abdulwahabkhan Thumbnail

Posted by: abdulwahabkhan · 20 years ago

KYA ROOP REKHA AUR REX FAME JODI BANGAIN HAIN KYON KAI JANB MAIN FAME GURUKUL KI WEBSITE PAI GAYA THA THO US PAI LIKHA HOA THA KAI QAZI NAI REX

Expand ▼
Faika Thumbnail

Posted by: Faika · 20 years ago

Who do u think is the best jodi........ rex n qazi , ruprekha n rex or ruprekha n qazi. REX N QAZI ofcourse.

Expand ▼
ouneeb Thumbnail

Posted by: ouneeb · 20 years ago

plzz , i want to say don't burst out so much on fg students .. they all are still young , and have to learn so much. That was thier first

Expand ▼
sonia_sanam Thumbnail

Posted by: sonia_sanam · 20 years ago

i m from pakistan my name is sanam i l;ike u very much me chaate hoon tum fame jodi with ruprekha ke saath bane

Expand ▼
fatik87 Thumbnail

Posted by: fatik87 · 20 years ago

HEYS guys plz don't relax u guys have got Qazi this far n' i thank u guys a lot for that but plz don't let go of him now when he needs you all

Expand ▼
ssaahhiill Thumbnail

Posted by: ssaahhiill · 20 years ago

Hey Qazi fans be alert that this voting for Jodi is a trap for qazi so that he doesnt make it to fj so be sure u vote as much as u can ......

Expand ▼
sandeepkaur Thumbnail

Posted by: sandeepkaur · 20 years ago

Hi everybody... i think it is getting too much we are reallying fighting over nothing. as we all know this forum is to communicate with eatch

Expand ▼
cdfg Thumbnail

Posted by: cdfg · 20 years ago

hello all recently, may b 2 weeks back, i listened to a song sung by ruprekha in famegurukul it was wonderful, but i dont remember the tune

Expand ▼
muskan12 Thumbnail

Posted by: muskan12 · 20 years ago

do u all think qazi is best

Expand ▼
badachatri2008 Thumbnail

Posted by: badachatri2008 · 20 years ago

Guys-I have heard from some relaible inside sources that Qazi Rupu have fallen for eachother. So guys lets not waste time join two hearts

Expand ▼
zeius Thumbnail

Posted by: zeius · 20 years ago

PLEASE DON'T Get RELAXED AND COMPLACENT KEEp ON VOTING FOR RR AND QAZI RR-QAZI FJ 01 2525 Don't trust As FAMEGURUKUL Site give wrong

Expand ▼
Yogiraj Thumbnail

Posted by: Yogiraj · 20 years ago

Shaan was right when he asked -'That Qazi still there'. Qazi is 'Besura' everybody knows, In money laundering scheme, anything goes. ...

Expand ▼
bRoWn_BeAuTy Thumbnail

Posted by: bRoWn_BeAuTy · 20 years ago

hey guys i think the best ranbhoomi was the one that john bipasha came in omg i loved the songs that theyall sang what do u guys think was

Expand ▼
SweetEkta Thumbnail

Posted by: SweetEkta · 20 years ago

Please don't be silly. Qazi is not a good singer. Rex is an excellent singer and Ruppu as you know looks perfect with him. So why not vote for...

Expand ▼
Ghafoor_Bhai Thumbnail

Posted by: Ghafoor_Bhai · 20 years ago

Guys-what are you doing-where are you.I only see NRI fans saying vote for qazi Rupu.Can u update me-Are you voting telling everyone to vote for

Expand ▼
ananti Thumbnail

Posted by: ananti · 20 years ago

I am glad Arpita is gone. I feel RR and Rex would be best Jodi but I predict it will be Qazi and RR. I did not like games of Arpita. But than

Expand ▼
hopush Thumbnail

Posted by: hopush · 20 years ago

This is a famous song of the swedish group ABBA. Though the song has nothing to do with the forum here, but I thought it would be a nice

Expand ▼
anp707 Thumbnail

Posted by: anp707 · 20 years ago

Hey guys it's anup, and i and even all you guys wanna know that in your opinion who will be fame Jodi and why you think so??

Expand ▼
zeius Thumbnail

which is best FJ for REX

Expand ▼
kareenak_24 Thumbnail

Posted by: kareenak_24 · 20 years ago

To save Qazi Ruprekha Dial: 190 4424 2525 01 Or Sms FJ 01 at 2525

Expand ▼
raj06 Thumbnail

Posted by: raj06 · 20 years ago

Dears Assuming that Qazi is part of FJ. Points for consideration now: 1. Rex as partner: DOes not suit to Qazi. 2. Ruprekha: Can not perform

Expand ▼
ejaz4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: ejaz4eva · 20 years ago

Vote For RupRekha!!! She rox!

Expand ▼
zeius Thumbnail

I had came to know from my friend in the Mumbai That Sony want to promote the Rex andQAZI . So plz vote for QAZI and RupRekha As much as

Expand ▼
rock Thumbnail

Posted by: rock · 20 years ago

HEY LET IT B SINGING VICE NOT BEHAVIOUR.

Expand ▼
thanda billi Thumbnail

Posted by: thanda billi · 20 years ago

All qazi lovers how can we make qazi see rex's true colours?how can we advice him that rex is a chameleon?who will change his colours as soon

Expand ▼
kamalsomwani Thumbnail

Posted by: kamalsomwani · 20 years ago

according to me arpita wasn't unable to be a fame jodi

Expand ▼
qazibest Thumbnail

Posted by: qazibest · 20 years ago

PLZ WAQT BERBAD NA KERO AKHRE MOQA HAI YEH QAZI K PASS REX K FAN IS WAQT AP KO USE KERNAY KI KOSHISH KER RAHAY HAIN OR REX QAZI KA SAHARA LAY KER

Expand ▼
princessno.1 Thumbnail

Posted by: princessno.1 · 20 years ago

Best Jodi: Most Sweetest Jodi: Most Romantic Jodi: Most Cutest Jodi: Most Entertainer Jodi: Best Singer Jodi: Best Combination...

Expand ▼
Butterfly13 Thumbnail

Posted by: Butterfly13 · 20 years ago

hye Sony we want Qazi in fame jodi so plz don;t cheat we want Qazi our herooo so plzz don;t cheat thanks

Expand ▼
sweet sana Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet sana · 20 years ago

Why Nobody Likes Arpita??

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".