🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
Pari the gamechanger or Noina k hukum ka ekka.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Originally posted by: simplyconfused
ok you guys are probably thinking AHHHH kill natasha BUT before you do just letting you know I am writing your nice and long part right now!!!! 😃 And i am sure you guys will love it!! 😃 😳
Awwwww thankoo thankooo doc......Luv ya🤗....ur the bestooooooo😳Me can't wait!!!*sigh*
ok you guys are probably thinking AHHHH kill natasha BUT before you do just letting you know I am writing your nice and long part right now!!!! 😃 And i am sure you guys will love it!! 😃 😳
Prithvi turned around and had a huge smile on his face. He walked up to the person and embraced them. Prithvi was grinning ear to ear, and the girl is smiling wickedly. They pull apart after a while and sit down.
"I am so glad you came Sonia, you don't know how much this means to me."
"Oh, I have some idea." Sonia replied back smirking.
"Well, how have you been? How has the model business been treating you?"
At the mention of this the fact that Sonia was supposed to be evil was thrown away, "I have been horrible. Nobody wants to employ me. In the beginning I got a lot of offers, but lately nothing. I haven't done a single model assignment for the past 2 years can you believe it?"
"WOW! So life is tough all around huh?"
"You said it!"
"I have a surprise for all of you too! And when the time is right you guys will see it!" Sonia said excitedly.
"Great, can't wait! You know that is an old habit of yours. You were always the secretive one!"
"That I was!" Sonia said laughing, but then the smile vanished off of her face. "How is Angad?"
Prithvi wanted to get answers out of Sonia first, "Why did you leave Sonia? Angad was depressed for years, and he was finally able to move on recently." Prithvi asked.
"I got to go!" Sonia said and rushed out of the restaurant. Prithvi stared after her with a knowing smile.
When Sonia got out of the store she had a confused look on her face. "Why did you leave? Angad was depressed for years, and he was finally able to move on recently." "Something is definitely not right." Sonia thought, "Someone is lying to me. Either Mishty's party or Prithvi's party, and I am going to find out which one! Till then I am sorry Mishty I won't do what you asked me to do. You could be the culprit. I knew you always had this major thing for Angad."
Angad was pacing in front of Kripa's door. He stopped in front of it raised his hand to knock, but then he put his hand down and started pacing again. Angad tugged at the collar of his shirt, it was getting kind of hot in the hallway. Angad once again stopped in front of the door and stared at his shoes for a minute. Then the door opened and Angad froze. Another pair of shoes emerged opposite from his and he recognized them as Kripa's. He heard a small gasp from her
"Hi" Angad said looking up at her. She was in a horrible state. Her eyes were all round, red, and puffy. Dry tears stained her once rosy cheeks, and her hair was made in a sloppy ponytail.
"Bye" Kripa said about to slam the door in Angad's face, but Angad was too quick for her and his hand stopped it from closing.
"Can I say something first" Angad said. Kripa didn't make any movement for a second and then she nodded. "I'm sorry. I really am. I didn't mean to use you as you so kindly put it. It's just that the court was going to take Sonia away from me if I didn't get a wife, and the last thing I wanted was to find another soul mate at that moment. I was still kind of hurt with Sonia leaving unexpectedly and then you breaking off our friendship, and the last thing I wanted was to lose Sonia. She is my life. She is the reason I am alive today. If she wasn't there I would have killed myself the moment I found out that Mishty drove Sonia away and she was never going to coming back. I also didn't want to just bring in any girl in to marry because I wouldn't be able to trust them with Sonia. I was thinking and thinking, and then Manan suggested you. I thought about it and it made sense. Yeah, I was still a little mad that you listened to Mishty not me 5 years ago, but I trusted you with my life. I knew you would never hurt Sonia, and lately Sonia had been asking me about her mom a lot. I figured it would all work out. I would get Sonia, and Sonia would get a mom. You probably are like why are you telling me this, but I think you really need to know all this. Do you know how much I miss you? How much Sonia misses you? I miss us sitting on the couch in front of the fire all snuggled up," by this point Kripa wanted to break down but somehow she kept it all in by blinking it back. "You're the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. You made me see that there is more to life. You opened my eyes Kripa. You made me see life isn't as bad as I made it. You evoked feelings in me that I never knew I had. You made me see what is deep down inside of me. And there is a person. Someone with a heart. Your heart is the one you let me fall for. Kripa follow your heart and I'll be happy with whatever you decide." Angad said, "Just remember your star will always be there to brighten you heart. Never let it go."
Saying that Angad walked away fearing to what Kripa would have to say. He didn't think he could look into her hollow eyes any longer wither. So he walked away, not bothering to turn back once.
Sonia sr. walked in and saw Mishty sitting on the couch flipping through a magazine. Sonia narrowed her eyes at her, but when Mishty looked up she quickly put on a huge smile. Sonia went and gave a big hug to Mishty. Just then Josh walked in from the kitchen with a lot of food in his hands.
Sonia stared at him with disgust, "UGH! You are disgusting!" Then she walked off into her room.
Josh stared at her retreating figure and then yelled, "Well you need to control your kid! She embarrassed Mishty and me in the mall."
Sonia muttered under her breath, "I bet you both deserved it!" But Mishty and Josh didn't hear it because they were too far away.
Mishty sat on the couch contemplating everything that has happened recently.
*****FLASHBACK*****
Mishty had put a hidden camera in Prithvi's and Alliyah's house. It was her only way of finding out things that were happening. Alliyah and Prithvi were already a little distant from her.
It was a normal evening Josh was already sleeping, and Mishty was working on her laptop. All of a sudden what was going on in Prithvi's and Alliyah's house popped up. She saw Kripa walk in. Mishty immediately stopped what she was doing and watched what the camera was recording. Thus, finding out everything that happened.
She then called Sonia and from her found out that Prithvi called her and wants her to come here. Mishty then fed some story to her, and that got Sonia mad. Mishty then told her to make it seem like Prithvi and Alliyah were lying this whole time, and Angad threw her out of the house. Sonia was mad due to the story Mishty told her and she agreed to do what Mishty told her.
*****END OF FLASHBACK*****
Mishty got up off the couch and decided to do a little shopping.
After an hour or so Sonia came out of her room. She needed to use Mishty's laptop. She saw nobody was home besides her so she decided to just use it. Sonia was checking her e-mail. When the picture of what was going on his Prithvi's and Alliyah's house popped up. Sonia realized this is live. Mishty has a hidden camera in their house. Sonia started to doubt Mishty more and more now. Seriously, who would put a hidden camera in their friend's house?
Sonia heard a car stop in front of the house so she exited out of her e-mail, put the lab top back on the table, and went to her room shutting the door behind her. Mishty dumped her bags in her room, and then noticed something moving in her lab top. She saw the video was going on and she prayed Sonia didn't see it. She shut her lab top and went to Sonia's room. Mishty opened the door and saw Sonia was sleeping peacefully. She shut the door and thought, "Poor girl. She is just too innocent."
Sonia opens her eyes, "Mishty you underestimated me!"
Today was the day Sonia was going to meet Kripa. Sonia was going to get some info. out of Kripa, and then she would decide if she should follow through Mishty's plan or not.
It was noon when Sonia rang the doorbell on Kripa's flat. A sleepy Kripa opened the door, but one look at Sonia made her wide awake.
"SONIA?" Kripa asked like she dreaming.
Sonia smiled, "The one and only!"
Kripa stood there for a moment with her mouth hanging open. "So Kripa are you going to invite me in?" Sonia asked.
Kripa blushed, "Yeah sorry!"
"It's okay!"
The two girls talked for hours over a lot of things, both of them avoiding the topic of Angad. Finally Kripa couldn't take it anymore, "Is it true?"
Sonia confused, "Is what true?"
"That Angad kicked you out of the house?"
Sonia was happy that Kripa brought this up but shocked as to where she heard that, "Who told you that? And no it's not true!"
Kripa was shocked at this and then she remembered what Prithvi and Alliyah told her. Lastly she thought about Angad, and heart broke into a million pieces and stabbed her in the chest.
"Kripa? KRIPA!!" Sonia yelled snapping her fingers in front of Kripa's face.
"Huh? What?" Kripa said
"I want you to tell me the whole story!" Sonia said in a calm voice.
So that is how it happened. For the next couple of hours Kripa told her everything that Mishty told her and what happened. Kripa even told Sonia about how she had gotten amnesia, and then she and Angad started to love each other. Sonia was angry, no more like furious at Mishty. She felt horrible. She felt bad. She knew Angad had gotten hurt, and that she had hurt him more. But when Kripa told her about how she and Angad started to love each other she started smiling on the inside.
"Are you mad at me?" Kripa asked after her story was finished.
"Yes." Was all Sonia said.
"Then I will back off of Angad and you can have him." Kripa said more tears springing down her cheeks.
"Kripa, no. I can't go back to Angad."
"Sonia, I am sure if you told him the truth then he will understand." Kripa said confused.
"No that is not it. I have my reasons, and you will find them out very very soon. Also what made you think I was mad that you love Angad? I am mad that you let him go." Sonia said smiling.
"But…."
"No, Kripa listen to me. You know very well that Angad has been hurt a lot. When he asked me to marry him I really thought I loved him. I was wrong, and later on in our marriage I realized that. But I cared for Angad and I didn't want to see him hurt so I didn't say anything. When Mishty told me to go because Angad wanted to ruin my future I had my doubts, but I got selfish. I saw this as my chance to escape this marriage so I left. Now I can tell that what Angad had for me is nothing compared to what he feels for you. Don't let him go Kripa. You need Angad as much as he needs you."
"Thank you Sonia. Thank you so much! You truly are a great friend!" Kripa said giving Sonia a big friendly hug.
"Hey, no problem plus I have a surprise for you! Actually everybody for that matter!"
"Oh! Please tell me!" Kripa begged
"Nope, you will find out with everybody else!" Sonia replied back.
"Erm. Sonia if you don't mind can I ask you what really happened?" Kripa asked nervously
Sonia smiled she knew this was coming, "Yeah sure…." Sonia then went off for another couple of hours telling what really happened and what has been doing for the past 5 years.
After a while Kripa was getting ready to go to Angad's house when Sonia stopped her, "Kripa can I ask you for a favor?"
"Anything!" Kripa said smiling and looking better then she did for days. The sparkle that was missing from her eyes was now back.
"I want to see my daughter, but I know Angad will never let me so can you some hoe bring her to me. I really want to see her….."
Kripa smiled, "Sonia, I will make sure you will come to the house and see your daughter yourself."
"Thank you Kripa. You don't know how much I have dying to see my daughter."
"I can imagine, and her name is Sonia." Kripa said smiling
"Angad named her Sonia?"
"Yeah in honor of you!" Kripa said.
"Kripa, does it bug that well me and Angad had a thing?"
"No, because if it hadn't been for all of this, I may have never been able to get this close to Angad. I thank you for that."
Sonia smiled, but as Kripa opened the door to leave for Angad's house Sonia called her back, "KRIPA!"
Kripa turned around, "Yeah?"
"Don't tell Sonia jr. I am her real mother. Say that you are." Sonia said.
"But…" Kripa protested.
Sonia cut her off, "No buts. Please just do this for me!" Sonia pleaded.
"Fine." Kripa said defeated and then she left.
Kripa was in front of Angad's door and she was hesitant at first but then she rang the doorbell.
Angad had told all the servants to go home. He then heard the doorbell ring. He wasn't going to answer it, but then it was persistent so he got up to open it. When he opened the door he got the shock of his life.
In front of him was Kripa. His Kripa. The Kripa that has a little sparkle in her eyes, and one look at that made you feel everything will be right.
Angad reached out and touched her cheek sending currents down his body, "K-Kripa?"
Kripa gave him a warm smiled that made his heart melt, "So you like me huh?" Kripa said cheekily.
"No, I love you!" Angad said and pulled Kripa into a very tight hug. Kripa just hugged him back.
Ok do you guys think I rushed them getting back together?😕 I wasn't sure. I couldn't think of anything so i put this. Anyways tell me what you think. Also you guys have two options.
1)I end this in a few parts and start a new one.
2)I don't end it, and i keep on going with a new twist after some parts.
Tell me which one you guys want me to do! I also hope this part is long! I will TRY to post another part at night! ALso just letting you guys know, my school starts again tommorow and i will start to get busy but i will try and have daily updates! ENJOY!
-Natasha
thank u sooooo much natasha di.u brought A-K closer 😳 . and u call tht part short?????if i had to type tht whole thing,i would have fainted on the spot 😆.
lol i am used to typing long things and it just seems short to me. I guess i am like that!!😆
OMG!!! It is soooo short!! 😕 It seemed so long when i was typing it!! Ok you guys will deffinetly get another part tonight! 😃
Oye luv u too much...another part woohooo...BTW that wasnt even close to short....just look at my parts...they are ants compared to this😛😆. Continue soon..Kkkkkk..kkkkk kan't wait!
Churake dil mera...Stealing my heart... I dedicate this OS to parthz who requested me to write on AviSha. Hima went to a park and looked around....
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...