..Naina.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
awesome update! thanks for the pm. continue soon :)
haajoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -BabyCupid-

Awesome update!!
Can't wait till they meet!
Thanks for the pm!
Update soon!

thanQ girliiii😛
thanxxxxzzzzzz
alot😊
haajoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_gurl93

hey great part
im glad that prem and heer respected their parents' decision for marriage

👏👏
achey bachey hen na isliye

cant wait for prem-heer to meet now 😊
😛
w88888

do continue soon
xx

thanQ maheennnnnnnnnnnn
haajoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonia7

awesome thanks for the pm
update soon

all thanxxxx acepted here😊 from my frndssssssssss ganggggg😆
and u too
kuzz u r a frnd of mineeeeee😛
sweetie_angel thumbnail
hey guys um so srry but um still on my holidays thts y cant reply to ur posts!! 😭 😭 😭
srry again but do update m n keep pm m with ur updates
haajoo thumbnail
okee tokee
i wud be pming u off n on so don't worry
i will be messing ur inbox with link pms
okeh tata
enjoy
urself
annwesha09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update !! 👏 👏 👏

waiting for next part..

continue soon..

thanks for ur pm. 😊
haajoo thumbnail

In between green fields are seen two small rows of 12 beautifull houses facing opposite to one another, each having an unobstructed view of all the houses in the other row. They belonged to the farmers who owned the fields surrounding these homes. They were all simple jolly people who worked hard, loved their families, enjoyed their life to the hilt, helped each other during hardships and most of all worshipped mother earth who gave them the bounty that sustained them. At the end of one row is a large red brick house surrounded by a beautifull garden which had large mango trees. There is a small pond in the middle of the orange grove and a big swing hanging to a gaint banyan tree by the side. The cobbled way to the house was bordered on both sides with beautifull, smiling flowering plants of various colors and smells nourished by the loving hands of Teji.
Balraj Residence, Living room,
Teji and Heer are sitting on the sofa and Meher is lying on the settee watching TV. "Mom!" whined Meher" tell Heerdi to change the channel I want to watch Pirates of the Carribean. Johnny's so hot." She drooled. Heer glared," Meher you are so shameless. Talking in front of mom like that. We are watching Heer Ranjha that's it. It has my name in it."said Heer dreamily. Hearing her two darlings going at it Teji laughed." Well in this I side with Meher. Johnny is a lot hotter than Raajkumar." " You too. It is because of you that Meher is like this. You need to grow up mom." growled Heer. " And you need to lighten up meri ma." said Teji Pulling Heer's long, thick plait" Or you willbe marrying a not so hot buddha and singing bhajans in a year," she teased

Maher; that budha no doubt Prem Bhai
Meher rolled on the floor laughing imagining her di in the scene her mom was creating. Before Heer could reply her phone rang

Maher: Uthaeeyay

Prem bhaiyaa hon gay

Heer: Maa issey dekhiye

Teji: jab se paida hui hai dkh ri hun

Anyhow it was Prem. Heeer picked up and went outside in lawn

Maher: Go talk as much as u can u two

Heer went outside and talked to him in an angry tone

Heer: bahut jaldi yaad aa gayee

Prem: sorry

I was waiting for your call

Heer: my call it was your turn

Prem: just 4got

Heer: now tell me how was your day

Prem: boring nd tiring busy tieing up files

Heer: what about your flight

Prem: we'll be in India the after two days of yours

And I hope to get my friend's maximum interest

Heer: of course

I want to talk about the decision our dads made

Prem: heer can we talk about this afterwards kuz now I just want to think for the happier side

Okay

Heer: I know but

Prem: Heer no need to b tensed at all. Everything will be fine

Heer: Per Prem

Prem: you trust me

Heer: YEAH I DO
u r my best friend but I can never think of all this

I think this can totally ruin

PREM: Heer just be positive

Preet: B positive

But Heer dee I mean Heer bhabhi ka blood group to O positive he

Prem twisted his broz ear

Preet: bhai sorry

M going

Heer:smiled over Preet's stupid joke:Prem

Prem: now tell me about what you thought when u were told all this

Heer; Prem woh

Prem: tell me

Mujhay ni batao gee toh kissay

Harman came in

Harman: mujhay bataein gee

Prem: Now you too

Out

I said

Harman: Y not

Prem threw a cushion over him he catched it and preet n Harman went out complaining Gaya3

Preet Harman: Maa PB ko dekho hezz beating us

Prem locked his room

Prem: apology for that

Now tell me

Heer: emm (heer expressed all things she thought)

Prem: this totally means that you don't trust me tumhein mujh per bilkul bhi confidence nahin he

You totally don't have faith in me

How could you think all this you let me down now. I thought u were optimistic and bright but

Heer: sorry nah

M sorry aaj k baad aisa kabhi ni hoga promise

Prem: good

Now I have to go as Mona Lisa hubbies will be complaining to Maa and will be coming up any minute

Heer: Bye

Cya

Prem: Bye

Airport, Chandigarh
Balraj, teji, Nihal, Maher are eagerly waiting for the Juneja's to land. Balraj saw them first and shouted to everyone's embarassment " Lalloo! mere yaar" Lalit hearing this waved widely and thundered" Balloo! Mere dost" "Bhai please tell me this is my nightmare" muttered Preet. " If its your nightmare Preet, then we are all in the throes of it" murmured Harman watching his father and uncle exchange loud high fives. " I took all my flight time to hook the air hostess, now no wonder she is running away from me" sighed Preet dejectedly. "Where's PB" "He is loading our luggage. Nihal went to help. why don't you both do the same." said Gayatri after hugging Teji and Maher

" Prem bhai sure knows how to avoid hard situations," growled Preet. After taking the elder's blessings and hugging Maher the two brothers went in search of Prem and Nihal.
In the carpark
PB you had a very lucky escape said Preet on reaching them. "Nihal told me"laughed Prem" Preet by this time you should get used to how dad and uncle greet eachother." "Bhai these scenes are like watching a bad accident. No matter how many times you see you are still horrified every time.

At home

As the two families entered the Maan mansion. Heer was sitting in mid of stairs working on laptop. Prem started staring over her who got up shutting her laptop and after taking blessings of elders and hugging Preet n Herman. Preet and Maher pushed Heer onto Prem's chest who had totally fell onto him prem was standing with hands in pockets ho took hands out and firmly placed em over her back both had a shocked expression on face seeing eachother and every1 laughed over their accidental hug

i think this got too long

sorry

Edited by Hajz95 - 15 years ago
haajoo thumbnail

i think this got too long

i meant
too
short
sorry
will have a longggg