taniyaarman thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zephyrr

Hey people.. its so sweet of you guys to worry bout me.. but seriously.. nothing's wrong.. i am just extremely busy. Armaan- Riddhima have taken a back seat for now.. not thinking bout them much.. just started with my internship.. and well.. also my real life Armaan s in town and needs my time.. lol! so i'll try updating asap.. lets see.. hopefully very very late tonight. but then again i dont want you guys to be disappointed.. so i dont promise.. i'll just sort my life out a little, let things settle down.. till then just bear with the irregularity of the updates.. may not be able to update daily.. sorry.. but i'll try my best at giving early and regular updates.

Till then cheers!! take care..
and Luv ya!!!!

Zappy all the best for Internship..👍🏼

As much as I love your FF..
I really dont wanna be shanky of your ff between you n "your Armaan"😉😆

take your sweet time dear...
We will wait
462044 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjain

huh ...such BORINGGGGGGGGGG reply...
😳

I was expecting sumthing witty and naughty replyyyy

hehe😆.... hmmmm armaan of ur real life... woahoooo interesting.. i want details zappy😉....
gud luck wid internship dear...
take ur own time we can wait😊... ur real armaan deserves more time den d TWOS armaan😊... hehe
ab mujhe pata lag he gaya ye romance😳 ke ideas kaha se aate hain tujhe zappy😉😆... mahua di's right... ur real armaan's d inspiration behind ur TWOS armaan😉... m sure on dat😉😆...

m-g19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
😭 intiha hhhhooo gai intezar ke ayeeee naaaa kuch khaber zpy yar ke😭😭😉 we wnt update,we wnt update we wnt update we wnt update we wnt update we wnt update we wnt update lv meena
taniyaarman thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Zappy i was up till 4.30am n still no update..😭

dear enjoy ur internship but still update itz hightime of waiting for us now..

sorry to sound rude but i miss your update but i understand it must be difficult for you too..

im too greedy 4 ur ff choory..
I will behave ......
z.e.p.h.y.r thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: spln

Hey Rachna!

hope you're having a nice vacation (considering you're in india its not snow-caved-in 😆)

congratulations on the new thread - although everytime you move places, its a while before I realize you moved! anyways, read up the part so far, and I'd have thought we'd wrap up soon, but hey, not complaining if you've got more ideas in stock! 😆😆

ps: personally, i prefer the installments coming, even little by little, but I can empathize with the writer in you and shall hence accept (with rebelling lol) that you wont be updating as often!

when ever you do, be sure to spam my inbox!

cheers, a lax basking in the sun holiday to you!
nj

not so much of a vacation for me nj! i have to work now.. i see its nothing like college.. you cant even bunk!
m glad you enjoyed the part so far. i'll try to complete it soon. as for the story i really dont know how to go about its end.. and i do have a few ideas before i do end it. so i guess this goes on for a while..
i know most of you prefer installments and even i had thought it was a good idea, but it has become like a bad habit now. i just write on and on unecessarily and sometimes lose the plot.. plus i tend to procrastinate writing the entire part sometimes since i can put up only a part of it.
but i'll try updating as often as i can. 'time' however is what i dont seem to find. i could do with a time turner at this point in my life.. lol!!
i will surely let you know when i do update next!
and though its not really a holiday for me here.. cheers!! you enjoy yours too!! 😊
armaanlover_7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I am reading the punch drunk love part now.its so good yaar.I couldnt comment about that part earlier as I was late in reading this FF.I really love the way you portrayed the drunk Ridhima and Muskaan.They were really funny.Bechare Armaan and Rahul!
These are my favourite dialogues
"Armaan how can she love you.. I love you!!", Riddhima shouted at him.

"Pata hai Muski this sadu has banned me from coming to his house.. 'No.. We cant lie Riddhima.. This is wrong Riddhima'!!", she exaggerated his style and then laughed..

Riddhima however giggled, then whined, "Please... he doesn't even look at me now-a-days. Dr. Ar..maan.. Mere dill ka doctor.." and she laughed again, "See.. He's a cardiologist.." she explained the joke to them..

"No Armaan.. I want today!! Right now.. I want I want.. ", Armaan widened his eyes at her tantrum.. He grinned as he thought how he was going to tease her tomorrow about it.. But Riddhima was adamant, "Armaan please.. You know its been.. One.. Two.. Three.. Four.. Four.. four ", she counted on her fingers, then giggled, "see I cant even count.. That many days.. Please.. Please.. "

sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
zefff...next kab milne wala hai bata de behen ji??????????

pleashhh * pouting*
sjain thumbnail
hey zeffffyyyyy...dear...wen r u updating ...kitni der wait karna hai ..pleashhh bata do ji...

hey abhiii..happy new year...
z.e.p.h.y.r thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sjain

LOL..I so knew it...sleeping and dreaming about somone...(ooopss sorryy)...😉😆

hmm ..hota hai..koi bat nahi..😛
though I was studying and waiting for u till 4.30 AM..😆

okayy will wait again tonight...sighh..😆
and if u don't feel like updating just one msg dear.....
😃
aur haan...aaj mat sapno mein kho jaana.....😉(okayy!! m sure ..m dead after this...😆)

Lol!!.. but i think dreaming is the only thing i can do.. at least for the next four months.. 😔 and of course skype and gtalk are there. but they are not as good as dreaming.. loll!!
you keep studying Mahua.. dont worry about the update so much.. and nor about my sapne.. 😛

i'll try updating tonight.. and this is for all of you who have requested me to update.. 😊
Edited by zephyrr - 14 years ago
sjain thumbnail

Originally posted by: zephyrr

no that's ok.. my mood was off yesterday.. and trying to write did not help improve it.. but hopefully today i'll do a better job.. 😊

and all the best for your exams!👍🏼

awww..cheer up...why ur mood was off???
chill dear...take ur time...!!

thankuuu...
😊