Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: Radhe101 · 11 years ago
Prem is missing since so many months and Sammy is away from few months. I am glad that Sammy is finally on the screen. Hope sammy the love guru...
Posted by: Ashni1 · 11 years ago
Beautiful article http://www.fuzionproductions.com/ek-mutthi-aasmaan-clicked-pics/2/
Posted by: IThinkALot · 11 years ago
Ema whose cvs r famous 4 gvng der viewers sumthng new . nwadys r shwng pirated vrsion of pyaar tune kya kiya ki urmila nd bajaofying bnd of der...
Posted by: Radhe101 · 11 years ago
Please stop promoting negative characters of by commenting on their articles and post. Also ignore the posts from the fan of those negative...
Posted by: leelu0001 · 11 years ago
the extensive promoting of Shirina by cvs. N chnl shows they not going to gv us ragna soon, the only way is to give more promotion to rachna
Posted by: chanaar · 11 years ago
It is very obvious that they changed the storyline due to pressure from us. It was rakhi all along , they thought they could get the same...
Posted by: pritsingh · 11 years ago
Please guys make the Khi article the least commented one in TB so that they never interview her. Please no comments there. Do this for your...
Posted by: DiVirgo · 11 years ago
If you all noticed and remembered Kalpi put her hand over fire to test her faith in god and to prove her love to is pure in order for rags to...
Posted by: _TheBlackRose_ · 11 years ago
A-Z Antakshari Hello Everyone!! Here is the game of the week. It is very simple. You just have to write the starting from the alphabets in...
Posted by: sarusmiley · 11 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] if u really want rachana rank to increase please comment in the buzz article and her profile here it is thank u...
Posted by: sauris · 11 years ago
Urmila Matondkar is Shrini Singh's Idol! http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/news-releases/20512-urmila-matondkar-is-shrini-singh-idol.htm
Posted by: chikita_092 · 11 years ago
Friends, If you guys care about RagNa we have to stop tweeting Paakhi... Any tweet to her even negative is publicity for her so friends PLEASE...
Posted by: Chillysweet34 · 11 years ago
i saw precap now...and thank god kintne dino baad sammy ke darshan huye...but kya sammy ka kaam sirf raghav ke phone call lena yahi hai...pehle...
Posted by: ishveerrocks · 11 years ago
!! Make a word with R in it !! EG- Rose Arial Cover let's start guyzzz
Posted by: Illuminatus. · 11 years ago
What is wrong with Poo's makeup man!! First making her wear fishnet sarees with misfit blouses... Now these scary ZEE HORROR LENSES!! Why have
Posted by: Prarthana33 · 11 years ago
As far the story is progressing what I find is these are the recent changes in the track coz they tried to shove her on us as the new lead but
Posted by: priya_remix · 11 years ago
If indeed Gauri and Paakhi both were together in this plan right from the start, then why the hell did they show Poo crying like a Godzilla when...
Posted by: ANewFan · 11 years ago
Folks, Please ignore the article on KHI and don't post on the same as well.. Let us not give her publicity at all..to the pathetic actress my...
Posted by: MoonLee · 11 years ago
I think Gauri is using Pakhi. But not to get rid of Sahil and Neetu. Because all they had to do was threaten Sahil with jail and he would have
Posted by: SweetArifa · 11 years ago
How do you think Raghav will react once he finds out that his mom and Pakhi joined hands to deceive him? Will all hell break loose or will he...
Posted by: lurve_life · 11 years ago
The last few episodes have left me in a bit of a dilema, why did CVs make Poo overly obsessed vamp, who plotted against Kamla and Kalpi. They...
Posted by: mounishree · 11 years ago
you knw what guys yesterday night i watched all ragna scence from the day of kalpi's birthday i just fell in lovw with them again.. i miss that...
Posted by: roni_berna · 11 years ago
Guess where is Raghav based on the precap I could only think of these options
Posted by: Bhavanab · 11 years ago
[NOCOPY] Kamla tells Vitthal that Raghav is fine now. She tries to defend her actions by saving Raghav. Vitthal tells her that he doesn't even...
Posted by: angelk1 · 11 years ago
I'm really ashamed, i cant believe Gauri planned this all, she told paki about raghav marriage on the day of the marriage then she formed this...
Posted by: Rush_25 · 11 years ago
Where where where? Is he in the office No! Is he in the a restaurant No! Is he in the Park? Err no! Is he @ home? No! I know I know.. He's stuck...
Posted by: DayAndNight · 11 years ago
In precap khi is talking to herself Kalpi agar tum raghav k sath hui to tumhaare liya achha nhi hoga(Kalpi if u r with raghav dan its not...
Posted by: _green_ · 11 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Friends, I wanna tell u something...don't get happy thinking that Pakhi is turning vamp... Remember 2 things 1.She has Kamla's...
Posted by: Freebird_23 · 11 years ago
kashaf from zindagi gulzar hai is remind me old kalpi ambitious loyal self respected really I love her characters zindagi is jz a
Posted by: Rush_25 · 11 years ago
Yesterday's fake tickling and today's hand burning drama.. In the scale of 1-10 how do u rate KHI cheapness? When will it reach the saturation...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".