jazzerette thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sanjeevani09

to clear the previous questions u all had raised...

geet has never been in relationship...maan has been. he can understand his feelings more clearly. geet will take time to understand it. she is now also not being driven by love else the fact washroom wud not have irked her... when she will understand she wudnt mind closeness unless someone is watching them. she was not liking the scene being washroom. all romance she is familiar with is movies. this has been mentioned earlier and in movies the man confesses fast. in real life man takes time to confess specially maan...and his past. geet is confused but slowly she will analyse her behaviour and realise she is in love. then she will work getting close to him. she knows him well...now after staying in office she knows much more...im not detailing it as it will slower the pace of story which u all r complaining is already slow...
one more thing its just 1.5 years of marriage im keeping track of time...i will mention after some update how much time passed to keep u people aware...
any more doubts...plzzz do ask.. i hope now geet's feelings are coming out...next update she will introspect that wud clarify more...

Thank you for the reply. But my main question was not only about her being attracted to Maan, but also about taking progressive steps to further their relationship.

In a general scenario, many women even today get married in an arranged setting and yet work towards working on their relationships with their spouses. Our parents are a set of such people who have worked out their relationships wonderfully to the extent that as kids we have seen nothing but care and love around.

Geet was the one who had a discussion with her friends about giving the relationship a chance. Every step that Maan has taken towards Geet is because of the natural feelings that are arising in him. But Geet had thought of doing the same after thinking and talking it over. Initially we also saw how she couldn't make most of a situation, e.g. coming back from her friend's wedding with Maan, and rectified the situation immediately after Meera made her see the opportunity. But these days she seems to be back to being indifferent again, except the wonderful updates you gave us just.

She seems too set in her ways, resents his presence and hardly ever tries to see any good in his actions and methods. I agree, it was because initially Maan left her on her own and this has made her stay aloof from him. But then she was the one to make a decision to work on her marriage, not Maan. Maan's feelings have been developing naturally without any deliberate thought in this direction. Doesn't such a decision involve trying to understand your spouse, trying to spend time with him, trying to know more about him? It's like she made the resolve to work on her marriage and then conveniently forgot about it.

I know you have written that the next updates will clarify more. It's just that I wanted to let all my doubts out once and for all. Now that I have opened up with you, my head and heart feels lighter. I will wait for the next update and will be able to read it at ease now. Hope I haven't bugged you much😳
Edited by jazzerette - 14 years ago
tanya_vi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sanjeevani09

morning sickness is horrible...didnt suffer much in the first trimester but having low bp and bad headache along with lathargy in the morning. cant just step out of bed...
hey i have missed the link for ur ff stranger can u plzzz give it to me.. r u updating it coz im not getting pm?

Don't worry about the link sanju..I've not updated since the end of May...Once I update I'll PM you..
How far along are you in your pregnency? When's the due date?? Having low BP and lethargy are normal..but these head aches are worrying me. Please don't take any pain killers without consulting your doctor,dear..Take it easy and take care..Remember you have lots of friends out here who love you and care for you😊
Edited by tanya_vi - 14 years ago
paponecon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow double dhamak and both r just superv...their gradual intimacy uff just increasing interest to read more...loved the kissing scene, possessiveness and scolding part most...
123pritha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hug..
awesome-desi-glitters-5updates
you-rock-desi-glitters-16& ur updates
loved geet 's possessiveness
really adorableAdorable Smiley Avatar
loved their first
intimate encounter
precap is superbbb
update soon
thank-you-desi-glitters-37 for the double updates
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! both updates r awesome yaar...
maaneet scenes r chooo cute n romantic...
i loved geet's act in party...precap is really interesting...
looking fwd...

ridhz21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow!!!! Double update

Wonderful update
loved it
loved Geet showing possessive side
Continue soon n take care
cute-aly thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

updates

waiting for next

plzzz update soon

Edited by cute-aly - 14 years ago
S.n.e.h thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome update Sanju👏👏👏

Par meine to handle tor diya do door bhi tut sakta hai. Itni exercise kyu karte ho? ha ha Geet will be Geet😆

Loved the possessive Geet...and m really happy that Maan has started knowing that Geet feels for him...

oh I wanted Nuts to know the truth...precap is interesting...continue soon and take care😊😊

have a joyful weekend😊
Edited by snehalS - 14 years ago
msrt809 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh boyy!!oh boy!!!..i love d precap :) nd heyy,lovely parts-especially d second one ;)
an.anit thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanya_vi

Don't worry about the link sanju..I've not updated since the end of May...Once I update I'll PM you..
How far along are you in your pregnency? When's the due date?? Having low BP and lethargy are normal..but these head aches are worrying me. Please don't take any pain killers without consulting your doctor,dear..Take it easy and take care..Remember you have lots of friends out here you love you and care for you😊

Ya Dont take any medicine even for that we commonly use for Cold During Pregnancy without asking the doc who treats u , i too had head ache , its lack of fresh air and glocose to brain , so early morning like 5.30 or 6 as soon as u wake up drink one glass of milk with little sugar in it and lots of fresh air .. my doc suggested me and it worked out ... ..try ...but dont eat any med..