I hope this is the end of G character n DD is out of this good for notting pathetic show:-))
Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Real Woman Power Farhana
New Entry : Manit Joura
Producer's Association Against Social Media Influencers
A Missed Opportunity
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Originally posted by: EfOrEnVy
Hardly ny1 seems interested or even cares about the big twist 😆 ... such a big turn of events n yet no media seems intrested no articles or segments no buzz at all... I tink theirs about 8-10 ppl mayb in twitter that seem intrested but other then that nothing, forum is also dead 🤢 no activiy no discussions... This just proves how much following this show has lost 😆 n that major majority r don't n r not interested...
I hope this is the end if G character n DD is out of this good for notting pathetic show:-))
<font color="#ff0000">
<font color="#ff0000">Red Bold: </font>Agree with you.. in 6 months CVs ruined the show horribly with their worst storyline/tracks and butchered the characters all possible disgusting way. Viewers were sick and tired to see all these Shitt past 6 months continuously. now this show & its characters (mainly leads) all are beyond repair.. now this show completely lost a big amount of viewership already and along with viewers now media also lost interest with this show that's why tonight they showed such a big twist and turn in the show but we didn't get any articles, buzz or segment before about the twist.. its very Strange😲