kashishkPM thumbnail
Networker 4 Thumbnail
sorry comment from the wrong account, I won't comment from this account :)
Edited by kashishkPM - 14 years ago
kashishk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey Sani Jani,
I just completely love this FF, specially Ridhima.
Arey, she is just awesom and Armaan is really a kamina, didn't even bother to know the truth. Anyways, sherni se panga liya pachtana to parega hi na ;)
I wonder what is up with Shashank and Padma? Apart that, Shashank is a big jerk, have no respect for women and Padma is she an idiot went with him on a second honeymoon. I seriously feel shashank was upto something different. Well we will have to wait to know what is next right? :(
Continue super soon :)

Luv u<333
Kashish
Sani_Rani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zARqaa_X

oops my best friend is called sania with a "i" so i got used to writing it like that :p

Jaldi kar Sanya ji!

I have an i and y. it's spelt like saniya😆 when i posted the damn update. it was 31st 😆
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sani_Rani

I have an i and y. it's spelt like saniya😆 when i posted the damn update. it was 31st 😆

Oh for all the love of God i give up on your name yaar! how llong is it??😛😆
nope it was still the 30th go check hehe soo you have give another one today now😃
Sani_Rani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@zarqaa- ur IF clock is dodgy 😆 i posted the part today 5 am in the morning hahaha. but u will pakka get one today dw :)
cant.be.assed. thumbnail

@zarqaa- ur IF clock is dodgy 😆 i posted the part today 5 am in the morning hahaha. but u will pakka get one today dw :)

our clock is the same! on IF it says 30th july at 10 something pm when it was 5 here!LOL
Good i want another part! i literally go on this ff everyday to see if you updated soo adictive yaar!
..KaJenDelena.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

errr thanks for so much praises but that's blackmail😆

I am writitng an update now but it will take A LONG TIME😆

btw AWWW THANKSSS.

LOL! ahhahaa Blackmail hai ya nahi, we dont care, all we want is an update! LOL! Kidding ;) LOl! its k, take ur time, I guess few hours wont kill us- i think ahahahah =) and no worries, I honestly mean what I say.
@ Zarqaa, LOVE the determination! Keep it up LOL we might get an update sooner! ahaha wouldnt that be a treat? LOl!
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
LOL Pri of course! i never back down :P
..KaJenDelena.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zARqaa_X

LOL Pri of course! i never back down :P

Aahahahaa Good! Neither will I! and hopefully sani can bless us with an update- LOL! I have never been this desperate for an update- ever! Ur right zarqaa, this FF is bloody addictive hahaa ;)
trouble_006 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 3 Thumbnail + 8
*post edited on pg 49