771779 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

Don't be such a hater yaar! Lol. What Bhudda? Does Nihal look like a Buddha to you? He looks amazing. Love stories are not just the domain of the 20 and 30 something's. Sometimes a mature love story can be good too.

Of course I want to see VEEBA love story. But I always wanted Veera to be the one that brought love back into Ratan's life. As a child, she wanted Ratan to marry Nihal. She wanted Nihal to be her dad. But that didn't happen. I always wanted NIRA to marry and for them all to be a proper family. But that didn't happen. A fortune teller even told Ratan that she has two daughters not one! (An indication that she was going to marry Nihal and have another child). But CV's tanked that totally..

Now 15 years later, Ratan has a chance again. Actually it is Nihal who madly loved her, but never got to express it. I hope he gets that chance. It is time Indian and also eastern audiences come out of this attitude that love stories are only for the young. In the western world, love stories are for everyone. They are a lot more open minded about romance between people who are not in the youth category. I think it will be great IF they can handle this subject matter.

VEEBA will be a catalyst to the NIRA relationship. On the other hand NIRA will create a rift between RANVEERA and bring VEEBA even closer. Ranvi is the reason that Nihal left town the last time. I was actually pretty mad at him. He was so judgemental of Nihal. He didn't kill Sampooran for crying out loud. It was an accident. HE stole Ratan's chance at happiness! So let's hope this time Veera is able to give her that. It will be like her redemption. (Not that Veera has done anything wrong). But it is the actions of her parents, Sampooran and Amrita, that stole Ratan of her happy life and her love. So let's hope that Veera can return that love to her, and therefore redeem her parents!!

aur humey bekaar newvcomers ki ls nahi dekhni at least nira had chemistry lolzzz

and insecurities makes haters :P
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PoojaAmla

aur humey bekaar newvcomers ki ls nahi dekhni at least nira had chemistry lolzzz

and insecurities makes haters :P

Oye im not hater samjhi
I said that in frustarion i know i shoudnt said
I like nihal singh but i think nira love story at this pt does not make sense cuz he is settle thier so it seems illogical for him to leave evrything come just only for ratan who may have forgotten him.
Honestly they r older now.
But even its shown i dont mind now cuz i guss mr darcy fan is right she desrve chnce in life hopd it shown logically.
Its my pov why ru starting fight
Edited by krock - 11 years ago
sunny303 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I'm with Mohini and MrDarcyFan:

I love the possibilities of Nihal coming back not just to the show but to Pritumpura...he has the whole unrequited love thing going for him...he loved Ratan...and she had some feelings too...they are not Buddhe!!! LOL seriously peeps...real love stories, the kind with depth, emotion and longevity don't happen in high school (when they do it's super cute, but very very infrequent)...they don't even happen in uni...they happen when two people who know themselves come together and understand each other...sometimes this requires sacrifice...and thinking beyond yourself and your needs...it requires unselfishness...something that not everyone has in their 20's, 30's, or for some peeps, ever!

I also love that the Nihal angle could really have a positive effect on Veeba, and have potential for a rift between RanVeera (a real challenge, not superficial crap...finally!!!)

I'm loving the new stuff...even Chanchali's bit!

I can't wait to see all the Poland goodness this week!!!😃😃
Edited by sunny303 - 11 years ago
Shadow-Fax thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@PoojaAmla : 'Bekaar newcomers' ? 😆 You yourself are hating the actors here that means you are insecure as well? 😆
Thanks to these newcomers the show has touched high TRPs which the producers themselves have acknowledged on twitter 😛 Why dont you guys fight with them too ki it was Nihal who brought the TRPs 😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
This whole Nihal-Ratan angle has so much potential provided the CVs handle it well 😆 RanVeera fighting over Nihal is million times better than them having a lame ass fight cos of some migraine inducing nanad-bhabhi drama 😆 I have a feeling Nihal might be the first person to sense Baldev's love for Veera and eventually support them too..On a shallow note, Kapil & Sneha look way better now than they did pre-leap ( esp. Sneha cos i think Kapil looks more or less the same) and i believe they have good chemistry..So yeah, bring it on but at the same time, don ignore Baldev 😆
Edited by rogerrocks - 11 years ago
divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nihal comes to PP , ranveera fight , nira gets united ...and then suddenly ss comes back ...ranvi siding ss ... wah what a drama it would be
divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kapil is looking very handsome in the promo ...