kweetrockstar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: xxiheartmexx

heya pooja di...!! hey radhi

whoo kya part tha...n d last part was so awesome...!! omg😳thank u so much

all are so so gud actors..!!
n abhi n armaan were extremely nyc..!! thank God someone is appreciating abhi, nahi to wo to villain ban gaya

n d last part of wishing riddhima...
it was so sweet...
i luved ur presence of mind di...!!
gud gud...!! thanks a lot, glad u liked it

confession...omg...
but dat's bad di u hav kept a suspense to it...ki is it an actual confession or sumthin else..!! thats the mystery u stupid

n screts leakin out...
hpe it doesn't affect AR much...!! aur kise effect karenge, mujhe?😛

in b/w i jus noticed that u will be opening a new thread for d ff shortly...!!
so congo in advance...!!
i'll comment on d new thread 2...!! thanks so mcuh for the wishes

do updt soon...!! love u too

--radhi--

kweetrockstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: arman_karan

wonder ful update

i loved the fruits one 😆
then the description he gave to riddhima.......that was awesome

and whole AYESHA scene was too good

and b day was a biggggggggggggg blow

god ...........i hope it all end with nice note

it was very nice thanks for pm

hey
am really glad u liked it so much
thanks for the wonderful comment

kweetrockstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachi_mjht

That was an awesome part dear
And thanx for adding me in ur pm list
PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Continue soon

awwwwwwwwwwww
thank u so very much
am so glad u liked it
pooja
kweetrockstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riddss

heyyy dear,
awsome part
cant wait for
next part
do update soon

love
Riddss

thank u so much Ridds
i am so glad u liked it
kweetrockstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: nihakapoor

Hey Pooja di lovely part.

Loved Arm - Abhi .

Arm - Ayesha were too cute .

Do cont soon and thanks for the pm .

hey Niha
sweety
hows u
i am so glad u liked it
thanks a lot
kweetrockstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweet_Ashum

Pooja di!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG!!!!
Amazingggggggggg
Lovelyyyyyyyyyyyy
Gosh Ayesha kya nautanki krti hai...she is surely Armaan's friend 😆
Plz plz AR ka confession jaldi kardo......
Thanks for the PM
Continue soon.....
Ashu 😛

hey sweet Ashu
i am so glad u loved the part itna saara
well
confession
i dunno
heheheheh
thanks for the amazing comment
pooja
kweetrockstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: hehe_haha

pls continue soon..this was really nice update...

thank u so much
i'll try updatin soon
kweetrockstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrithviSanyo1

brilliant update. loved it.
continue soon.
thanks for the pm dear.

awwwwwwwwww
thank u so much
glad u liked it
kweetrockstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Doyel--

very nicely written!!!!! keep it up!

thanks a lot to u
i am happy to know this
kweetrockstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: karans_angel

awesome awesomeeeeeeee part dear.....
yeh abhi wrong time pe kyu aya yaar?? poor armaan......
AR scene was cute.....loved it....
update superrrrrr soooon......
😊

wow
thank u so much
glad u liked it