dazzling_glory thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Great Part
Piya tries her best to knock some sence into Sujal.He is blinded with his anger and arogance so he does not listen to any reasoning. But he does calm down a little when he hears that Piya is pregnant....and still offers her to be his conpany's brand ambassador.
Piya tries her best to divert Sujal's mind from Kashish so that he does not creat any scene in the party. She is behaving like a good frined. Sujal's dad encourages Kashish to go and dance with Sujal which she does. This leaves both sujal and piya shocked.
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 43
nice part.....................even Pia now knows what love means and does to people par Sujal will never understand that...................uska gussa.....baap re.................cont soon...................
-purnima- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
lovely update 👏👏............ aww poor sujal 🤗.........why cant he open up & say what he feels 😉 😉...its been long he is accepting the truth 😉 😉............. hope he realises soon 😛😛......
as 4 pia 😲😲.. her pregnancy was a shock 😆😆😆😆.....

kashish go girl 👍🏼...... u will have to do everything sujal is hopeless case 😆😆😆😆

continue soon 😃😃😃

ronojoy_ria thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hi the up is good
so sujal is still angry now
and in his angrer he is persuing priya to became the brand ammbasador of his company
but priya refuse what a shock yaar
she said that she cant be the brand ammasador as she is pregnant
and she realises thje thing love by seeing sujal and kashish love
but sujal is still stubborn
they both to attend the party and there kashish also goes with sujal's dad
and sujal'sd dad says that kashish should grab her love
i like this
plz cont soon and if u wan u can pm me
monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
kashish she is very nice and smart she took good move and i hope handle mr sujal very well he needed also ..thank you for pm and this great part
NilzStorywriter thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

sp. thanks to pinky, ronojoy_ria, golu, minikaseth,hinal and sweetangel for liking my post on publishing od ff thread. thanks to u all, love u

PART 44

Before sujal could say anything, kashish grabs his arm with both her hands and drags him into the dance floor.

She smiles with a naughty and seducing glint in her eyes and wraps her arms around his neck as the song 'I wanna make love to you' starts playing.

Sujal is a bit taken aback seeing this avatar of Kashish.

She pulls him clos eto her holding his collar and starts swaying with the beats.

Her eyes are fixed at him. He has to admit if she is seducing then she is doing perfectlly because he is loving every bit of it.

They are dancing so close that their breaths are tickling eachothers skin.

She slowly unbuttons the top most button of his shirt, wriggling her fingers around his bare skin.

He closes his eyes, he wants get swayed in the exctasy.

She moves behind him with the music , her tresses falling on his shoulders ; she lightly nibbles his ear causing him a sweet pain.

Sujal cant help but grin with exctasy.

He grabs her around her waist firmly turning her to face him.

Her cleopatra eyes twinkle as she sees him in exctasy.

k-so you like it?

Sujal looks into her eyes and cant help but give a nauty grin.

k-so? Am I not better than your Piya? Huh?

His expressions turn blank.

She is playing with his shirt and waiting for his answer.

s-so, you are in a completion. Huh? Or should I say, its your desperation.

She looks at him and frowns.

s-I never imagined you'l turn into this. Well'actresses can do anything

she hates his tone

s-should I say, you can act as a perfect pros

Her mouth opens in disbelieve, how can he say such a thing about her.

k- Sujal ! [she squels]

She lifts her hand to give a tight slap to him, but he grabs her wrist in mid way.

s-don't you dare try, I hate it !

k-and, what did you do?

s-ateast I am not cunning like you. Get that clear, I am not your toy boy !

Her lips eyes are filled with tears, her voice is chockin. She is unable to keep her calm.

k- what'.?..you'.?..maine..kab???...you know'tum..layak hi nahi ho'..tum..I hate you !

s-even I hate you !

she turns and leaves the party.

He heads to the bar.

Sujal looks extremely upset, Piya is also hesitating to go to him.

She decides to better leave him alone.

He calms down after a few drinks.

A turmoil is going around in his head.

Sujal kyun jhagda kiya?

I know..I know nahi karna chahie tha'galat kiya'par gusse mein mujhe kuch hosh nahi rehta kya bol raha hoon, aur kitna hurt kar raha hoon. Man ! I am screwed!

I knw use wo sab nahi kehna chahie tha jo kaha'wo'I 'she did it and mujhe sab wo baatein..i should start to connect..my family thing, that director thing, that trust thing..and mujhe gussa aata hai'and I vent it on her

Cant she understand..i didn't even a sigle word I said

Cant she understand that I am sorry

Should I call her now?

No I know her'she wont pick my call

Then, should I go to her place ans say sorry?

[he smirks]'.nah !...she is my tigress'she will pounce on me.

Kal shaanti se milke baat kar lunga.

++++++++++++++++++++++++

But next day, was extremely hectic for Sujal.

He had back to back meetings.

But whenever he went out of his cabin he would see his employees whisper something among them and would steal glances at him.

He wondered what the new rumour all about was.

He also got several calls from Piya biut he couldn't receive it as he was in a meeting.

He checked his inbox to see that Piya had messaged her saying-

'Switch on the TV now, it's urgent'

He wondered what was so urgent. he decieded it was already very late so he would go to his place and watch the TV in peace there.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++

Sujal reaches his place.

He lazily sits on the couch and switches on the Tv flickering through the channels and loosening his tie.

He stopped with his eyes glued on the screen as he saw Kashish's face in some news channel.

She was surrounded by the hounding media and she was in tears.

The headlines were flashing in bold letters.

'Kashish bani rudaali'

'Nayi actress ka ghinauna sach'

'kyun ankhon mein aa gaye asoo'

They were flashing the scene where she was crying with these headlines. They were sensationalizing the news.

But Sujal was worried for her, what had happened? Why was she crying like that? He wondered.

She looked so much in grief and the whole world was just mocking her. He wanted to go to her and hold her in his arms
Edited by storywriter - 14 years ago
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 44
shocking.....................Sujal how can he say such words to Kashish wo bhi a party mein.....................he really has to control his tongue when hes in anger.......................poor Kashish..............cont soon dear..................
sweetangel_25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
whatever Sujal said to kahsish...no comments on that...anyways he is already repenting...connecting issues unneccessarily is always dangerous...but is baar sach me zyada hogya...i wudnt forgive him that easily if i was kahsish
n what is this media thing now..i think they captured those pics n scene after she left the party...and the gossip is around him only...and Piya is involved too i guess...since the media was already creating issues about the two of them earlier...lets see what next...what does sujal do...to pacify her 1stly...
n thank uuuuu for updating that soon...n congrats for ur result too dear...wish u loads of luck and success in life :))
cont soon
ronojoy_ria thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hi
the up is a mixed of good and bad
the up started with so much romance where kashish tried to woe sujal but this sujal he doent deserve love
uske itna hurt kiya kashish ko ke uska mood he off ho gaya aur woh becchare rone laage
ab media bhi uske picche par gaye haai
lets see what happens next plz cont soon and pm me
monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i only can say Sujal Ka dimaag kharab ho gaya hai bus he need to be alone for some time then he will realize what he is loosing ...great part and well show ...thank you for pm.