HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
omg plzzz continue its madd awesome i read the whole thing 2day
Mrs.Fr.. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ok guys finally it is the last part of the story ...!

LAST PART

after the passionate niht thatt they spend together 😳 kripa wake up and and can easily feel her self in angad's protective arms she blushed like a newly weded gal. she then finally get succeed in getin out of angad's arms with out disturbing him . she then look her self in mirror her head half rubed sindoor then she noticed a new glow on her face...which make her self feel more beautiful the room has new glow ....and every thing was so calm and beautiful! then she noticed her bed which her red bangles all over the white ed sheet ...then she noticed her own hands that have prints of the time when angad grabed them tight! she smiled and go bak to ngad and kissed him lightly ...then she go t bathrom for change .....after 15 mins she come out wearing red sari which she weared for the first time after her wedding her very first day of khanna mansion ....bu today the low was different and making her bit inch beautiful she then go to angad ....

kripa: angad....

angad: hmmmm

kripa: angad utto

angad: kya hai kripa soney do na plz

kripa: plz angad utiya dekhya din nikal aaya hai plz ...

angad: ok janu ...then pull her on his top sleep again ......!

FOUR MONTHS LATER:

angad is sittin on bed while kripa is looking through her closet....suddenly she fall on floor angad become totally confused about what happen ....he call naina and kashish and they take her to hospital !

angad s acing around doctor's room finaly doctor come out .....

angad: doctor meri wife

doctor : mr angad i have ood news for u...ur wife is 3 months pregnant

angad become happy and scared too at same time remembering the past incident 6 months before!

kripa is also happy and scared this time she don want to looe her child ....!

6 MONTHS LATER:

angad again pacing around the labour room....he can clearly heard kripa's voice in pain ....he cant hold it more but he has to...so he wait after 10 mins doctor come over there .......

angad: doctor meri wife

dr: congrats u have a boy

angad: meri wife

dr: she is perfectly alright

angad become happy ................

4 YEARS LATER

we see angad and kripa walkin in lawn with two kids .....angad holding a bay gal in his hands ....and boy holding finger of kripa and angad walking ....all four has smile on their faces!

but it is not the end but the beginning of their happy,properous and successful married life .........!
it is the beginning!

i thank all of my readers who bear mr through out the fanfiction thanks for ur comments and ideas and ur support .....well if u want more fun read my two new fanfics ...TUM KAHAN AUR HUM KAHAN .....and ....KUCH HOTA KYUN NAHI ....both are for my favourite couple ...ANGAD KRIPA....hope u like them too .....

wishing u all a very happy and properous new year!
~*DeEpI*~ thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey that was a really good story. GOOD JOB 😊
lildude13572003 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
simply looooooovvveeddd it!!!!!!!! 😉 😉
it was soooooooooo sweeeeeeet !!!!!! 😊 😊
gr88888 ending! 😃 😃
👏
HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
it was aweosme im having tears of both happiness n sadness rolling down me eyes

happiness- angad n kripa r happy
sadness- cuz this ended
Simply.confused thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awwwwww amna that was toooo too good loved ur story..... 👏 awesome work 🤗
Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
dat was amazing part and i'm a bit sad that it finished
angadlover<3 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aww tht was such a cute ending!!!....ur stroy was fab.!!!!...i enjoyed reading it and im enjoying reading ur new one too!!!
insia12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Aww Mummy!! u knoe wat i feel like crying!! ur fanfic End is to gud!! AN tAKeCaRe!!

IqRa
guddi085 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey..tht was choooooooooo chwwweeeettttttttt...vvveeerrryyyyy sweeeettt ending...loved it.....but sad tht the fan fic is over....but it was goooodddd... 👏

luv
guddi