keep it up tonya
thanks 4 d pm
n
congrats
minnie_tweetie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
lovely update!!!!
electricity production is so nice...!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome update...
maan telling geet..kaun sa arm kiska hai...🤣
n then both of them biting each other fingers...🤣
babaji ye kya ho raha hai...🤣
do continue soon...
mallu.crowe20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tonyahk

hi buddies,

just now i got my civil services results. i have cleared the exam. for my rank, i may get either Indian Foreign Service or Indian Revenue Service.
i take this opportunity to thank all of you for your good wishes and prayers for me. thank you buddies. it is really difficult to express my gratitude to all of you in words. a big thanks to all of you.
let me continue our ff after some time...may be tomorrow
143 buddies,
Tonya

congratulations
and the update was tooo good
do continue
teju2292 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tonyahk

hi teja!
thanks for the highlights dear. actually you have done a remix of this FF. OMG!!!! how you picked all these lines? what a selection by you! when i read these lines one after the other i myself couldn't control my laugh. your remix version of this FF sounds far greater than the original version. you know what... i'm reading this post of yours again and again and killing myself by laughing. thank you so much dear.
Mystery of Mrs. MSK... remix version by Teja... recipient of Oscar Award👏👏👏...ufff kuch jyada hogaya.🤣
as saam said, you people are really doing a great job with your hilarious comments. thanks buddy.
143...Tonya

omg tonya...oscar award is really more...😉
but loved it...thank u dear
my remixes will continue dear...dont worry...
the thing which u should worry about is...take care of ur heart..my comments will be like this forever so stupid and silly...ha ha ha🤣

luv u tonya
ur teja😊
MystiqueDew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I know i'm very late but Congratulations on ur new FF

wonderful story-line,entirely on a different node!!!👍🏼

loved it...all 8 parts were Brilliant!!!👏

But whether Maaneet are really married,if so then y can't Maan remember anything,😕

whether Maan has become FF ghajini???

ab Maaneet Ak chod kar,fingre bites ki peeche padi hai😆😆

thanks for the PM😛

143 Buddy🤗
MystiqueDew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Glad to hear about Ur results...😊
tonyahk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mallu.crowe20

congratulations
and the update was tooo good
do continue

thank you so much for the greetings dear...143
tonyahk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: teju2292

omg tonya...oscar award is really more...😉
but loved it...thank u dear
my remixes will continue dear...dont worry...
the thing which u should worry about is...take care of ur heart..my comments will be like this forever so stupid and silly...ha ha ha🤣

luv u tonya
ur teja😊

hi Teja,
don't worry about my heart dear. you please go ahead with you stupid and silly comments about my stupid and silly updatesROFL. for your killer comments i can even withstand few heartattacks and keep myself alive...143 sweetheart