15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
amazing update
cont soon
thanks 4 the pm
paponecon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
maan loves her a lot...he does not even live not to see her face...
LadyArwen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
started reading it just yesterday and finished it... loved it to the core...
gbhat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
beautiful update. I hope both of them talk and sort out. Maan should tell her that he loves her and vice versa. waiting for the next update.
maaneetmaahi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice ff dear continue soon...

dear sometimes i get confuse while reading,that who is talking now...
please include character name before dialogue..
because there are so many characters in this ff

srilu_123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Geet is in her room in the thoughts

How her life is change

She open a box……………..

Inside there are something…………………………….

All belong to maan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Maa mein kaise apke sapna poora karoon jab maan mujse nafrat kartha hay

With the thoughts she went into sleep

But maan cannot wink

He closed his eyes for the words of geet

No geet………………………………….

That day when the sword hit u

I thought I lost my life

I thought my hatred ness,,,,,,,,,my anger is not my hate

But some other thing.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

He banged thed oor

And wen t to his gym,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

He is practicing furiously

The sword………………………….

The reality

The actual thing,,

He dialed a number

The person………………………..

The other operson:Hello the great msk is calling me strange

Maan:Could you please……………………………………….Stop mocking me………………….. an uraag

Anuraag ganguly : Yes.maan I told u on that day when u mock me saying tha t im love with my childhood friend around 10 yrs.

Then on that day I told u that u cannot fall in love and

And I told iu that when u fall in love u will call me

Maan:yes who actually

I think on that day ur right………………anuraag……………………….

AG: So u love geet right

Anu ………..how do u know

This is the name which is always on ur lips when……………………………..u are in drunken state alsoThe powerof love is that mr………………………

U feel that it is anger from ur childhood but that is not anger but it is……………………………..ur jealous ur helplessness………………Becauseone day u told me that she speaks with dev plays with Vicky

She is closer to urmom and grandpa………………………..Because they always love d her

The point is mr msk…………..

U want her to do be friend ly withu……….

To play with u…………………

It is part of jealous of urs that she is not friendly with u……………….

She always maintains distance withu as u see with anger……

U insulted her

But she didn't replied back.that means there is something in her……………….

I already got a sketch of geet in my mind

Maan:what are u saying

Ag:no need of using ur temper on me dude

She is asister to me.because ur my buddy…………….

Don't forgot dude im a best phycology doctor………………………………………

Maan I know ur not a person of expression

He is the only person a the time of university

He used to discuss the family matters

Before sameera entered into his life

Sameera is opposite to geet

That made him,to maintain a relation wither………………………….

But he never thoughtsthat the feelings he feel is nothing but love

His calmness is………………………received by….anuraag………..

He smiled

And said he will talk to later

He cut the phone and turned to the photograph which is his and maan at the time of his university

Where maan used to be gloomy and ideal……………..

He remembered at the time of university

A typical ragging

Where some weird boys ragginga person

Seems to be indian

But the person is not doing any thing which they told

One of them try to punch him

Before his friend s understand what happened

The person show the blow ,,,,,,,,,received a blow

As the person punched him.

Anuraag smiled.at the person

After few attempts he ……..got his name

And they became friends

Slowly anuraag realized that maa n is not a person which he potrays himself…………………

He used to share him everything

Even anuraag shared regarding taani………………….

He smiled and made a mock

Later on his talks he realize d that maan is in love with geet

But his ego and anger never let s him to do…today u he understood some pain in his voice

No my dear friend I never let my friend to loose his love

So for ur love I need to d o something,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Maan ……………..may be u did not discuss with me…………..right but I will help u to get back to ur love

For that I should be in india

He quickly dialed a number

Tani I need u talk to u yaar

He explained and said that first he is going alone after that he will call her

Taani smiled……as she know about maan but don't know the position of msk.

Anuraag called his agent to book tickets……………

In mean time ragini told everyone to not to discuss thematters with …………….geet.

As she needs some time…

Mean time Vicky and anee surprised but happy finally their best friend will not leave the family…………

So she thoughtof bringing back……..geet…………………….

Even bhoomi also wanted to help……..

At that time aditya..on the bussinesstrip

And kali is doing mischief

As kali running..

Geet saw thisas she about to fall………………………..

She is also falling.

At that time………..

A strong hands caught her

Geet turned to find a handsome person looking and smiling.

Hai…………….

Im anuraag………..

Arunaag ganguly friend of maan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Geet shocked

Friend of maan

But maan never befriend with anyone…………………………………….

How come here

Just then maan…………….

Enter into the km

A tap on his shoulder…………………….

Maan turned in anger

Tofind.anu smiling at him

Anu what a surprise .he hugged him an d drag………………into his room………………

Geet surprised……………………………………………..his antics.

She cannot believe her eyes

The way maan is behaving.

He is coming to breakfast before time.

Not screaming on nakul chacha……when he accidently pour coffee on his shirt…………………….

Did n't yell on…………………………..ramesh……………………………………..not informed that his car is went out for servicing……..

He is behaving so coldly and calmly………………………………………………………

She felt like she is seeing some different maan…………………………….

Suprising……………………………

And now anuraag issue.

Just then adi walked

On seeing adi they both stopped talking,,

And maan

Yes adi.

Sir who files.

Abhi nahii adi baad mein…………………..

But later on.

He took it from him…………………………….

A nd signed without seeing

Adi: Sir u need toread ……………

Maan: Gave him adi a angry glare and shut the door on his face………………..sir

He literally ran away……………..

Precap

Anuraag ideas ……….

Maan trying his level best to impress his wife geet……………………

kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Awesome update
loved it
pls cont soon.
aamirkhanfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
great part...
waiting to see how maan impresses geet