aries_sakshi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: mad_cap

And Sakshi, this one is for u with all the clouds that u r seeing.

It's the artist's job to create sunshine when there isn't any

And you are an artist?

hmmm.. Sun told me once.. its not possible for me to shine always... so will had to enjoy myself with the change of season to.. no day is same like before.. no weather is same like other n no season is like the other... sometimes it will b sunny days n sometimes it will cloudy days...😉

n i m the artist who does not live in illusion.. if its cloudy day.. will accept it as .. no dreamworld for me.. 😊

guys if u understand wht i wrote.. pls tell me.. 😆

mad_cap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
When I am abroad I miss these:
1. The roadside addas
2. phuchka ... gol gappas
3. bharer cha (dunno whats the english for this type of tea)
queen-bee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jatayu

phuchka ... gol gappas

ambassador taxis

mini bus' ... dada pichon dike egon

WoW! That is Cal full of rock baaji dada & didi koto deben etar......at gariahat!😛

Delhi, I miss CP, DP, JP & of course IIT gate safdarjung devlepment area!!😉😆

mad_cap thumbnail

Originally posted by: aries_sakshi

hmmm.. Sun told me once.. its not possible for me to shine always... so will had to enjoy myself with the change of season to.. no day is same like before.. no weather is same like other n no season is like the other... sometimes it will b sunny days n sometimes it will cloudy days...😉

n i m the artist who does not live in illusion.. if its cloudy day.. will accept it as .. no dreamworld for me.. 😊

guys if u understand wht i wrote.. pls tell me.. 😆

Sunshine is delicious, rain is refreshing, wind braces up, snow is exhilarating; there is no such thing as bad weather just different kinds of good weather. —John Ruskin
aries_sakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: mink

Hi Guys, Saks baby badalo mai roshni dhoodh rahi ho kya? 😉 😆 Can you believe it......it was a wet & rainy here in Sunny CA too! Anyway I don't like such conditional weather where Sun is dependent on some external factors…….. be it the origin of it!😛 😉 😆

Just my 2 cents you don't have to agree with me!! 😉

huh???😳

all i can ans.. Think positive n be optimistic.. !!! this is world.. v all our dependent on each other.. toh woh toh sun hai... we cant find faults in sun na???😳

queen-bee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

When I am abroad I miss these:
1. The roadside addas
2. phuchka ... gol gappas
3. bharer cha (dunno whats the english for this type of tea)

Bharar Cha.... is tea in khulhar earthern cup. This time in Delhi station I had tea in khulhar with tea bag........Thanks to Lalu ji!!😆

mad_cap thumbnail
mini, the rock baji in cal is almost dead. but the dada & didi koto deben etar is still in full swing at Gariahat.
mad_cap thumbnail

Originally posted by: mink

Bharar Cha.... is tea in khulhar earthern cup. This time in Delhi station I had tea in khulhar with tea bag........Thanks to Lalu ji!!😆

Uncle Lalu and Uncle Bill - the right Jodi.
Majority thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Now that guessing games are over and art galleries are scarce, will take some time out

See ya later. Minku good to see you
aries_sakshi thumbnail

Sunshine is delicious, rain is refreshing, wind braces up, snow is exhilarating; there is no such thing as bad weather just different kinds of good weather. —John Ruskin

so we should enjoy diff weather na.. so i m njoying.... !!!😳