i think he was talking about the winner from the worst of the worst of II that they had last year.
ismiel darbar ji respect the public's verdict because u know what happens to celebrities like you a when the public stops respecting you.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
From Progressive To Regressive?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Oh come on guys, grow up! All those who are subject matter experts (i.e. professional singers, music composers, directors) have every right to give their opinion about Qazi. Is it any co-incidence that Qazi has not received any offers to sing for any professional (not counting his fame jodi album). Why can't you accept the fact that he was popular with the public and that's why he won the contest. It had nothing to do with his musical abilities (or lack thereof). He is NOT a good singer and you can poll every single professional in the music industry and this would be their unanimous vote. That does not mean that his fans do not have a right to like him or vote for him. Why is it so important to his fans that everyone must like him? It's not going to happen and therefore such attempts are futile.
do you count shanker as the music professional who said that when qazi will record his songs every single song will be a hit and said that his voice was perfect for recording.do u consider shreya ghosaal as a musical person who voted for qazi.
qazi is bound by the sony contract and cannot accept any offers even if they were made.lets us wait and watch.
I'm willing to bet that Qazi will NEVER be a professional singer. Didn't you find it strange that Shankar was missing from the final episode when mysteriously (and without reason) Qazi was anointed into the "safe Zone" when clearly the other 3 contestants had sung much, much better than him. Not only was Shankar missing that day but also KK. They have too much integrity to participate in a fraudulant judging contest. Granted, Qazi would still have won out of the danger zone but the ONLY reason he was NOT in the DZ that day was because the producers of the show wanted to make sure he doesn't get eliminated by student vote (see previous episode when they pressurized (read forced) rooprekha to vote for BOTH candidates. Why wasn't this choice given in previous episodes? Because they knew full well that Qazi would be eliminated that day which they could not have ofcourse as he was the public's choice. There is no coorelation between talent and popularity. Just because Qazi is popular does not mean he is talented. There are plenty of people in the entertainment world who are popular without having real talent. Qazi will NEVER be a successful playback singer. He might do well as a pop singer if his fans continue to buy his albums, but a professional playback singer, he will NEVER, EVER be.[/QUOTE]
😕r u sure dat u used 2 watch da same show dat i saw????😕😕.....da day qazi was in da safe zone shankar n kk wr not present??? is it???😕
sorry 2 dissapoint u n all dat buh shankar n kk wr vry much present datday.....n if u dun rem shankar evn said dat da pen should hav bin in qazi's hand....kuch yaad aya aapko😛
n abt qazi being a playback singer.....'e has himself said countless of times dat 'e is NOT intersted in being a play back singer😆.....n evn v..his fans dun want him 2 do dat....v prefer him as a pop singer...so u dun havta worry abt dat😳
I'm willing to bet that Qazi will NEVER be a professional singer. Didn't you find it strange that Shankar was missing from the final episode when mysteriously (and without reason) Qazi was anointed into the "safe Zone" when clearly the other 3 contestants had sung much, much better than him. Not only was Shankar missing that day but also KK. They have too much integrity to participate in a fraudulant judging contest. Granted, Qazi would still have won out of the danger zone but the ONLY reason he was NOT in the DZ that day was because the producers of the show wanted to make sure he doesn't get eliminated by student vote (see previous episode when they pressurized (read forced) rooprekha to vote for BOTH candidates. Why wasn't this choice given in previous episodes? Because they knew full well that Qazi would be eliminated that day which they could not have ofcourse as he was the public's choice. There is no coorelation between talent and popularity. Just because Qazi is popular does not mean he is talented. There are plenty of people in the entertainment world who are popular without having real talent. Qazi will NEVER be a successful playback singer. He might do well as a pop singer if his fans continue to buy his albums, but a professional playback singer, he will NEVER, EVER be.
first of all i don't understand what u r saying about qazi being eliminated by contestant voting,he was always in by the public voting.
shanker was present on the day qazi was declared safe among the 4 contestants.shanker was not present the day when the FJ was declared.
about qazi never being a professional singer well he already is one,and you r entitled to have ur opinions and assumptions and i am free to disagree with them.after all they r only opinions and assumptions and not a fact.