dear...😛

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
dear...😛
Chapter-18
Vicky puts the phone down and informs everyone about it. They left from there for home with police.
Meanwhile, dev reaches Vicky's house.
As door bell rang, pinky opens the door to find dev.
Pinky gets quite scared seeing dev,
Pinky stammering- d e v w h a t r u d o I n g h e r e?
Dev seeing pinky stammer.
Dev- relax pinky why r u stammering. U seems afraid as if u has seen some ghost.
Pinky controlling yourself.
Pinky- oh no dev. Actually your arrival is quite unexpected. That's why. Oh why r u standing outside. Come inside.
Dev came inside with pinky.
Dev- where r others?
Pinky- oh they went outside for some work.
Dev- oh okay
Pinky- you sit I'll call pari and bring u some snacks.
Pinky went inside.
Dev gets up and starts looking here n there.
Dev's pov- why I am getting a feeling that they are hiding something from me. Have they found out about maan? No no this can' be happening. I'll not let this happen.
Pinky comes out with pari and coffee and snacks for dev.
Seeing them coming dev sits in the place again.
Pari- hi dev
Dev- hey pari, how are u and little angel.
Pari faking a smile- dev we both are fine. How are you and naintara? Why u didn't brought her.
Dev- actually naintara have gone to her parent's house. So I came alone.
Pari- oh okay.
Meanwhile geet ,maan along with others and police reaches Vicky's place.
Annie rang the door bell. Pinky goes and opens the door for them.
Vicky- pinky , was that creep still here?
Pinky- yup he is.
Annie- then why we are waiting for. Let's go.
They all came inside.
Dev turns - hey guys and was shocked to see maan standing there along with others.
Maan- what happen dev? Why r u so shocked?
Dev- maaan?
Gee- yes maan. She came forward and slaps dev hard on his face.
Geet- how dare you dev. How can you do this to u?
We thought you as our friend and you ditched us.
Dev- well well now as you guys have came to know the truth ten I don't have any option remain.
He takes out the gun from his jacket and points it in pari's head that is standing just near him.
Seeing the gun, all shouted.
Dev- move from my way otherwise i'll shoot her.
Vicky- no dev you can't o this to her
Pari- dev leave me please.
Dev- no Vicky I can. I can and I will, if you guys will not leave my way.
Maan- okay we will let you go, but don't do anything o pari.
Saying so they sideways.
Unknown to dev that the cops are waiting outside for him with abhay. As soon as dev came out, abhay hits dev on his head from back, making him unconscious, but in the process dev pushed pari, losing her balance and hit ground.
As they heard pari's cry all came running to see a crying pari clutching her stomach on ground. All are shocked to see this.
Precap- what happen to rishabh? Will he get arrested? If pari and angel okay?
So guys now they have made dev arrested but rishabh is still free.
Oh this creep dev has pushed pari. Was she being alright? What say guys?
Well I have only 1 part left. Then it will b finished. I have forwarded the rack quite fastly as I have studies lined up and it's hard to update between studies
Do click the LIKE tab and don't forget to COMMENT.
Love
Tinu.
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...