-SexyAngel- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wonderful OS dearšŸ‘šŸ¼ continue it soon nd i m excited 2 read it😃
ksgforever10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Hey Surabhiii šŸ¤—

Sorry for not commenting regularly, but what to do? Studies & dance take all of my time! Anyway, The story is going Awesome <3 OMG! Armaan & Riddhima will be getting Married?! I never expected Armaan to take such a big step Yah! That's Superr Awesome!

I Just hope Nikhil does creates a problem again! And Armaan that Dabbang waala Dialogue was toh Laa Jawab 🤣 Ek Dum Badiyaaa <3
Updateee Soon :D
anumeha_rajat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

simply awsum...

loved the part alot...

superb;...

so he asked for her hand;...

let see wat will happen next...

thnx for the pm...

-screwed.UP- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
just read this ff
totally loved it
plzzz pm me when u update next
thnx
Maria151994 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Riarai2346

hey i res for ar vesion batheji ji
hope i will edit it soonROFL

gr8 update but sorry to say this tum to mujhe se bhi knajos ho bada part dena mai
hahahah🤣
any how gr8 update just loved
thankx for pm
contnuee soon
maria
548252 thumbnail

Hey baby jišŸ˜†

great part and I really loved it. hmm God know's what's going on in Armaan's mind (actually your mindšŸ˜†) hai har kisiko babban ji jaisa nokar miley, kitna smart hai 🤣
I just hateee nikil 😔
tnx for the pm and con. soon
take care
love you šŸ¤—
558278 thumbnail
wow great part! loved it! cont soon!
im on the edge of my seat waiting yaar!
fri42911 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

thanks for writing ARSh version.

loved all parts.
written amazingly!!!!!!
loved arman's character.
please continue soon.
29priya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wonderful ff...
loved it..
plz ad me to d pm list
-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

That was an really awesome, fantastic part!!!

read it at one go!!! Loved it…

loved all the scene... uff... hate this nikhil...

hope armaan can save shilpa

Thanks for the pm'

Eagerly waiting for the next part…

Continue super duper soon!!!