cute avtaar Thumbnail
cute avtaar

19 years ago

Did u know?

There is a chat box in our india forum like yahoo, msn messanger where we chat online... but there is no rush i mean no body was there. that

Expand ▼
sweetlata Thumbnail
sweetlata

19 years ago

Slam Book

I know most of you have done something like this before, but lets do it on FG-IF to know each other better . These are actually a little

Expand ▼
I luv Shamit Thumbnail
I luv Shamit

19 years ago

BEST PERSON

PLEASE VOTE TRUTHFULLY

Expand ▼
kornphan Thumbnail
kornphan

19 years ago

FJ is RR AND JA

Like i said, Fixed Jodi will be freaking RR and freaking Javed.. i told you so from day one !... what a load of bull !.. korn

Expand ▼
sujal_sadia Thumbnail
sujal_sadia

19 years ago

arpita is the winner plz read i m so sad

best person ke vote mai arpita jit gayi . kyun ki ye multiple voting thi na isi liye . mere jaisa fan iss duniya mai nahi hai...

Expand ▼
mastii Thumbnail
mastii

19 years ago

Fan Site!!

congo i am opening a qazi site that will be under construction starting on HIS B-DAY JUNE 2, so if u would wanna suggest any names for the site

Expand ▼
Qazi's the best Thumbnail
Qazi's the best

19 years ago

Musical storm in Delhi

Musical storm in Delhi IndiaGlitz [Tuesday, May 23, 2006] Delhiites experienced the magic of...

Expand ▼
qazi_luv Thumbnail
qazi_luv

19 years ago

~*~Best Fan Club Awards!~*~

~*~FG Best Fan Club Awards~*~ Hey everyone, Ive copied sumesh since his contest was soo awesum well I tot of dis idea before but wuz too busy

Expand ▼
sabagenius Thumbnail
sabagenius

19 years ago

25th April

hi every one i am very happy bcoz i am talking to arijit on her sweet birth day he is a very sweet guy and so sweet i cant expalain so i am...

Expand ▼
REX rox Thumbnail
REX rox

19 years ago

~FG~REX ROX GLITTER SHOP-REQUEST OPEN~

Hey!i have made some glitter pics.Hope you all will like it.Guys if you guys also have any request just post the pic and the glitter in which

Expand ▼
~@$hm@~ Thumbnail
~@$hm@~

19 years ago

***MEMBERS+CONTESTANTS***

~*MeMbErS+CoNtEsTaNtS AwArDs*~ Welcome to the members+contestants awards You have to vote from a these categories a member form FG And a

Expand ▼
bilu Thumbnail
bilu

19 years ago

Latest on Qazi from Lucknow Times

I am a star' Anjali Singh Jaiswal Singer Qazi Tauqeer, who hit headlines not so long ago, is game...

Expand ▼
aiyshababy Thumbnail
aiyshababy

19 years ago

Fame Jodi in Delhi

I saw yesterday Jodi no1 have show in DEL and india tv shows clips and interview with Qazi and Ruprekha both are looks like supper stars lot...

Expand ▼
qazi_luv Thumbnail
qazi_luv

19 years ago

Memories...

Hey guys, This post is for you to share any special memories you've spent in this Section and any loving memory you can never forget from the...

Expand ▼
paagalhoonmain Thumbnail
paagalhoonmain

19 years ago

Is it a kind of record?

i mean u come in everytime to read a post like this by a person named Raghav

Expand ▼
qazi_luv Thumbnail
qazi_luv

19 years ago

Congo Sameer My Jannnuuu

You are IF's #1 addict for May Wooohooooo... Keep Rocking!

Expand ▼
diksha_16 Thumbnail
diksha_16

19 years ago

Wanna talk to ARIJIT????

Hey guys As you all know our Motu's B'day is coming up in 2 weeks April 25th So, I jus thought of this b'day present we all can give him

Expand ▼
ani11 Thumbnail
ani11

19 years ago

Qazi-Rex fans chk this out!!!!!!!!!!!

Qazi -Rex fans check this pic,this is from the website of the organisersof the qazi rex show in USA,i can't post the address over here as it is

Expand ▼
ani11 Thumbnail
ani11

19 years ago

CONGRATS HUZI(KOTHRA) !!!!!!!!!!!!

CONGRATULATIONS HUZI!!!!!!!!!!! U R AN IF ROCKERZ KEEP ROCKING BUDDY Edited by ani11 - 2006-05-16T16:16:21Z

Expand ▼
ani11 Thumbnail
ani11

19 years ago

WHICH IS BETTER?????????

Guys we all know tht Qazi Rex and Debojeet are going to have their own show in USA,UK and Canada. In the last few months I have seen a lot of

Expand ▼
qazi_luv Thumbnail
qazi_luv

19 years ago

~*~Wake Up Contest~*~

Hey guys..Since everyone is bored these days so.. I tot y not make a new contest..and in dis u dun hav to be proffesional in makins siggies

Expand ▼
ani11 Thumbnail
ani11

19 years ago

*~*Pretty pretty Rupu*~*

Guys look at this pic of Rupu,is'nt she looking cute and pretty It was posted in the Fg Pic Gallery by monika,thanks monika

Expand ▼
crazy_me Thumbnail
crazy_me

19 years ago

FINAL BYE!! BYE EVERY1!! PLZZ PRAY 4 ME!!

Hey frndz!!! well........I came here 2 tell u a very important thing!!!! I wont be able 2 cum here in IF 4 my examz in June!!! I will hav 2

Expand ▼
craZEEinlove Thumbnail
craZEEinlove

19 years ago

im bakk

hahahhh k ikno ive been in ii2 forum 2 much.lol i missed my fame guurkul forumss so im bakk herre..wat up ever1? Edited by craZEE4u -...

Expand ▼
~@$hm@~ Thumbnail
~@$hm@~

19 years ago

According to my calculations........

Hey Fgians! According to some of my calculations FG-2 Starts on May 29th I think soo!

Expand ▼
~@$hm@~ Thumbnail
~@$hm@~

19 years ago

omgg!!!Seriously!

Heyy!!! Remember Anubhav when he sand "Mann Ki Lagan" from the movie Paap in his last Ranbhoomi??????? Seriously his singing+performance was...

Expand ▼
lucky_rose Thumbnail
lucky_rose

19 years ago

plz guys vote for hassam

hello everyone plz vote for hassam BORN2RULE at the link given below. he needs our support plz guys plz vote for him. its not a poll u

Expand ▼
anonmember Thumbnail
anonmember

19 years ago

Pradip Banerjee on his daughter Ruprekha

MY CHILD 'Rooprekha fought with her sis at midnight ' Pradip Banerjee tells Zinia Sen that he always knew daughter Rooprekha would grow up to be

Expand ▼
~@$hm@~ Thumbnail
~@$hm@~

19 years ago

~*~:-Best Cover Page Club-:~*~

~Which Club Do You Think Has The Best Cover Page ~ ?????????? ????? ?? ? NOMINEES::: Qazi-Rupu Fan Club Shamit Fan Club Mona Fan Club Arijit...

Expand ▼
craZEEinlove Thumbnail
craZEEinlove

19 years ago

THE ROCKSTARTS CONCERT ROCKED!!!

ROCKSTARS CONCERT ESSAY OHH MAAA GAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THe rockstarss concertt wuz D BESTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!! I had the funnest niight

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".