~x divya x~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Shamit's Saiyan

awww! So are you planning on meeting him, when you go to India in FEB?

am leaving next friday..tht is feb 3rd..nah..i cant meet him😭😡am going there on a very tight schedule..am not going to mumbai..if i was going to mumbai, then i wld have definately met him...and if i wasnt bunking school and going, then i wld have gone to mumbai and met him..but.. this time..i cant meet him😭my sob story..well, i will call and talk to him more often..lol

Malster90 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awww!! You will def. meet him though.
Sabar ka Phal bohut meetha hota hai 😉
Malster90 thumbnail
awww my fav. siggy is bak!
Im so happy!!
😃
~x divya x~ thumbnail

awww!! You will def. meet him though.
Sabar ka Phal bohut meetha hota hai 😉

thx mal..i made sure theres not joke in tht statement😆

Malster90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvshamit

thx mal..i made sure theres not joke in tht statement😆

then u better look again 😛

~x divya x~ thumbnail

awww my fav. siggy is bak!
Im so happy!!
😃

YAY!!! honestly though...i LOVEEEE THIS SIGGYYY..ITS LIKE THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN😛

~x divya x~ thumbnail

then u better look again 😛

ohh mannnwht does "sabar"mean?😃

Rimi07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

ahah now we have 2 things in common 😉

yup i think that every1 has bad memory(at times....but that isnt for me i have bad memory all
the time 😆 )
[quote=luvshamit]
i get really confused with those names too...it was much easier when she had her name on her siggy, but now she removed it..lol[/quote]

here what if i put my name up again?
doin it now
Edited by marisara2 - 19 years ago
~x divya x~ thumbnail
ok me going to have lunch now..its 5.15 and i dint have lunch yet..just a glass of milk from the morning..so..see ya grls later..i will be back in a while..
before leaving,
I LOVE SHAMIT!! 😛
sapnokirani24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hello my fav club members!!!
i luv shamuu bhaiya!! 😳