MysticalRealm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: I-luv-Mayank

I am SO sorry guys...I know I said I would be updating today...

I am really really sorry....but I really couldnt come up with anything to write !!
I PROMISE to update 2moro !!

S'kay!!😭😃
dmg123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

GREAT!!...glad that Rahul found Muskaan...it was a very cute scene!

pls do continue soon if possible!...im sure u will write us somthing amazing
great job!
-Simran
Edited by dmg123 - 16 years ago
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yipee rahul found muskaan gr8 part cont soon
0o.Leah.o0 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Muskaan – Oh god Rahul ! You are so stupid! You should have marked the way back!!

Rahul – Me? Stupid? You are the stupid one here!

Muskaan – In WHAT way?

Rahul – You are the one who rushed into the jungle without informing anyone!

Muskaan – I was tricked! I didn't come in here WANTEDLY!

Rahul – Whatever! It still makes you a dork!

Rahul chuckled at his own sentence while Muskaan frowned.

Muskaan(angry that Rahul called her a dork) – Why do you hang out with me if you are a dork? Hmph!

Rahul smiled and pulled her closer.

Rahul – I was just playing with you. I didn't mean it.

Muskaan – Let me go!

Rahul – You are a dork. But a very beautiful dork. Now how about a kiss?

Muskaan rolled her eyes.

Muskaan – Rahul, Hello? Hum yahan jungle mein phase hue hai orr tumhe romance ki padi hai? Disgusting!

Rahul – As long as we are together, I don't care where we are!

Muskaan – Where do you learn all there flirty lines from?

Rahul – Don't insult me! These lines come directly from the heart!

Muskaan rolled her eyes again and pushed Rahul away.

Muskaan – Now if you are done with your flirting.Shall we bother finding our way back?

Rahul-And how the heck do we do that?

Muskaan – No idea! Do you remember how you came in?

Rahul – No.

Muskaan sighed.

Muskaan – I guess we better go with our instincts then. I think we should go in that direction (pointing towards the north)

Rahul- No! We should go in this direction(pointing towards the south)

Muskaan – I don't think so! I have a good feeling that we would reach the dhabba if we go north!

Rahul – And I have a good feeling that we would reach the dhabba if we go THIS way!

Muskaan – Trust me Rahul.We should go North!

Rahul – No! We should go south!

Muskaan – NORTH!

Rahul – SOUTH!

Muskaan – NORTH!

Rahul sighed.

Rahul – Okay,wait. How about we go east instead?

Muskaan – No. I think we should go west!

Rahul – East!

Muskaan – West!

Rahul – East!

Muskaan – Okay, wait. We will end up arguing the whole day! I have a solution.(She holds up four fingers in front of Rahul). Pick one.

Rahul holds her index finger. Muskaan groans.

Muskaan – We go south!

Rahul grinned.

Rahul – Excellent!

Precap—

Suddenly Muskaan stats coughing.

Rahukl – What happened Muskaan?

Muskaan starts coughing harder. It looked as if she was choking on something.

Rahul caught her before she could fall onto the ground.

Rahul(worried) – Muskaan!

arvanu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey apoorva,
wow.....amazing part dear.........inki ladaai kabhi khatam nahi hongi......hehehe......it was very cute and i hope muskaan is fine.......do continue soon...........
-surbhi😊
MysticalRealm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
YEAH!!!!~!!!!!!!!!
Thay are back to themselves
awsome part!!!!!!!!!
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey apoorva amazing part wat happens to muskaan plzzzzz cont soon
0o.Leah.o0 thumbnail
Thnx You for reading guys !!
Manhen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Aww Apoorva, that was funny :D
U knw, when they were arguing on which way to go, i was thinking of qayamat se qayamat tak, when Aamir and Juhi are stuck in the jungle looolz
Nice work though :)
0o.Leah.o0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manhen

Aww Apoorva, that was funny :D

U knw, when they were arguing on which way to go, i was thinking of qayamat se qayamat tak, when Aamir and Juhi are stuck in the jungle looolz
Nice work though :)

Thnkx you Manhen!!
Lolx...Really?? Aww...I never Watched QSQT...