SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
PART 3
Nupur was happy over the fact that finally now she will get the big break she was waiting for.Working with The Sheena Malhotra who is the style icon of the fashion industry was a big achievement in itself yet she wanted to do something on her own where people would know her by her work.She somehow felt that her creativity was overshadowed under Sheena's label.Uptil now her work was just to assist her boss Sheena herself and give her inputs to improve the already made designs by her and she did her job pretty sincerely by giving honest opinions and it did wonders for Sheena's previous collections.But this time it was different she was asked to design a complete collection and she worked on it like anything without noticing whether it was day or night.Why wouldn't she work hard,after all it was her first da** collection.This was a chance to prove herself,a chance which could pave the path for her.On entering the conference room Nupur was not nervous at all.She was confident of herself and her work.
S:Here she is…Sheena said waving her hand towards her.Come Nupur we have been waiting for you…Are you ready for it?
N:Yes I am ready.Nupur said smiling.
S:Gentlemen she is Miss Nupur Bhushan,my assistant and she will be presenting my designs for the coming up collection.She said bragging of her work.
Nupur felt a bit weird why did she say her collectionbut brushing past her thoughts she concentrated on her presentation and started with it.She was well prepared for it and her confidence was something everyone wishes for.She presented all the designs explaining their uniqueness and how well it goes with the spring season.The color contrasts,its importance and above all the requirement of the customers,her designs satisfied all aspects.She was happy seeing the response given by clients,they were indeed happy and willing to sponsor and dispense the designs.After finishing with her presentation she was waiting for some appreciation and some good words which will boost her confidence and will serve to encourage her but was left stunned when they said
C1:Miss Sheena you are the best.You indeed know how to attract customers and make business.
C2:Certainly!These designs are fantastic and would gain us a lot of customers.
S:Thank you so much.I have been working on these designs for the past two weeks.I want this collection to be the best of all my collections till now.Sheena said trying to look humble.Nupur was satring at her trying to take in their convo.Was this really happening?
C2:This collection indeed will be the best of all your collections.I expected this standard of work from you.
C1:Yes we were expecting these designs to be good enough to work at.You are on Miss Malhotra.Go for the trial collection on Monday.
S:Oh I am so happy.Thanks for considering.Once again thank you.I will start working on the dispensing from today itself.
C1:So the deal is on!He said forwading his hand
S:Ofcourse the deal is on.She said shaking his hand.Nupur was still staring at her.
N:Excuse Me Mam can I talk to you please?She said with a shaky voice trying to control her emotions. Sheena excused herself from the clients and asked one of the employee to take the clients for the refreshment.
S:Nupur I must tell you that your presentation was excellent.You certainly know how to work with a standardized label.I am really proud of you.She said palcing her hands on Nupur's shoulders.
N:Thank you Mam but…???
S:What is it?Why are you not happy?It was your first collection and you passed the first stage by impressing the clients.Sheena said frowning acting confused over Nupur's reaction.
N:But I designed those and you said you worked on them?Nupur said with controlled but still shaky voice,her glistening eyes.
S:Oh C'mon Nupur ! These are my designs and you work for me.I pay you for doing this.
N:No!I work here for myself.How can you claim for my work?
S:No darling I am not claiming for your work.Its MINE! You are able to make these designs only because I trained you.She said smirking.
N:Look I just want…
S:Oh cut the crap Nupur.Dont waste my time by saying all that crap.I am going to attend the clients and you can take leave for today early as a reward and wash your mind of that "MY DESIGNS" thingy.This is a big day and Monday would be even a bigger day so go home and get ready for collection.Only one day left.She said smiling and left the room.Nupur was looking at the floor and kept standing there for a few minutes trying to understand the situation but gave in and left for home.
Oh for God sake how many times will I think about it.GOD Sheena I hate you,why did you do that to me?You stabbed me in the back,I worked with you with all my sincerity and you have been using me all this time.My inputs,my modifications to your designs and ugghh.So,what now Miss Nupur Bhushan?That Sheena screwed up things big time,she ruined your plan,has been doing that from the past three freaking years.For her she is the best and would not let anyone up the step to success.You have to get free of this tangle or the horrible thing wil keep you entangled in it for your entire life.Reminding herself of how horrible and disgusting Sheena is she drifted off to sleep unknowingly.
Waking to a beautiful morning Mayank lied on his bed staring in space.Another Sunday, good thing it's a break from the hectic shecdule of whole week,bad thing I will be all alone again.Getting off the bed he thought not to think about his lonliness anymore and freshened up for the breakfast.
K:Good Morning Sir!
M:Good Morning Kaka.What's in breakfast?Mayank said a bit chirpy.
K:Cereal and scrambled eggs Sir.
M:Good .He sat on the table and said I am thinking of visiting Samrat and Gunjan today,its been quite a time I have not met them.
K:That seems a great idea Sir!They called two times this week asking for you.
M:I know I have to meet them.They are one of the few peoples I can talk to apart from the professional discussions.Mayank said excited to meet his friends.
After finishing his breakfast,Mayank got ready to show up at Samrat and Gunjan's house.
M:Kaka I am leaving.I'l have my lunch with them.Saying that he left.
Kaka knew how lonely Mayank felt.It was rare when he was home or would eat at home.He always get away from home in search of company.
I cannot leave the job until i find myself a new job.Nupur thought I just cannot leave the job.Sleep has brushed off the emotional Nupur and her practical side was on now.My expenses and the bills…Oh God…I have to work there for the time being…uugghh…also I will have to see her brag about "HER" designs tomorrow.Yes I will have to,I am left with no other option.God why does this always happen to me.Nupur thought stabbing her bowl of maggi noodles,very unhealthy for breakfast but yet convenient.
Ringing the bell for the third time Mayank stood outside the Shergill's.Dont mind Mayank you know they are deaf and the bell might not be audible to them compared the pitch at which Roshni cries.Finally the door was opened by Samrat.
S:Hey Mayank!Long time…Come In dude…Samrat said giving him way.
M:Ya I was quite busy with a project so dint get time to see you people.How is it going?Mayank said sitting on the couch in the living.
S:Gunjan still shouts at me,Roshni still cries to her highest pitch and I am still alive that's it!Samrat said with amusement.
M:C'mon Samrat Roshni is only 2 months,there is lot more to tolerate dude.Where is Gunjan?Mayank said smiling.
S:Oh we were giving Roshni a bath and Gunjan is dressing her.Come lets see how successful she is in it.Samrat said winking and smiling at the same time.
On entering the room,it was hard for Mayank and Samrat to stop coughing cause of the huge amount of baby powder Gunjan was applying to Roshni.
M:For heaven's sake Gunjan enough.Stop that!.Mayank said frowning.
G:Hey Mayank!M almost done.The baby powder smells sweet isnt it?Gunjan said happily.
S:Yes it does but if applied to some limit.Samrat said teasingly.Mayank looked at both of them with amusement and came to the conclusion that they were still learning to be good at parenthood.
G:Samrat!Gunjan said annoyingly and dressed her angel in a pink frock.How should I style her hair?
M:Mayank looked at Roshni,a cute little and a chubby baby who was exactly a combination of Samrat and Gunjan.Fair as snow white and the naughty glint in eyes inherited from Samrat .She was just of 2 months with basicly no hair.Mayank looked at her cutely and then said What about a pony tail?
G:Mayank! Gunjan said dangerously.
M:What?How can u style her hair Gunjan?Get a life.He said laughing.
S:She is adamant on not getting a life Mayank.Samrat said laughing along.
G:And the duo is here to piss the hell out of me.Gunjan said glaring.I have to prepare my angel food and SAMRAT is helping me.Gunjan said looking at him pointedly.
S:Okay okay I am helping you!Samrat said getting the hint.
G:Mayank please take care of her.Wel just be back and then we can talk forever.Gunjan said happily.
M:Ya sure!Come soon.Mayank said and dropped himself on the bed and with his head resting on the his elbow he looked down at the tiny little thing.He remembered Gunjan once telling him that Roshni has eyes exactly like Nupur's and she was naughty like her too.Looking straight into her eyes,he realised that these eyes were not reflecting Samrat but Nupur indeed.Her eyes were having the same mischief as Nupur used to have.He smiled and kissed both her eyes and saw how much she resemble Nupur.Which lead him to think that SHE was not there when Samrat and Gunjan got married,she was not there when Gunjan was expecting Roshni yet her traits were showing up in Roshni as if she has been under Nupur's influence.Smiling again Mayank bend and kissed both her cheeks lovingly.
Precap:Mayur Meet....😳
Plz press the like tab.....
INTRODUCTION After the death of his foster mother, Rajveer makes a life-altering decision to find the parents who left him behind. He want to...
Churake dil mera...Stealing my heart... I dedicate this OS to parthz who requested me to write on AviSha. Hima went to a park and looked around....
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...