta is at work..shes a bollywood actress..she starred in Kabhi Alveida Naa Kehna...
mita(excited): oh..i saw her in the promos..she luked gorgoues wid SRK....
sia: where...r the rest?
nitya: tashu..shirely...marriyam..amal...amina...r all married..
sia: really?!!!
mita: OMG...who r the guys..tell us..tell us!!
vanshita: tashu is married..2 sujal..sujal garewal...
mita(surprised): sujal? the sujal garewal? that rich business guy...OMG...my sister is married to him?
nitya: and marriyam is married to arjun goenka...
sia: oh..i remember him..he did a business presentation in our business class...
mayank: amal married to aditya..agarwal..and amina married to akshat shergill...
sia: akshat? the betsets lawyer in london? wow!! our sisetrs amde a lot of progress.....what about shirley?
sandeep: arre...shirely kaun?
nihal: abhay...shirely humare behen...sister..remember?waise..shes amrried..and the most successful journalist..in lodnon..
sia: wow..whos her husband?
nihal: ansh..ansh gujral...
sia(shocked): ansh gujral?
bebe: haan..kyun..?
mita: the guy wid a ponytail...?
jai: yeah..why?
sia: jai...i know him..well..my frends knew him...he...he...
nitya: he..what?
sia: he actually haraassed my frends...always gave them prank calls...following them..and...besides...what did shirley see in ansh?
vanshita: it was arranged..besides..(luks upset)
mita: what happened...u all luk upset?
shlok: nothing..its nothing...
mita: what happened?
shlok: shirley despite being married..is suspected of having an affair...wid her devar...kavya agarwal...
sia(shocked): what??!!
jai: its true..
mita: those agarwals suspected our sisters..and u all didnt tell us...so much has happend...and where is she now?
nitya: at her own home...wid her husband...
sia: but mum...he is..
nitya(interrupts): changed...comeptely changed...

(Karan phones up diya)

karan: hello?
diya: hello...
karan: hi..its me..karan...
diya: hi karan...i know its u...
karan: how did u know that it was me..?
diya: i can recognise yur voice...
karan: really...how can u recognise my voice that easily..hmm?
diya: well...its a long story....so...wassup?
karan: ho..i just called up 2 hear yur voice...
diya(blushes): my voice? whats so special about it?
karan: its so..soft..and beautiful...
diya: soft? u cant feel my vocie..so how do u know its soft?
karan: i can...
diya: how is that?
karan(copying diya's lines): well...ita a long story...so...erm...i needed to ask u sumthing...
diya: what?
karan: i got tickets for Kabhi Alveidaa Naa kehna...so...erm..wondered that if u want to come?
diya: erm..all of our families are going..so...why r u asking?
karan: madam...Mr..Karan Garewal is asking u...so..that is a special invitation...haina?
diya: ok..but whats so special about it?
karan: its special..bcoz u will get 2 sit next 2 me...
diya: oh...
karan: and share popcorn wid me...
diya: right...
karan: and hold hands wid me..jusr incase u feel like being scared..
diya: karan...kabhi alveidaa na kehna is a romantic movie..not a scary one...
karna: yeah..but still...will u come?
diya: yes..yes i will..
karan: ok...then...see u....take care...
diya: u take care as well...
karan: luv u...
diya: i luv u too...
(both hung up)

(next scene: adi-amal both go out shopping)

amal: so..whats the big idea of going out shopping now?
adi: well..we both have been working really hard...so..i thought..going to shopping for a while..wont hurt..will it?
amal: i guess not..
(amal notices adi's face luking upset)

amal: u alright?
adi: erm..2 be honets...no...my own brother is facing difficulties in his own house..wid his own family...and i...
amal: hey..luk..my own sister..is facing difficulties...but we both will sort something out for them...yeah?
adi: yeah..hopefully...alright..where shall we start?
amal: well..i saw these churidaar dresses..and i sort of liked them...
adi: well..they r beautiful..if u want them...then...i will buy them for u...
amal: although...i wanted tashu and sujal to come wid us...
adi: they will come...sujal is jsut working extra...but he will be coming..(luks at his watch): at...1:00...then we can have lunch...

(aksh is walking along...and sees adi-amal together)

aksh: adi..amal..?
(he runs up 2 them....but adi-amal turn their backs to him...and dont see him..aksh is walking behind them...hearing everything they are saying)

adi: ooh..this is life..amal...u no..
(sujal-tashu come)
amal: ho..tahsu..hi hunny....how r u?
tashu: fine...
sujal: finally...told u...adi..we will be coming...and u r the one..who thought that i was lying..
adi: hey..nothing like that...come on...lets go...
sujal: its a nice day..isnt it? really hot...as well...
adi: eyah..ncie sunny day...going out shopping wid yur frends..and yur sweet wife...

(aksh is shocked)

aksh(thinking): wife..how can she be his wife?
amal: yeah..u know...if aksh didnt leave me that day...then me and adi would have neva eva been together...
aksh(thinking): on that day?
tashu: yeah...well...what if he comes back...he is back...
adi: i dont care...bcoz he cant do anything...now..he had his chance...of haivng amal..but he dumped her..on the wedding day...and then i took my chance...
(the 4 leave..aksh is shocked)

aksh: adi..married...amal...?

Precap: Parvati announces a shocking news to everyone, meanwhile Karan~Diya are stranded all alone in the dark night 😳, and Rishi decides to tell Sujal of Swayam's reality, and Sohan~Tuhian have a fun time in Italy.

Howz dat, ppl?
diya7000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Kya kahun Shirl I really don't have any words kya likkhha hai yaar 👏 👏.Karan can feel my voice!! ohh how sweet 😳
sia_lovely thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow!! that was superb..excellent.... 👏 really all the parts were fun and very very nice......
😊
Mastang thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
main bhi kiya kahuin yaaar....sherley....very good..... 👏 ....really tooo good.....supurb........yaaar really.....zabardast... 👏
& HAILA!!!!!....yeh aksh kahaan se tapak pada...... 😕 ......in do bahiyun ne dimaag kharab kar k rakha hai.... 😡 .. 😡 ..
very good yaar.... 👏 keep it up..
tunna thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
too good yaar 👏
first epi to rocking wid yig n gauri's jhagda.... seriously Yug is like off his mind kya.. totally behaves like my sis... even she also gets emotional abt all the characters i wish to kill.... even i support the KILL BA team... 😉 😛 😛 😛
n very bad all the jhagda in house cos of this ansh misunderstanding !!!!!! better that everyone gets to know it soon... n i wanna see parvati say sorry to u... tho she's ur mum-in-law... but her behaviour is senseless... 😡

n epi103... ROCKING 😉
me n sohan in italy..italy... alone...alone...
n the first scene was so good... i mean me waiting for him... 😆 it was like sooooooo true... cos u know even i scold my frns for being10-15min late... n everyone's like... God !! I loved that yaar.... n i looooooooove surprises too... specially by u n sohan... 😉 😉
waiting for next episode really...
n mita n sia... welcome dears 😃 😃
Shirley thumbnail
ok ppl, updating episode 104 😃
Shirley thumbnail
Episode 104

(Karan~Diya out on their date)

karan: oh...hi diya..
diya: hey karan...i didnt keep u waiting..did i?
(both hug eahc other..and karan kisse sher on the cheek)
karan: no..not at all....erm...lets sit down..shall we?
diya: yeah..why not?
(both sit down)
karan: what do u want?
diya: erm...pizza...
karan: ok...then..erm..waiter...
(waiter comes)
waiter: yes sir?
karan: erm..one large cheese and tomato pizza..plz..
waiter: sure sir...any drink..
karan: erm....what do u want?
diya: coke..thanx..
karan: 2 cokes..plz..
waiter: ok sir...(leaves)
diya: so..how is everyone at home...?
karan: oh..they r alrite...erm..sohan and tuhina left for italy..
diya: yeah..she told us about that...
karan: so...2morrow's the movie...remember..dont be late..
diya: i wont be...i am not always late..am i?
karan: so..howz everyone else...yur family?
diya: they're ok...
karan: erm..diya..cna i ask u something?
diya: what?
karan: i know..when mohini comes...u feel..
diya(interrupts): its ok...i dont feel threatened by her..if thats what u r trying to say...
karan: believe me..u r the most amazing thing that has happened to me...and i dont feel anything for mohini...seriously..i only want to spend the rest of my life...wid u...
diya: i know...and i wan tto spend the rest of mine wid u too...
karan: thtas more like it..
diya: but karan..i dont feel comfortable about u no..u and me lying to our parents....and dating each other...why canr we get married?
karan: there's no hurry...
diya: yeah...but...?
karan: at the right time..i will tell everyone..ok?
diya: ok...
(waiter comes back with the cokes and pizza)
karan: oh..thank you..
waiter: u r welcome...
(waiter leaves)
diya: yum...ok..lets get started...
karan: yep..here u go..(gives her a slice)

(Next scene: italy...)

sohan: so..how do u find italy..?
tuhina: its beautiful...now i know..why u neva wnated to come home...
sohan: yeah..but italy is not what home is...there is no place like home...
tuhina(laughs): true...
sohan: so...oh...lets go to that shop! (points to a shop)
tuhina: that shop? (luks at it): but...thats for couples..only..
sohan: so..what are we..then?
tuhina: quit yur moaning..and lets go...
(both go in the shop)

tuhina(luking at a yellow dress): oh...yellow...i like it...what do you think...sohan?
sohan: well..i think everything luks adorable on u...
tuhina: really? so sweet...
sohan: how will this luk on me?
tuhina: what?
sohan: this..(shows her a black t-shirt...and black jeans)
tuhina: well..i must say..u luk...what they call...u luk sexy!
sohan: sshhh...people are listening....
tuhina: oh..god...stop acting shy..and quit blushing...
sohan(sighs): girlfrends...hehe..!
tuhina: oh..i want 2 buy this sari...this dark red sari...
sohan: interesting..i spent 5 yrs in italy..and i have neva eva seena sari..
tuhina: well..u have now...
sohan: come on..then lets buy it...

(Next scene: R & G house...rishi decides to tell sujal about swayam)

rishi: big b?
sujal: yes rishi..what is it?
rishi: big b..i need to talk to you....if u have the time..
sujal: hurry up..then..
rishi: big b...u r working with swayam...right?
sujal(sighs): yes...so..whats the big deal..or problem about it?
rishi: big b..swayam is not really good..
sujal: rishi...at least talk some good about some people..
rishi: big b...he is only working with u..so..he can gain all this wealth...our propery..our house..our company....
sujal(shocked): what?
rishi: yeah..thats the truth...and here the papers..that swayam wanted u to sign...and i got them off him...(gives him the papers)
sujal(shocked): OMG..(reading the papers): I, Sujal Garewal, do hereby sign all my wealth, my property, my companies and businesses in the name of Rishi Garewal?
rishi(shocked): what?
sujal(angry): whats this joke?
rishi: big b..i dont know..it said swayam shergill..at first...
sujal: u want this entire property in yur name...and u jsut blaming my frend for it..?
rishi: big b..its nothing like that...plz..believe me...
sujal: believe u? the boy who does nothing...does n job..and is a compele layabout..and keeps running and flirting after girls...i'm supposed to believe u?
rishi: big b..
sujal:chup!! i dont want to hear anoher word..from u...i'm going to work...
tashu(coming in): ehre..sujal..breakfast is ready..i have come 2 call u...
sujal(walking out): i'm getting late...forget the breakfast...
rishi: bhabhi...bhabhi..plz..tell him...
sujal: oh..so..now u r turning my wife..against...swayam..and on yur side?
tashu: what is going on...?
sujal: ask him..(leaves)
rishi: bhabhi..swayam.....is...not...what he seems to be..
tashu: meaning?

(rishi tells her everything about how swayam tried to get sujal's signs on the papers, and how swayam mad erishi luk abd in sujal's eyes)

tashu(shocked): swayam did this?
rishi: yes bhabhi...
tahsu: and sujal doesnt believe u?
rishi: no..
tahsu: we will have to do something before its too late...i will keep an eye on swayam...in office..ok?
rishi: ok..thanx bhabhi...

(next scene: back..to karan and diya's date..both have finished their lunch..and are tkaing a walk as the sun sets)

karan: so..i told my frend..to go and cheer up his galfrend...but he jusr couldnt...
diya: why didnt he?
karan: bcoz he was kinda scared of her...
diya: really? (laughs): scared of his own galfrend...why was that?
karan: bcoz she was bossy..seriously man..it was like lalitadevi..from kehta hai dil..
diya(laughs): oh..u r funny...r u scared of me..karan?
karan: nah yaar..i'm not...but i am scared of lsong u..
diya(blushes): we should be getting home..now...
karan: no..lets watch the sun set...(watches the sun)
diya: ok..but..we should huryr up..as well...
(both sit down 2 enjoy the sunset..karna moves up close to diya...karna moves..diya moves away.,..being shy)

karan: why r u..moving away from me?
diya: karan..i dont feel that its right...
karan: whats not right?
diya: u know..lying 2 our parents...and...dating..and going close 2 each other...
karan: wel...that doesnt matter...bcoz...its only between u and me...(holds her in his arms)
diya: i cant live without u...
karan: i cant either...what makes u think i can?
(both unable to control their feelings..kiss each other..the sun sets)

diya(blushes): my first kiss...
karan: ok..u r right..we should go..home...
diya: ok..lets go..

(next scene: agarwal house: parvati summons all the family members down..and calls over the sinhas too)

parvati: i called u all here...bcoz i have a announcement to make..
om: we..me and parvati discussed it...
parvati: nitya..i..i..want to make pammi..my daughter-in-law...
(rahul, yug and kavya are shocked)

nitya: why? so..u can insult anorher one of our daughters?
parvati: nitya...hear me out...i want pammi to marry my kavya...
(kavya is shocked)
kavya: i....
pammi(blushes): erm...(rushes outside of the house...and is happy...)
pammi: finally...finally....kavya is mine!!!
(back inside the house)

adi: um..u cant get kavya married to pammi...i mean...does her luv her?
kavya: i dont...so..i cant marry her...
mayank: yur son is not willing...so...this proposal is rejected..
om: no..mayank..kavya just needs some time to think...thats all...
baui: ok..we will give kavya time until 2morrow..to think about this proposal...and whateva kavya will say...will be my decision too...(smiles at him)

(ansh overhears this all..and has thought of a plan..and has a evil grin on his face)

Precap: Ansh pressurises Kavya into maryring Pammi, meanwhile Aksh confronts Adi about the truth he has learnt, and Mita and Sia meet 2 new people in their lives, and Diya begins to worry about her kiss with Karan.

Howz dat, ppl?
Shirley thumbnail

Originally posted by: diya7000

Kya kahun Shirl I really don't have any words kya likkhha hai yaar 👏 👏.Karan can feel my voice!! ohh how sweet 😳

thanx anu....ell..that scene si nothing..jsut read yurs and karan's scenes in episode 104..then u will be speechless...😳