Asmi2013 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nice update dear! but where is milind in birthday party? pl. continue soon.
Prachi.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nimmi101

Hi prachi

It was awesome update
pls continue soon
Thanks for pm me

thanks
glad u liked the update😆
Prachi.. thumbnail
😉

Originally posted by: sam78

it was great update.

do con't soon.
i really loved the milind and prachi's part.
thanks for the update and PM.

thanksssss for reading and appreciating.
😉😉
Prachi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asmi2009

nice update dear! but where is milind in birthday party? pl. continue soon.

thanksssss.
the party was exclusively for friends and as well as milind is concerned. he is not anyone's frnd😉
Prachi.. thumbnail
thankssssss😉😆
111priyan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Prachi beta jaldi se update karo so that i'll comment 😉 comeon dear update it . I am waiting for it gudu gudu baby please update.😃 .
should i write a request letter to u foe adding me in ur PM list for both ur FFs.😆 tell tell bolo na . ok bye bye take care.
Prachi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: 111priyan

Prachi beta jaldi se update karo so that i'll comment 😉 comeon dear update it . I am waiting for it gudu gudu baby please update.😃 .
should i write a request letter to u foe adding me in ur PM list for both ur FFs.😆 tell tell bolo na . ok bye bye take care.

okk trying to update soon main choti si hi to bacchi hun okk sorrry sorry i didn't add u
ab se you'll get the pm's
i am trying hard once i make my routine for holidays then no problem will cop up
prachimishra85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Prachi dear when will u update your FF's 😭
I am dying to read Twisted Love Story and this one also 😔
Please be fast 😊
Prachi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachi085

Prachi dear when will u update your FF's 😭
I am dying to read Twisted Love Story and this one also 😔
Please be fast 😊

i'll try yaar you don't know how lazy i am😆
Prachi.. thumbnail

JIYA NA JAYE

Part -7

Prachi was happy and proud to have such friends. She and neev have quietly left to their respective houses wanting not to disturb anyone in the chawl. Ranveer has also left for his house and Ayesha was in her house only. Neev was climbed up the window of his room and found Milind waiting for him.

Neev -: bhaiya you haven't gone to sleep?

Milind-: I was waiting for you only. How did your plan work?

Neev -: it was awesome; after all it was my plan.

Milind whacked his head and said "I know who the mastermind was and who the empty mind is."

Neev-: ok now I am going to sleep you also go to your room and take some rest.

It was late at night and prachi's parents have also returned from the wedding ceremony.

All ended for that day and yes all was well.

FLASHBACK ENDS

PRESENT

Raavi -: Prachi till now you told me only little things like your, neev, Ayesha and Ranveer's friendship and milind's relationship with your parents and your relationship with his parents. I mean I want to know about you and Milind.

Prachi -: Raavi you are too much. You only told me to provide you with minute details and now you are complaining.

Raavi -: I didn't know you will take 3 hours to tell me only a few things. It looks like my baby will be of 5 years and then you will able to complete your story.

Prachi -: I thi'

Khwaish -: mamma look at my painting.

Ayan -: choti ma look at my also.

Prachi -: wow Ayan your painting is very beautiful.

Khwaish-: and my painting?

Prachi -: it is also nice.

Ayan -: choti ma I am hungry please come inside and give me something to eat.

Prachi -: ok. Khwaish you also want something?

Khwaish-: no mamma. Raavi aunty when is the baby coming?

Raavi-: after 1 month.

Khwaish -: 30 days?

Raavi -: yes.

Khwaish -: this baby is so lucky.

Raavi -: why do you think so?

Khwaish-: He has mamma and papa both.

Raavi -: no beta you and Ayan are also lucky.

Khwaish -: no aunty. Ayan bhaiya do not have mama and I don't have papa.

The little girl began weeping.

"I miss my papa a lot and my mamma also misses him"

Raavi -: how do you know?

Khwaish -: whenever I ask her about my papa she also cries.

Raavi -: my Khwaish is a good girl. She won't cry from now and I will find your papa very soon.

Khwaish -: promise?

Raavi -: good girl waala promise.

Raavi promised herself "Prachi I will take you to your Milind. This is my promise to you. Jo bhi dooriyan tum dono ke beech hain unhe main khatam karungi"

IN OFFICE

Varun -: Ranveer don't worry about Prachi. We are with her. Now relax and get ready to go home.

Ranveer -: itni jaldi?

Varun -: haan.

Ranveer-: ok bro.

Varun -: and yes I'll be late today so you tell Prachi not to wait for me.

Ranveer -: ok.

Ranveer was happy as his friend and Raavi's brother, Raj was coming from India and he had not told anyone about this. It was ironical that Varun gave him the opportunity to leave home early.

Ranveer was on the airport waiting for the flight. And finally the flight landed. Passengers came out from the plane and then he saw Raj.

Raj also saw his jiju and gave a million dollar smile. Raj came running towards his jiju and started his KBC.

Raj -: how is you and my sis? How is Varun bhai and Prachi?

Ranveer -: all are fine. Yahan aate hi bak 'bak chalo. Pata nahi plane mein kaise chup baitha hoga?

Raj -: nahi yaar main to plane mein bhi bolta hua hi aaya. Mujhe ek insaan mil hi gaya tha bak 'bak karne ke liye.

Ranveer-: us bechare ki to shamat AA gayi hogi.

Raj -: look he is there. Come I'll introduce you to him. What a man he is? Very intelligent and I know he might be very successful also. And you might know him he his also in hotel industry.

Ranveer -: but where is he? I am not able to see him.

Raj -: tu chal to sahi.

There stood a man with a 6 year old boy. He was tall and was well built. He was wearing a black business suit and was handsome. He was none other than Milind.

Kanishq -: papa where will we live? Will dadu also come here?

Milind -: Kanishq we will live in a house and dadu will come afterwards.

And then someone called "Milind ' Milind" actually the person did not call but shouted literally.

Ranveer was confused on hearing Milind's name.

Raj-: hi. I hope you remember me?

Milind -: yes of course.

Raj -: meet him he is my friend and my jiju, Ranveer Saxena. And Ranveer he is my new friend Milind Mishra.

Both Ranveer and Milind were shocked and confused after seeing each other after the gap of five long years.

Ranveer's face was red and he closed his fists tightly and "raj I am going from here you want to come then come otherwise it's your wish"

Raj was literally terrified seeing his jiju like this.

However Milind expected this type of reaction from Ranveer but he didn't know that Ranveer was here.

Raj ': I am sorry my jiju is very moody. Bye other wise he'll leave me here on the airport itself. (To Kanishq) bye champ hope we meet again.

Kanishq -: bye uncle.

Ranveer was in his car and was very angry; he hadn't expected to see Milind so soon. He was the one who spoiled prachi's life. Ranveer couldn't forgive him.

Raj came into the car- : kya jiju meri izzat ka kachra kar diya.

Ranveer angrily drove to home without replying to raj.

When he came home, he straight away went to his room. Raj was in Saxena house; his sister hugged him and asked about his whereabouts. Prachi was also happy to see an old friend of hers and children were happy as raj uncle always bring gifts for them.

Raavi -: why was Ranveer so angry? Did you play any dirty pranks on him?

Raj -: no di. I told him to meet my friend and after seeing him, he was red in anger.

Prachi -: who was your friend?

Raj -: he was mil'

Khwaish -: uncle' what did you got for me?

Prachi -: this girl never allows the other person talk.

Raj -: tum bhi to Aisi hi thi. You never gave the other person the chance to speak.

Raavi -: aur bata maa papa kaise hai?

Saxena house was a chatty mansion now. Raj was here. He was a real chatterbox.

Prachi -: Khwaish and Ayan now go to your bed. Tomorrow is your school.

Ayan -: ok choti ma.

Khwaish -: mamma 5 minutes more I want to play this game.

Prachi -: no Khwaish please beta go to sleep.

Khwaish -: ok.

Prachi kissed her both children and then went to the living room. Ranveer was coming from his room.

Prachi -: Ranveer come down and have some food and when is jiju coming?

Ranveer-: Varun bhaiya will come late so he told to not to wait and I don't want to eat food so you go and you have dinner and take some rest.

Prachi-: ok.

She left the room without eating. Who loves to eat dinner alone? At least not Prachi. Raavi, raj and children already had their dinner and she was waiting for her friend and jiju, now they also disappointed her.

Disappointment was only left in her life. A married woman seeks her happiness in her husband, children and family. Her family consisted of gayatri, Lalit, inder, Ayesha and Neev who were in India. Children, her one child was also away and last but not the least her husband already had his second wife. She was a lonely soul.

Prachi went onto the terrace. She loved to be all alone. The winds very speedy tonight and moreover she was getting strange vibes. Her mind, soul and body were not at peace.

In another part of that city only there was a new member of this lonely club. Milind was also not at peace tonight. He hasn't been able to sleep properly in these five years. He doesn't know who was at fault or what the problem was. He just knew that he was not at fault. His wife had left him five long years back. He was living mainly for two things; first- for his son Kanishq and second ' to fulfill his wife's dream. Prachi might not have understood him but he knew her very well. His mind was pondering over the meeting he had with Ranveer. For some reason Milind knew that Prachi was here only.

Kanishq-: papa is it compulsory to go to school? Can't I take leave for tomorrow?

Milind -: no Kanishq. Tomorrow is your first day in the new school. No leave.

Kanishq making a tiny 'miny face. "Prachi also used to do like this when she wanted something"

Milind -: Kanishq all this is not going to work in front of me.

Kanishq-: one more thing.

Milind -: and now what?

Kanishq -: may I sleep with you tonight? This house is new and dadu is also not here.

Milind -: yes but then no more pranks.

Kanishq -: ok.

Father and son tries to sleep but none of them could sleep. Milind was thinking about Prachi and Kanishq was thinking about his new school.

guys sorry for no michi scenes initally i planned some to show in flashback but then i thought one update shall tell about the current situation

do tell me how you find it?
❤️Prachi

Edited by prachi..panchi - 15 years ago