komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome as usual..... At least geet accepted she is maan's wife indirect 😉 ..... I hope geet tells maan abt DEV ..... It would show her trust on maan.... I know she is in confuse state right now.... But she has to start somewhere..... As people say u can't hate the person u love no matter how much u try.... Bc there will only be love for them.... No matter how much pain he or she has cause U.....same goes with geet.... She still loved maan.... Even after what he has done.... Can't wait to read more 😳
mitzi11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
oh hate dev feel like sucking his blood he want to sleep with his sis- in-law shame on yu & maan have work every hard to bring geet back he made damage own her heart so not so easy that geet i'll forget what he did atleast she gave him second chance super awesome update me wonder i'll geet do i hope she get solution to this pls cont soonnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
anuandavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Nice update dear. Now I am seeing Geet melting towards Maan. But ye Dev kyon aa gaya? Ab kya hoga.
Ramhari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Very nice update Thank you.
Looks like Geet is slowly softening up.
Though she is not ready to accept it.
Ring choosing was so cute.
Now what are these most annoying dadi and dev up to?
This dev gets on my nerves.
Hope Maan finds out and bashes him black and blue.

preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
oh god i just hate this dev...............i was happy with the effort maan was taking to geet..............but this bas**** had to come bw to ruin it...............omg i just want maan to know abt it...............i am sure geet wont tell him anything..............cant wait for the next few updates...................pl cont.............
hey thanks for replying...............
pop77 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Geet already gave him chance then why she worry about..Anyway Maan changing himself for her..What Dev wants..I hope you can reed off him as early as...
Geet joint office..Maybe Dev threaten bring geet near to Maan...
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
its just awesome update soon
muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
can i kill dev plz!!!
why does he keep coming back in like a pest..i hate him...
update was beautiful & the ring.. so sweet
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey nice update dear.................
maaneet shopping is nice............
wanna kill dev😡...................don't made geet to agree n don't broke my heart💔 yaar...........
i request u to give happiness to geet n maan's life............
looking fwd.................

MystiqueDew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
beautiful part.......loved it!!!

argggggg..........wanna kill Dev😡,he is a 🤬

The ring part is Beautiful.

wonderful update