aish_punk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Siddhi..gr8 part..

So Ridz is all abt Armaan n it annoys Muski? 😆..but maybe wen she tlks abt Rahul so mch it annoys Ridz..?..lol..she mst b talkin abt him 4eva..unknowingly..! 😳

AR moment was cute..wow..they're together..! 🥳..

So rahul managed 2 ask Muski..n they're both goin..i hope dey dance 2geta or smtn..n Muskaan is pretty mean..so Rahul's ans was perfect 4 her..!

i'm lukn fwd 2 the fun at Navratri..

thnx 4 d PM
update soon

-Aish
i-love-dr.rahul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey sidddhi, just caught up with all the part..and they absolutely AMAZING yaar... tooo toooo goooooooodddd loved the navaratri concept..can't wait to read wat happens next...please pm be when u update next time...😊
MrsMaanKhurana thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ibdt2004

Nice Part Siddhi!!

I loved the RM Navratri talk!! It was cute!

rahul will prolly be mesmerized by muskaan at navratri.. but the question is will muskaan 😉

Contunue soon!!

Thanks Shilpa!
Yes i thought that maybe Navrati might be nice.
Lol, lets see what happens between rm.
MrsMaanKhurana thumbnail

Originally posted by: rapi_c

Wow siddhi.. that was really great!! 👏 i like d pace u adopted in RM track.. a gradual improvement in their relationship, if it can be called a relationship as yet.. 😛 but i really do love ur work.. sorry for not commenting on a regular basis.. but even if i don't, be sure that i enjoyed each and every part of this story.. 😳

Thanks Rapi!
I'm glad you like my story andits okay that you can't comment regularly. You still press the like button so i know that you like it. Thanks you sooooooo much for the kind words.
MrsMaanKhurana thumbnail

Originally posted by: RM_lover

sooooooooo cuuute

hope pyar ka ehsas dono ko jaldi hojaye
pm me

Thanks! Let's see what happens next. 😉
MrsMaanKhurana thumbnail

Originally posted by: AshiYuvi4life

sorry babe! I just saw this! i feel so behind!

AR are moving along fast I must say.
RM... what is it with muskaan and negativity? Didn't she agree to be his friend and she secretly despises him. rofl! no one can understand this kudi! Ajj tak Rahul nu samjh nahi aayi te kissi duje nu kinj samajh aayegi? rofl! Jhalli kudi.
Nice idea with the Navratri thing. It'll be nice to see Rahul's reaction. lol. Clean bowled hon waala hai.
keep rocking
Komal

Lol. 🤣......
Yeah Muskaan is a hard girl to figure out.
Yeah even i am waiting to see Rahul's reaction even though i am writing the part. lol.
MrsMaanKhurana thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhika Shah

Great part!!!

And i love navratri theme it's my fav ocassion......

Thanks Radhika! I even like navrati so im hoping i can bring some favor into the story. Let's see.
MrsMaanKhurana thumbnail

Thanks!😊
MrsMaanKhurana thumbnail

Originally posted by: ejaz_lover

Hey sid!! long time no see!! hru?? :)

Amazing FF btw!! 👏

Mewi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I miss you yaar! I know we havent talked in such a long time. How are you?
Thanks, i'm so happy you liked it!
MrsMaanKhurana thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sab93

great part, Siddhi!!

i wish muskaan would give rahul a chance already, and rahul really needs to express his feelings. but that will happen when the time is right, i guess. rite now, i guess their at an awckward stage. and now im like kinda giving my own summary and insight in a form of a comment.. i should prob stop now. lol.
well thanks for the PM. oh and i really like the garba cultural program idea, that was nice. my school has something like that too, except its like natioanlity week, and we have different cultures do their dances, we have bhangra and giddha performances, bollywood dance, garba, persian dancing, chinese dancing, and irish step dancing to name most of it. and now im done with my really long comment. sorry about how long this is.
~ Sabreena

Hey Sabreena, thanks! 😊
Yeah muski is being way to stubborn and rahul is letting his ego get in the way. But, what to say, its all part of the story. I also like garba. Even in some schools here they do the same. And no worries about the long comments. I love to hear your insights. So keep them coming. 😃