pls vote my vote goes to Shamit, Arpita Ila Arun
vote 1 u likes most so we know who 'll be in next time
these ar da ppl who dint get any votez in ma previous poll...u kno da one who shouldnt com bac...
Vote plz! Whom do u want to come back in fame gurukul?
I jus got this from anothr forum.... The latest twist in gurukul....the students who have gotten out will perfrom again in the next gala.. n
Please read the reasons here: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=75313 Do sign the forum if you think i'm right!
GURPREET DEEPAK
this show is really getting tuff yaar now qazi and rex both r in danger. whom will janta choose? no matter what i think janta will choose qazi...
its unofficially official
hello,frens i jus wanted 2 noe who hates qazi and y?. 2 be honest i like qazi alot and im his fan,but we need a g0od singer,and qazi is 1, but
hi guys!!!! how is everybody today???? i hope all r doing well ok so now just lets see who likes which contestant. plz put in ur views abt...
Chat with Mandira Bedi her favourite contestant Arijit Singh on August 26. Time will be updated asap Edited by diksha_16 -
If Qazi was a Hindu, would FameGurukul faculty supported Qazi's fame for getting so many Janta Votes? I bet they would have. What do you think?
I HATE THE ********** JANTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YYYYYYYY ON EARTH DO YOU GUYS KEEP VOTING IN...
I am not huge fan of qazi but now if i had to pick i'd want qazi, rooprehka or rex.
Hey u guyzzzzz who u guyzzz will vote this time????? I can't vote for any1 cuz I live in USA so can any1 plzzzzzzzzzzz VOTE FOR QAZI ON MY
kya kahe, qazi is my fav..i love rex too and arijit's voice is wonderful..but one of them have to go out next week
hello frens,we all are voting 2 save our fav contestant. our 3 g0od singers are in danger 2day,but we only can vote 1 person.i would like 2
Please vote and write ur comments so that we can discuss.
Hyppocrasy dominates F.M. How come all the contestants were dancing in the shadi special programe ! These were the same people who were making a...
Someone please tell me if they are going to have old fame gurukul's contestants back and vote for best two. if this is true when will it happen....
FameGurukul Exposed Yes You heared it write, FameGurukul which is totaly fixed.From the inside information gatherd by our team from the...
Okay im actaully asking for help.. on the famegurukul site... where qazi's chat transcript is pasted it says "listen to what Qazi told the
Hi friends In my opinion The Sony Tv will also go for the complete package so that they can earn the BIG BIG REVENUE!! and QAZI is the
To save Qazi dial 190 2424 2525 03 or SMS QAZI at 2525 Have fun Enjoy QAZI IS THE BEST
TODAY QAZI SANG WELL EVEN JUDGES SAID SUR WAS ALRIGHT AND PERFORMANCE GOOD. BUT WHY MANDIRA AND CO. TRYING TO QS HIM SO MUCH . BUT HE...
All of those who are complaining about Qazi being in danger zone 6 times, I have something to ask you. What about Shamit who has been in danger...
i loved qazi today he sang really well today. when i heard him singing that phir bhi dil hai hindustani i was like is this qazi's voice? he was