Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: Autumm · 11 years ago
someone plz tweet Ashish n ask him where is the story heading 2..?? im tired of waitg...n i knw Ashu will never tweet me back...so someone tht...
Posted by: OmkaraKiParvati · 11 years ago
This is a post about the different types of thulus different people in EMA got .. ITS A FUN POST.. NO OFFENSE... 1. RAGHAV SE SHAADI KARKE PAKHI
Posted by: sarusmiley · 11 years ago
Today episode proved finally that cvs are following 1980 s script..i think this script is written by cv's grand mother..cvs got it accidentally...
In the precap, the sacred thread flies out of Kamla's hand.. This is wht I call BAPPA'S REVENGE .. Whn Bappa dropped his blessings for RagNa, he
Posted by: Lorna-reddy · 11 years ago
gauri seems to have forgotten about kamla and kalpi she hasn't mentioned that they took care of her oh and the hairstyle changed from grey hairs...
Posted by: anjalii123 · 11 years ago
I know many of u are frustrated the same way as me..Beleive me i havent been hooked to any soap as much as EMA..I have two kids(6 yr old Girl n...
Posted by: lakshm · 11 years ago
Hey guys as said by kalpi today raghav has found his mom few days bfore which means taai missing from some time... y nobody kamla or vittal
Posted by: chikita_092 · 11 years ago
For me ... .the whole story has lost its charm without Ragna - Raghav is so incomplete without Kalpi... Don't even feel like looking at the old...
Posted by: adikaaran · 11 years ago
why does kamla the great mother go after Bappa everytime..? first she asked Bappa to decide whom Raghav should be marrying.. and now that the CVs
Posted by: sandhyavinay · 11 years ago
Hey Frnds, We all were so positive that one or the other day we can see them together but after today's episode am sure there is no RAGNA in
Posted by: MagicalMadness · 11 years ago
So will kapoors be moving to chawl now. Obviously pakhi us going with them. I am beginning to think this whole marriage might be sake after all...
Posted by: maaneet930 · 11 years ago
2day i saw many posts regarding Rakhi marriage...guys its 4 sure Fake... i can bet on it... yr agr neetu n sahil ko ye baad pta h k divorce k
Am back with a bang to give my WU... The episode starts with Manda bringing in tea and snacks for Jadhavs... KAHII MEI SAPNA THO NAHI DEKH RAHI
Now raghav has to choose one among these two..do u think it is from pakhi and kalpi..sorry janus u are wrong this time..its about...
Posted by: nehashtha · 11 years ago
So this is it..Raghav has forgotten his Kalpi whom he once loved so much...
Pawandeep Kwatra @ pawandeepkwatra 3m Sometimes God calms the storm, but sometimes God lets the storm rage and...
Posted by: _BleuNoir_ · 11 years ago
yupp why you all guys tweet so badly in harsh way..what she do in return..post more twisted tweets n u all starts taking meaning out of it..n...
Posted by: chikita_092 · 11 years ago
Surely next week Gauri and Paakhi will meet. Will Gauri remember her as the girl who rescued her and hence Kamala and family or with the memory
Posted by: daisyfields · 11 years ago
I couldn't help but ROFL when kamla said this "Bappa kyaa aap Paakhi aur Kalpi se apnaa ashish bhi cheen lenge?" Bappa ne such mein Ashish cheen...
Posted by: prohelika · 11 years ago
ok,it looks our last hope which was may be rakhi marrige is fake.bt truth is it's real.and it will make more complicatin for rangna. And the...
Posted by: KLDiva · 11 years ago
I seem many you follow PD on tweeter and get upset with her 'meaningless' tweets which hardly make any sense but gets everyone upset. Don't
Posted by: Amita10 · 11 years ago
Hi, Everyone I don't know what to say about today's episode. I know Kamla was going to run to pakhi. I am glad Vittal stopped her....
Yesterday kamala ma said badi wali dialogues that she will not leave kalpi from now and all..but after get to know about pakhi is hurt..will she...
Posted by: _BleuNoir_ · 11 years ago
Yupp so kapoors came 2 knw abt that they had lost their property.. so as evil kapoors try their best 2 get their property back.. so they starts
Posted by: Jaymaa · 11 years ago
I don't know but why I feeling some +tiv
Posted by: saijahnavi · 11 years ago
There's a big surprise waiting for all the #ZeeTv and cricket fans! Stay tuned! SORRY IF ALREADY POSTED
Posted by: prohelika · 11 years ago
seeing the whole situation,i am sure now our rangna is over.pd will now make rakhi love story. looks like raghav totally forget kalpi.pakhi will...
Posted by: Sanjuniki · 11 years ago
Seems like story is really going at fast pace. Now wvery one except Satu, prem know the truth. How they will proceed? Will pakhi ask her parents...
Posted by: bhaironnath · 11 years ago
Why am I feeling low today... Because Day by day,I see my hopes of Ragna coming together fading away Because the more I see the serial , the
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".