Limerance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pushpi

I'm sure you'll get in and do just fine. Taken the GRE's yet?

Not yet. Later this year though. You might have taken it right? How was it?
pushpi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh man I can write an essay on the GRE. I took it two and a half years ago but prepped up for it a lot. I don't know what you're planning for its prep (course or book). I would very strongly recommend Princeton's GRE Prep books. They are amazing and tremendously helpful.
If you need more info, let me know :-)
Limerance thumbnail

Oh man I can write an essay on the GRE. I took it two and a half years ago but prepped up for it a lot. I don't know what you're planning for its prep (course or book). I would very strongly recommend Princeton's GRE Prep books. They are amazing and tremendously helpful.

If you need more info, let me know :-)

Really? That scares me. I haven't done much prep for it mainly because it wasn't what I was planning to take. So I might take a course. And I always buy books too for extra review so now that I know Princeton's is good I shall be ordering it soon!
Thanks I will definitely let you know if I have any questions!
How are your clinics going?
Edited by Limerance - 13 years ago
pushpi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Limerance

Really? That scares me. I haven't done much prep for it mainly because it wasn't what I was planning to take. So I might take a course. And I always buy books too for extra review so now that I know Princeton's is good I shall be ordering it soon!
Thanks I will definitely let you know if I have any questions!
How are your clinics going?

Yes I don't know what classes are out there. But don't take Kaplan courses. I took it and I ended up asking for my money back because it didn't help me at all. I just spent a month with the Princeton book and voila :-)
My Clinical is going well. I have my midterm evaluation on Monday. Pata nahi kya hoga😆
Limerance thumbnail

Yes I don't know what classes are out there. But don't take Kaplan courses. I took it and I ended up asking for my money back because it didn't help me at all. I just spent a month with the Princeton book and voila :-)

My Clinical is going well. I have my midterm evaluation on Monday. Pata nahi kya hoga😆

That's so surprising Kaplan courses didn't help much. I heard for the MCAT they were more preferred than Princeton but I guess it's different for the GRE. I'll definitely check around before I enroll into either.
And midterm evaluation! Yikes, the word midterm and finals scare the living daylights out of me. Haha. I have another month to go until mine and I'm already feeling anxiety so I can understand. I'm sure you will do absolutely fine. But a little luck goes a long way so good luck! :)
pushpi thumbnail
Thanks so much girl :-)
I'm off to watch some tv then sleep soon.
Talk to you later :-)
Good night
God Bless
Newdime thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
CALLING ALL MY LOVELIES AND NAUGHTIEST WHERE ARE YOU ALL?
Edited by Newdime - 13 years ago
Newdime thumbnail
Mai jub jub tujh ko pukaro...tu dodi chali aye IF ke duare...

Kiddooo

Kem cho tame...
pushpi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newdime

Mai jub jub tujh ko pukaro...tu dodi chali aye IF ke duare...

Kiddooo

Kem cho tame...

Majhama Di. Pan tame mane "tame" kem koh cho. 😕
Newdime thumbnail

Majhama Di. Pan tame mane "tame" kem koh cho. 😕

Kem aima khotu shoo che..koi wakhat nahnao ne pan tameez thi to bolawvu joiye ne...