johnangad thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wat an elaborate plan by maan! m so happy everyone kicked out mohinder the loser!!!!!! can't wait 4 epilogue!
cue1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hayyyeee

Jaz i love you and hate you at the same time!!

I hate you because the FF is finished! :-(

But i love you because you made me sooo happy!!

Pehle to itna bara update!!

On top of that you made the ending a happily ever after ending...i mean after sooo many updates where i cried tears of sadness...today im crying of happiness at how sweet...cute...and just plain beautiful the update was!!!!

:-)

khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Hi...thanks 4 da pm n superb detailed update! Wow what an update! It exceeded any expectations!😊 Loved the update, it was intense and sad...Maan went through so much!😉 Atleast he had a wonderful family who took care of him and made him what he is! He took revenge for every tear that Geet shed! Thanks 4 da awesome and beautiful FF! This FF made us laugh and cry! We bonded with Geet n Maan, felt their pain n heartache! It was well written! Mohinderlal desrved what he got! Emotionlly blackmailing his family for his own selfish reasons. Savitri was exceptional...fianlly she stood up for herself n her family! 👍🏼 Mohinder got everything cos of her! He is such a hypocrite. U r an exceptional writer...love the way u write!⭐️ Looking forward to the epilogue! It is sad 😭 that this has nw ended but all good things must eventually come to an end! 😔 Hope u start another FF😛...u only have You n I collide left! Please pm if u wriye nything new! U deserve a standing ovation for this FF! 👏 Btw hope ur colleague gets better soon... 😃. Thank u once again...btw u should nt b thanking us but u r welcome!!
Edited by khwaishfan - 14 years ago
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
haiii jaz gud khake marjawan..hope u get that..
But baby loved it..sacchi..and hola we readers were not hallucinating..Thnk god..mujhe laga hum sab paagal ho gaye hain..hehe..
thnks a ton baby..
hope we get the epilogoe in next round of updates..
poem thodi der mein..waito ji..
Amiiish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
A really nice FF, I just started to read it and u already finished it, loved this one, and now waiting for the epilouge sweets, and in the mean time Ill read you other work.xoxo
579908 thumbnail
That was fantastic Jaz... ⭐️

even though i'm reading it a second time i couldn't help but woot when Savitri blasted Mohinder🥳

loved the ending it was brilliant...

and i can't actually remember if there was a epilogue for your premeer version of this fic, so i'm looking forward to the epilogue for this version...

PS: When will you be posting the x-rated version of Maaneet's reunion?😉

-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
it was beautiful jaz!! loved it n waitin for the epi!! dnt make us wait for long!!
MsMovielover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awww loved it Jaz...
you are a great story teller most times torturous 😆 but we still love you...
finally geet is happy after 7 years,, she wont have to live in memories anymore because she'll make beautiful ones with maan 😉
now off to read u & i collide, hmm i dont think i'll be happy there 😆 so i'll read the happy os last to keep me happy 🤣
ninavi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Glitter Text Live Preview:
😊
mrk-1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
awsome yaar ..i was dreaming that would maan ever come back...so lovely ...continue soon ..