Last Post on this Forum 9 years ago
Posted by: loveispure · 11 years ago
grand bakwaas episode.showing veerji struggle for dance his jealos co contestant,voti in modern avtar without her izzat(dupatta) in detail.veera...
Posted by: Poohjabear · 11 years ago
So like everyone else even I was frustrated after seeing Veera's rude behaviour yesterday . And I couldnt help myself from messaging one of the
Posted by: NandiniSh · 11 years ago
Arpita Chakraborty's recent outing for television has proved to be an instant hit with the viewers. The versatile singer has lent her voice to
Posted by: VeebafanSonam · 11 years ago
Yes, YHM is shifted to 7:30 time slot as Beintaha is shifting to 11:00 on colors..they because of competition YHM is changing its time slot......
Okay. The episode was fast paced and I liked it. Baldev was awesome and his character has NOT been butchered Now after watching today's episode
Posted by: mandy0310 · 11 years ago
Seriously what is wrong with this girl? How long does she expect Baldev to wait while she makes up her mind as to what she actually wants in
Posted by: feck · 11 years ago
Friends, before I come to my main topic allow me to share some thing with you. My room mate had only watched three consecutive episode of Veera
Posted by: overactor · 11 years ago
Since feck wanted a scenario i thought of making a separate post. Instead of saving veera with all that life threatning stuff and heroic acts, i...
Posted by: whiskeytwilight · 11 years ago
Home Entertainment TV/Music Shivin and Aneri get hurt on sets Natasha Coutinho | September 11, 2014, 00.09 am IST Share Tweet inShare...
Posted by: Aamina2013 · 11 years ago
to be honest I'm really fed up with ranvi's constant moaning and whinging about almost everything. he needs to man up!
Posted by: PayaDesire95 · 11 years ago
Do you guys think that Ranvi will accept Veeba? I think eventually after he realises Baldevs sacha pyaar for his Veera his will.But this will...
Posted by: Satrupa · 11 years ago
[NOCOPY] Veera 8th September 2014 Written Episode The Episode starts with Anmol asking Ranvi to come fast.,Ranvi says yes and calls Veera, He
Posted by: PayaDesire95 · 11 years ago
I dont buy this excuse anymore that she needs time to understand him...girl youve known the dude since you were born I mean that means shes...
Posted by: MaaneetDeewangi · 11 years ago
Looks like Veerji's hair got electric shock (It's a wig for sure) Di on ITA's Red Carpet - She's looking so beautiful and stunning
Posted by: pluviophile. · 11 years ago
[QUOTE=suhani.cipamisa] A mega fan fic. VEEBA are part of it. An ambitious jumbo mega fan fic of some main characters of my fav shows. Mega fan
Posted by: NandiniSh · 11 years ago
Ranvi finds it tough to dance with someone else, as he is reserved type of guy. Megha asks him to shed all his inhibitions and flaunt his talent
Posted by: tvfan1212 · 11 years ago
Hey guyz found this pic...our pyaara younger Baldeva played one of the young pandavas? Correct me if im wrong?
Posted by: sanjanabaldev · 11 years ago
veeba ka love tho ishq wala love hai!!! ek dum hatke ! isiliye unke vm new!!!!!!!!! veeba ishq wala love...watch and comment !
Posted by: Sukhmani05 · 11 years ago
Digangana's fan-girl moment with Honey Singh ! Actress Digangana Suryavanshi, who plays the role of Veera in Ek Veer Ki ArdaasVeera is a huge fan...
Posted by: saloni30592 · 11 years ago
enjoying the latest track of veera... awesome
Sorry for the title! There were only a few things which I liked in today's episode so I will just write that down I am in no mood to rant today
Posted by: filtered_chaos · 11 years ago
Enjoy!
Posted by: anaworld24 · 11 years ago
hey everyone I am new here nd a veeba fan.. love vishal
Posted by: Sukhmani05 · 11 years ago
Chalo Peeps - Let's move to this AT !!!
Posted by: florence123 · 11 years ago
A small scene but talks volumes about the kind of relationship they share. Baldev starts off with his usual fun trying to pull her leg the
So what do you guys think.Why is he returning ? NiRa ? third angle of VeeBa?
Posted by: AnoushkaM · 11 years ago
this week high point in veera junoon show ko lekar ranvi ki tayyari zor shor se hogi
So I was expecting only 2 mins of Baldev that we saw in the precap but what a pleasant surprise today's episode was I loved the Baldev-Ratan
Posted by: SurAditAnjali · 11 years ago
d hello everyone,i m sheetal one of the member of veera forums.i have also hobby of writing,infact is my soul.by reading all your FFs i also
Posted by: MaaneetDeewangi · 11 years ago
Edited by MaaneetDeewangi - 2014-09-07T05:48:59Z
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".